[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ltd. — Non receipt of share & refund

I. Ram avtar bansal r/o kherli (Alwar : rajasthan) have applied for reliance power issue vide demand draft no. Suo 767703 dtd 15.01.208 of punjab national bank, jaipur for rs.25875/- vide application no.56033301.
1. My dp id is [protected]
2. My a/c no. Is 132 pnb pathena (Rajasthan)
3. My dp is credited 16 shares of company & withdraw in later time.
4. Company issue me refund order no. 380896, ref no. 12422 cheque no. 671900 for rs.18995/- & stopped by company in later time.
5. Nither receiveed my shares nor refund. My entire money i. E. Rs.25875/- is laying with your company

You are requested to please look into the matter urgently.

Ram avtar bansal

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — Non Receipt of Shares/Refund 4 Applications

We had applied for 225 Shares each of Reliance IPO as per details below.
I have not received the allotment of shares or refund for the four applications as per details below.
I request you to check the same and let me know the status.
The applications were deposited with ICICI Bank Thane for Rs 25875 each.

First Applicant No of Shares Amount Cheque No- Form No DP-ID NSDL Client No
Rachel John 225 659660 4 8263553 300484 11179289
Philip John 225 718481 4 8257401 300484 11179184
Jessy Philip 225 718482 4 8257400 300484 11179319
Neeta Philip 225 718483 4 8263602 300484 12063999

I request you let me know the status of the applications.

Attaching copy of receipts and application forms.
We had applied for 225 Shares each of Reliance IPO as per details below.
I have not received the allotment of shares or refund for the four applications as per details below.
I request you to check the same and let me know the status.
The applications were deposited with ICICI Bank Thane for Rs 25875 each.

First Applicant No of Shares Amount Cheque No- Form No DP-ID NSDL Client No
Rachel John 225 659660 4 8263553 300484 11179289
Philip John 225 718481 4 8257401 300484 11179184
Jessy Philip 225 718482 4 8257400 300484 11179319
Neeta Philip 225 718483 4 8263602 300484 12063999

I request you let me know the status of the applications.

Attaching copy of receipts and application forms.

Reliance Power — NON RECEIPT OF SHARES NOR IPO APPLICATION AMOUNT

I HAD APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER IPO AND REMITTED RS.25875/-. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SHARES IN MY DMAT ACCOUNT NOR DID I RECEVE MY APPLICATION MONEY BACK. THE PARTICULARS OF MY APPLICATION ARE AS UNDER:

NAME MRS. KUNDA
APPLICATION NO. 55793595
SHARES APPLIED FOR 225 NOS.
AMOUNT RS.25875/-
DP CDSL
CLIENT ID [protected]

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO GET MY IPO AMOUNT REFUNDED FROM RELIANCE POWER.

THANKS,

Mrs. KUNDA
NAME INDISBULLS SECURITIES LIMITED

Reliance Power Ltd — refund for bid cum application form no. 5 5226839

i have applied for 225 shares of your reliance power ltd. ipo wide bid cum application form no. 5 5226839 and submitted cheque no. 002883 for Rs. 25875/- payable at HDFC bank Civil Lines Kanpur i have not been alloted any shares aganist this application I have not received back my amount of Rs 25875/- till date.

please look in the matter and arrange to refund the amount at the earliest and confirm to us by email.

sanjay gupta
20/23, patkapur
kanpur

mobile no. [protected]
emil : [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Power Ltd. — Non-receipt of Refund

I have not yet received the refund being applied for Reliance Power in which I have alloted 16 shares. The details is as follows :-

Share App. No. 51792023
Date of Deposit :- 16/01/2008
App. Deposited in -- J.M. 01/0325-0 (Prashant Vihar, Delhi-110085
App. Name :- Deepak Bhatia
Cor. Address :- A-174, Prashant Vihar,
Delhi-110085 Mob:-[protected]
Cheque No. 336008 dt. 15.1.08 for Rs. 25875/- drawn on Uco Bank (Prashant Vihar), Delhi-110085.

Please provide me the refund details as i have not yet received the refund yet. Please take it on urgent basis.

Thnks

Deepak bhatia
I have not yet received the refund being applied for Reliance Power in which I have alloted 16 shares. The details is as follows :-

Share App. No. 51792023
Date of Deposit :- 16/01/2008
App. Deposited in -- J.M. 01/0325-0 (Prashant Vihar, Delhi-110085
App. Name :- Deepak Bhatia
Cor. Address :- A-174, Prashant Vihar,
Delhi-110085 Mob:-[protected]
email addr:- [protected]@yahoo.com
Cheque No. 336008 dt. 15.1.08 for Rs. 25875/- drawn on Uco Bank (Prashant Vihar), Delhi-110085.

Please provide me the refund details as i have not yet received the refund yet. Please take it on urgent basis.

Thnks

Deepak bhatia

Reliance Power Ltd. — Non refund of Reliance Power Ltd.

Sir, I have applied for shares of Reliance Power Ltd.,out of that 16 shares were alloted to me.But I have not recieved refund order for balance amount so far.Kindly help me.

Reliance Power Ltd — non receipt allotment of shares conformation and non refund money

sir, i have applied for reliance power 225 shares and made a payment of Rs.25875/- by SBH cheque no.291220 dt.[protected] and through your web i came to know that 16 shares were allowted but till today i have not received the share allotment letter neither my money was refund to me and regarding the same in detail along with furnishg all the required information i have given a written complaint but as soon date no information was given neither the money was refunded to me. Kindly process my complaint immediately and do the needful.

