Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD - FAKE and Binary business plan which is Banned in many countries

 
29 Reviews
User
  Girish
This company offers some product to buy and become distributor after becoming distributor they must join 2 person and those two persons must join 4 like this goes on...
If the first persons get a profit of 1 rupee per product they there are lacks of victims together making him rich.

Please inform all the persons Who are dealing are going to involve in this kind of business.
Company says it's Indian but search the server it locates to United states.
1)If company is in chennai and multi crores company then why the server is in US?
No place to keep the server in India.
2)There is no dealing is mentioned in any of the documents suppled with the web site matches the actual business.
3)They are involving all less internet knowledge and mid-Class family to Join so that they unknown to out side world.
4)Products are of Rs 6000 to Rs30000 roughly If people can join by buying Rs6000 product then what is the use of buying a product that is worth Rs30000?

Overall look like similar Swiss cash,or cash and dollar Scam will repeat once again.be aware!!!!!!!!!

FAKE and Binary business plan which is Banned in many countries FAKE and Binary business plan which is Banned in many countries

Complaint comments 28 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

ABOUT MY UNCLE'S PAN CARD - TATA COMM. LTD.

my uncle was applied for a pan card (app no. 036288334) before six month .plz send me the status of the app no.
app name- amarjeet singh
 

Credit card Blocked - Perfect Engineering Products ltd.

Dear Sir,
I kasture H.J. My Credit Card no.4477 4665 6522 8003 9 (True Valu card) Valid from 03/07 Valid Thru 03/11 Card blocked from Last Five Month Payment All paid .Due to Payment Late given But all payment Due Paid So Please give Me New card Or Unlocked My Card As early as Possible .
Because My ICICI Lombard Policay Due Payment Cutting through Creadit Cards Monthly 205/ P.M.
So Please start My Card As Early As Possible Or give New Credit Card.

Regards
Kasture H.J.
9850727022
Pune 411039
 

Change of Plan - ELECT SYSTEMS Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

Dear Sir / Madam,
I am sudhama.. my airtel No. is 9880308975. currently i am using corporate 299 rate plan. i would like to change my 299 plan to higher rate plan. please let me know is there any such plans where i can get more than 1500 min A2A free calls per month.

Regards,
Sudhama B
N
User
Girish  
 

Scam, beware! - RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD

This company offers some product to buy and become distributor after becoming distributor they must join 2 person and those two persons must join 4 like this goes on...
If the first persons get a profit of 1 rupee per product they there are lacks of victims together making him rich.

Please inform all the persons Who are dealing are going to involve in this kind of business.
Company says it's Indian but search the server it locates to United states.
1)If company is in chennai and multi crores company then why the server is in US?
No place to keep the server in India.
2)There is no dealing is mentioned in any of the documents suppled with the web site matches the actual business.
3)They are involving all less internet knowledge and mid-Class family to Join so that they unknown to out side world.
4)Products are of Rs 6000 to Rs30000 roughly If people can join by buying Rs6000 product then what is the use of buying a product that is worth Rs30000?

Overall look like similar Swiss cash,or cash and dollar Scam will repeat once again.be aware!!!!!!!!!
D
User
Adil  
 
you Probably appear someone who want to cut short the business of RMP ///no use because the number of distributors in rmp have crossed whopping 90 lakhs//May be you are the only intelligent individual among those 90 lakhs.its right that its popular among middle class people because they are the one who want to realize their dreams//i have joined rmp since last six months and not only i am earning but people under me are also making great income//they may keep the server in your home but still they have made 850 crorepatis till now/////great earning na///leave heasitation and contact me to join rmp//believe me u will Rock//
 
Can any one tell the real status about the RMP, Because many middleclass person and poor people are all eargerly joining in this business, more over my friend forcing me to join in this business, I have many doubt whether this company is genuine or not, they really giving the money to the people after they joinedthe business. help me if you know the real status.
 
The observation is totally wrong and half-baked.

