[Resolved]  Reliance Natural Resources Fund Growth Plan-Growth Option — Address Correction Acct.No [protected]

Received an email showing statement of account dated
26 feb 2008 and noted that mr address is not in order.There it is written NEW KRISHA NAGAR which is not correct. Yhe correct one is NEW KRISHNA NAGAR.
You are therefore requested to kindly rectify the same and send me mail.
Ihave not received the certificate yet.Kindly send the same also.
Yours Sincerely,
Manoj Nangia
35-A Gali No.-3
New Krishna Nagar
Delhi-110051

Wishing you all, Happy New Year first before submissin my small complaint. My A/c No. is [protected]
I have not received my statement since 22April 2008, kindly send me the statement up to date and NAV as on date.

Thanks & best regards
a.k.singh
what is my current value of my account no [protected]
please give me statment of my account on my email my a/cno is [protected]
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 500.00 per month in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION from 01-07-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

please let me know the procedure to sell out the units if desired at any time.
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 10000.00 in this RELIANCE GROWTH FUND- RETAIL PLAN-GROWTH PLAN- from 01-07-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

I am not getting any statement since inception. Plz send my statement on my e-mail ID as early as possible.
What is the current NAV of this fund & what is the current values of my account no.[protected].
Please register my mail in A/c No [protected] and send a/c statement at my mail reguraly

Ram Dayal
B1/254, Paschim Vihar New Delhi 110063
Mobile [protected]
can you send my acct statement to my mail id RNRF-[protected]

I had not recieved any statements since purchasing the "RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION. so, please send the statement at the earliest on above e-mail id.
my receipt no.is Sr. No. RNRF A3329249.i have given cheque no 050425, dated 29/01/2008 of Rs 20000/= by Union bank of india (varanasi-u.p) and let me know the current NAV and statement of account.please send me all my document . To my Address.

i had not recieved any statements since purchasing the "RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION. so, please send the statement at the earliest on my residance address.
My address is :D-115 surbhipark soc-2, nr vallabhpark soc, vishwamitri road, manjalpur
vadodara -390011
I had also not received any statement uptill now. My Account No. is [protected]. plz send the same immediately.

i had not recieved any statements since purchasing the "RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION. so, please send the statement at the earliest on my Residance address.
My Accound no: [protected].
My Mobile number is also changed :+[protected].
let me know the current NAV and statement of account.please send me all my document at my resi address.

Regard,
Santosh koli
DEAR SIR
I HAD INVESTED Rs. 10000=00 IN RELIANCE NATURAL GROWTH PLAN - GROWTH OPTION IN NOVEMBER 2008 MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS[protected]. I WANTS TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS PRESENT VALUE FOR AMOUNT WIECH I INVESTED. I AM NOT GETTING ANY INFORMATIO FROM FUND MANAGERS.

i purchased 977.995 for Rs 10000.00 units of rnrf growth plan growth option, not yet received statement please send current statement. my acc.no. is [protected]. and please send the link for getting current statement online.
i have invested 5000 rupees from starting in reliance natral resources fund in growth option i have not receiced any statement about mutual fund kindly send latest NAV at my mail ID and give the detail how i can readeem the mutul fund i leave at Andheri west in mumbai kindly give the nearest adderss
I am not getting any statement since for 12 months. plz send my statement in my email ID& What is my current value of my account No[protected].
my current growth

Kindly send me the detailed statement of my account no - [protected] to the following address - 36/285, Phulenagar, Alandi road, yerwada Pune 411006.

i had invested Rs 20000 in the RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 2007, I havent recieved any statement or documentation till date as well as have no idea about the dividend generated for the fund. i am a 60+ old lady and have no idea how to go about with the redemption procedure.
i will appreciate i[censored] reach me and guide me with the above.

I could also be reached at the following mobile number - 91-[protected]

Thx n regards,

Ratnabrapha Londhe
pls sand all betels account no [protected]
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 26-02-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

Current value of my A/C ?