Reliance Power — Non Refund of Amount

I have 't been alloted the share of Reliance Power vide App no.85158432but still I have't received my refund. What to do

Reliance Power Ltd — Non receipt of shares & refund amount

I had applied for 225 shares in Reliance Power IPO, with following details :

Application No : 82001675
No of Shares applied : 225
Payment option : Partly paid
Amount paid : 25875 /-
DP ID : IN 300079
Demat A/c : 10107290
Cheque No : N.A. (Online Application)

Through your website, i came to know that 16 shares have been allotted to me, but till date Neither the shares nor the Refund amount is received in my demat/bank ac.
When i checked on the website, i was asked to furnish several details, which i did, and got the confirmation that i will receive the response in 3 days time, but even after >10 days, there is no revert.

Can I expect an early redressal of my query ? or at least let me know where is the gap and why this problem persist?????
I had applied for Rel.Power 225 shares through IPO. I got refund on 5th Feb, 2008 but till today (20/02/2008) 17 shares alloted to me are not yet received in demat A/C.

Please help.

Reliance Power — Refund Of amount

I applied for 225 shares with amount Rs 25875, I got 17 shares
worth Rs 7310 but till today i have not received the balance amount,my application Number is 1540154

Reliance Power — non refund of amount non allotment shares

application #6925354 draft payable at SB Indore .INDORE NO
833402 dt 16/01/2008.

Reliance Power Ltd — NON RECEIPT OF 16 SHARES AND REFUND RS 89870

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 64198581 REFERENCE NO.2248630 DPID CODE IS IN300804 AND CLIENT ID NO IS[protected]WRONGLY TYPED BY KARVY AS[protected] MY NAME IS SAVITA BHATIA AND ADDRESS IS WZ 98, MUKH RAM PARK, TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI 110018 (WRONGLY TYPED BY KARVY AS SAILABHAI, W2-98 MUUN RAM PARATICA NEW DELHI 110018) MY BANK CODE IS [protected] AND ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected]. AS NEITHER THE SHARES HAD BEN CREDITED INTO MY A/C NOR THE CHEQUE WILL BE RECEIVED DUE TO INCOMPLETE ADDRESS I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY ARRGE DOING THE NEEDFUL. MY POST OFFICE HAS ALREADY INFORMED THAT THEY HAVE NOT RECEIVAED ANY REFUND ORDER/LETTER MISSPELLED AS ABOVE.

Reliance Power Ltd. — NO Refund

As i've appllide for reliance power IPO 225 shares nos. in quantity and got alloted only 16 shares only and still the balance funds has not recived to me till date so do the need ful as i am enclosing my Address and Bank details for the further proceedings expecting the speedy reply and response.
CENTRAL BANK GADDIANRAM DILSUKHNAGAR HYD AC.NO 0039
ADD: 1-8-21/4,NWE DILSUKHNAGAR HYD-60 AP
I.Jayasri

Reliance Power Ltd. — Non receipt of Shares/refund Money

I applied for 210 share of Reliance Power Ltd. through IDBI Capital Market Services Ltd. on line and Rs 24150=00 was debited from my account. My Application no.is 82000059 Transaction ID no.B[protected] Dt. 15/01/08. Till date I am not recd. any shares & refund Money
I have sent several Email to the company but I have not received any explaination.
I request you interfere in this matter help me to get shares if any allotted to me or refund with due interest for the period delayed.

RAJIV SHARMA

Reliance Power — non receipt of refund nor shares

application no / no of sh/ amt
[protected] /45sh/ amt 5175/-
JYOTIKA P PATEL cl id 10297201 dpid:IN301991
[protected] /225sh /amt 25875 LIMBACHIYA MAHENDRA MANIBHAI
clid:10231439 dpid:IN300636
[protected]/ 225SH /AMT 25875/-
PATEL MRUGESHKUMAR R
CLID: 10429804 DPID: IN301991
RECIEVED SH ALLOTMENT:16 WHAT ABOUT REFUND?NO REPLY FROM KARVY

PL REPLY EARLIEST

Reliance Power Ltd — non receipt of ipo form with dd which bird is not recd

I have applied reliance power IPO.My application No. 45739294 but due to some

technical mistake in demad draft means DD drawn on Aurangabad and send the

form for collection at pune.So it will be rejected but till date i have not received

rejected Demand draft with application or refund. So plz look in to the matter

and send it at your earliest.

the details of my application given below.
App.No. Name Amount DD no Bank name of maharashtra

45739294 Faisal Azhari 12075.00 192424 Bank of maharashtra

Plz do the needful

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — NON RECPT OF REFUND

APPLN NO:[protected]

CHQ NO.: 559914 DTD 16/1/08

AMOUNT : 96750/-

NO OF SHARES APPLIED : 225

NSDL - SHCIL - IN301135

CLIEND ID[protected]

BANK A/C - PNB, HUDSON CIRCLE - 174642

ADD : MF-18/12 "R"BLOCK
NANDINI LAYOUT
BANGALORE-560096

Reliance Power Ltd IPO — non refund of bid amount

I had applied for 180 equity shares at the cut off price of rs 430/-(inclusive of retail bidder's discount of rs 20/-).Neither i was alloted any shares nor i have received the refund of rs 77400/- till date. The Bid cum application form no thru which i had applied was 2 1672824 thru UTI securities Ltd.

Req you to update me about the status at the earliest.

swapna