Just because the server is based in US, it does not mean that the co. is not existing in India and it is fake. Many cos. are having their servers in foreign countries only. Also, when RMP was started, they hosted their server in US and still it is continuing.The co. is very much exists in Chennai in Mahalingapuram main road near Kodambakkm over-bridge.
Pl think over the following points adn decide yourself.
If the co. is fake,
1.How come RMP is running successfully for the past 9 years (started in Aug 2001)?
2.How come RMP is awarded ISO 9001-2000 EARLIER AND ISO 9001-2008 now?
3.How come RMP is awarded membership by FICCI?
4.How come RMP is given membership in WTC, Mumbai?
5.How come RMP is approved by the Gulf Govt to open office at DUBAI?
6.How come RMP is having more than 10 branches in India and franchisees?
7.How come RMP is not closed alongwith similar cos. in 2003 and 2008?
8.How come RMP is having more and more distributors(nearly one crore).
9.How come RMP created more than 1000 Crorepathis and Lakhpathis? (every proof is available in their website www.rmpinfotec.biz)
10.How come the co. has taken its successful distributors to more than 5 foreign countries and conducted International convensions there?
11.How come RMP created created a Guinness Word Record at Thailand in 2008 during their 2nd International Convenstion.
12.How come big cos. like HCL, WIPRO (LAPTOPS), HAIER (FRIDGE), SANSUI(MOBILE), BAJAJ ALLIANZ & FUTURE GENERALI (LIFE INSURANCE), BIG BAZAR etc. are having tie-up with RMP to market their products?
13.How come the MYSORE SALES INTERNATIONAL LTD. [GOVT. OF KARNATAKA CO.] has signed for tieup recently to market products?
14.How come big cos. like TVS, WHIRLPOOL, TATA-AIG etc. had tie-up in the past to sell their products through RMP?
15.How come RBI allows RMP to do fund transfer thfough EMT to their distributors.
I can keep on be putting more 'How comes' but I will stop here. It is ABSURD to ask why to buy a product for 30000/- when 6000/- product is available. The price of products vary due to their utility (if u want to buy a laptop u have to give more money, a water purifier costs less).In the current scenario where people are ready to believe the cos. which gives false assurance that they can double the amount within 1 to 2 years and collects huge amount from them and close down one fine morning, RMP is doing 100% legal and genuine business.(that is why a new distributor has to give his PAN no.-if not he has to get a PAN No.-otherwise the distributorship will cease).

Still if you have doubt pl. call me on +919941752313 or mail to sivapp2000@sify.com.

bhanusiva, chennai
D
User
mangu  
 
RMP is proved its binary plan since 9 years, if compare with other companies with its age profile. i have even inquired about its Dubai office which is in reality in existance. RMP is purely indian company i have attended its programme in SHANMUKHANAND HALL at Mumbai. Not only earning of money but learning many things can be possible by this opportunity. There may be many questions in all minds but company have the correct answers for all kind of questions. My seniors have given it to me if any body wants to know please contact me on mail mangesh_1965@yahoo.co.in or mobile 9967772935.
 
its true...i have been doing rmp for last 5 years.i was a electronics engineer working in ISRO before 4 years with salary more than 30k.After the first year i came to rmp, i quit the job because that time in one week i got more than one month salary from rmp..now i'm a blue dimond executive in rmp.I earn more than 4 lakh rs in one week from rmp with 3 individual membership sites and 4 assosiate membership sites.Also i can make a team of more than 2 lakh members from all over the world and i have links in various parts of the country and the world.Now i own a construction company with more than 1000 workers, lots of lands in various parts of the country, going to start a new electronics firm and many other buisness establishments.My buisness patners are famous filim stars and i own 2 bmw and 2 other luxury cars.My two sons are doing their higher studies in U.K..All these things i earned from rmp within this limited period of 4 years.Like one person told before, i earned not only money but also a well dignity and status in my society.According to the rmp i'm a small achiver.U peoples can see thousnds of corepathies and lakh of lakhpathies in rmp.So come to rmp and study the buisness plan and do it well.jai RMP
 
Guys,

Is thre any way that we can stop corruption in India? Can we stop our Politicians looting us in our every day life? RMP made so many poor people rich and I have examples in front of my eyes. I have taken Bajaj insurance policies too. Though I doubt on their transaprent approach on doing business, it all depends on how the network marketing gets success. I do not have time to introduce new members so may be I am the looser but I have closely monitored minimum 5 people in my circle who have achieved great success in this network business. If we cannot do, let us not criticize. Let people do. What is the guarantee that Equity will assure you income? What is the assurance that your mutual fund yield good return? Where are those fund Managers today promising 3 years ago that Indian Sensex would reach 40, 000? 40% return on Mututal funds? If you do not want to take up the challenge, better you keep your money safe in Nationalized bank and sleep comfortably but if someone wants to take the challenge and get success what ever channel they depend on, they would be still better than our Dirty politicians and our Corrupt Indian Administration Officials.

I have attended RMP Middle East Launch here in Dubai and I think that RMP has capability to take the Indian network Chain to global platform if you and I support the initiatives of RMP Management.
N
User
ketankhandelwal RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD  - Cuttack, Cuttack, Odisha, India
 

next brain business plan - www.namaskaar.com

sir

why this company is using www.namaskarr.com instead of using nextbrain's name. please tell me the cause. what business the company is doing for the return of customer's money?

ketan khandelwal
jagatsinghpur
A
User
md salim ismail RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD  - Cuttack, Cuttack, Odisha, India
 
dear management
nextbrain tradelink pvt ltd. why your website is opening with www.namaskarr.com ?
is this for hiding something or anything else?

Md.salim
kendrapara
 
You totally guys who are making such fool questions are fools. Govt of India is not "FOOL" who had given following achievements to company:-

FICCI membership
INDRA GANDHI AND RAJIV GANDHI AWARDS
ECOMMERCE WITH BRANDED PRODUCTS
WTC membership

and much more...! If Bigbazaar, Reliance, HCL, Wipro, Foce, J Hampstead, Bajaj Alliance etc had given d membership den definitely they do all the R & D's of the company who have more than a billion turnover idiots...!

and for any information and if u want to join and grow with us u can contact @ +919914226789

Regards
Raghav Dubey

Thanx
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
Ur DAD  
 
Even though u RPM people calling a person a idiot, y havent you people answered his questions, further its simple law which we . u and I are using " LIVING for KILLING " . Y dont you RMP people get into malls or near colleges for such tricks. People are getting smarter there are 50 -50 chances that you will survive a long run...in next 5 years the poor section will get more smarter. and smarter will get into RMP and there will be very small section to sell and buy., , , , ,

NO hard fellins, but I hate this, , ...
N Jan 12, 2011 by
User
DESMANOJ  
 
stupid guys...if u dont know about the company then who the hell are you to say this.rmp is not fake.and one more thing here you have problem about the server which is currently in usa.stupid do you know where is the server of rbi (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA)..
AGAR KUCH PTA NA HO TO BEKAR MEIN BAKWAAS NHI KRTE.
JAI RMP
manoj from amritsar
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
Mohdrafiq65  
 
I searched the Wikipedia Encyclopaedia but could not find this company. If it is a very successful and not a fake company, it should have appeared here.

Can anyone comment on this please

Mohammed Rafiq
Bangalore
D Apr 16, 2011 by
User
sachinmraut14  
 
I am a Software Engineer by profession.
No one can deny the power of networking. If you have problem, then you don't live because everything in the universe is in network.
RMP is my first MLM company. I am very very happy. It changed my entire life. Do RMP Business & keep everyone happy. JAI RMP!

Sachin Raut
Mumbai, Maharashtra
India
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
mychiumau  
 
rmp mein bahut sare problem aa rahe hai

youtube pe search kare rmp infotech tv9.
aapko pata chalega

kya ho raha yaha par
A May 2, 2011 by
User
axing  
 
RMP INFOTEC is a scam; it sells products at a more expensive price than any other place someone can buy from. If an MLM is a scam profit would come from the people at the very bottom of the pyramid who are buying expensive products. Tricking massive amounts of people to buy expensive products they could buy cheaper elsewhere is a scam. The hope of building a business of people who buy the expensive products is a trick that fools both the person trying to build the business and the person recruited. People fail because the system itself dooms nearly all participants to failure. MLM is built on an endless chain of recruitment of participants as Primary customers. It assumes both infinite markets and virgin markets, neither of which exists. It is therefore inherently flawed, fraudulent, and profitable only for founders and those at or near the top of their respective pyramids of participants. Even with their best efforts, the vast majority will always lose money.

If you believe you were deceived by Russ Whitney, Robert Kiosaki, or Tigrent learning, contact me ASAP. Please leave me a personal message at axing.dat@gmail.com. I believe they can sell ice to the Eskimos. They are slick talkers. If they made so much money in real estate, why are they wasting their time selling their worthless programs?

I too joined RMP with 7 IDS in but I am having moral issues doing this cause it feels like cheating other people! For me to continue in this business I want the companies which have been associated with RMP as the RMP say to come forward and agree with RMP people! I myself feel cheated after joining this company! There are no 1000 Rs. payouts in RMP. For an example I joined RMP with 7 IDS in first week with 4 additional sales in my right and 1 in my left leg in a week. I got cheque of Rs. 2493/-. There was 4 pair matched between both legs. What should be expected? Rs. 4000/- ?
The receipt called payment advice along-with cheque says Credit of Rs. 4000/- Now look at Deductions: TDS: Rs. 388, Processing Ch. 120, Fund Tr. Ch. Rs. 300, I Card Ch. Rs. 299, I Card Tr. Rs. 400/-
Net amount: Rs. 2493/- It means Total Spent by me is Rs. 6990X7=48930/- for inferior products @ four times expensive from general market! And I Spent almost Rs. 10000/- on phone calls and petrol to make convince my near and dears. Can you imagine what I received? I received amount of Rs. 2493/-. Isn’t a great business? If you become a new distributor and able to join 2 people in your down-line, you will not be paid for that pair, because that goes in unbearable forced charged by RMP, later for Rs. 750 you will need to develop their down-lines. Now you can make difference between your own business and MLM. I am also attaching the same receipt and cheque of bloody leech Company (RMP) along with this submits.

You can do Simple calculation for RMP there are appx. 13000000 distributors, multiply cost of lowest product is 7000=91000000000 nine thousand cr. and how much money they distributed in market not more than 2000 cr. this calculation will clear u how Praveen J. chandan making fool to Indian people. If I am wrong please clear me about this issue with perfect calculation. RMP is another face of tricksters. Who victimize the people from lower middle class specifically house ladies...Luring them into a get rich in a year trap. Simple math is for a population of 1 lack... how many binary levels needed. Just start with 1 member then 2 members under him and so on. Then how many levels are needed in Total...1...2...4...8.16...32...64...128...256...512...1024...2048...4096...8192...16384...32768...65536...131072...Which means a town with a population of 100000 will be covered in between 17 to 18 levels... So the people in lower bottom will have no RMP member to induct.

Moral of the story is...start early in the untapped area.. Lure the crowd under you and you are platinum rich at the cost of others under your binary chain... Thumb of rule is...Just one out of 100 is a proud RMPian and rest are losers. And its product line is just another classical case for consumer fraud going by the value for money...It is my humble request to all please do not Join RMP or any other MLM and go by the claim of these so called RMPians. or whatever. They are all crooks in this money games. Discounting on and exploiting the dreams of lower middle class people like us...There is no substitute for real richness than hard work. Otherwise other options like RMP aren’t here in plenty...

RMP business is not suitable for those who could not be able to perceive the people with magical words. The homework one has to do for extending his network would be taught in their training programs. They have the answers for all negative questions the prospect asks. Though it is good in some or the other way, it does not suit for certain people mannerism who will definitely fail in MLM. In particular, RMP products are very costly than outside market defying the very purpose of distributing the 70% profit. They actually take more from the people to distribute to their up-lines from the product. According to RMP you will invest 7000 Rs. for that item which rates are low in market and after that u will be permitted to search a new murga .You will got permission search another people to do so and you will get commission Rs.750 per pair.it means that after invest of 21000 u will get nothing at the at early age in business, until your down-lines introduces new murga’s. The idea of taking the middle people out of the picture during the purchase of a product is good but people prefer branded products not something which is not making any kind of business! The products offered by RMP are out dated HCL ME 44 Series, I never found any such product Wipro laptop! I'm not against people making money taking off the middle dealers but for an outdated product, ITS NON SENSE!

BEWARE OF THIS YOU MAY HAVE TO PAY BACK MONEY TO ALL THOSE PEOPLE WHO YOU HAVE ENROLLED IF THEY INSIST. All those guys who are boosting about RMP above are either RMP managers or RMP distributors. And the qualities of product they provide are of very low quality but they cost much more then their actual rate. Recently there has been huge Scam regarding RMP which was telecasted in TV 9.After knowing this entire if you still enroll it then you will be one of the biggest fool on the earth. Please don’t get brain washed by such schemes.

I want to say all people that if you joining some MLM concept it means that you all wants money in short times, so every thing which gives you some heavy extra money, you have to take some risk. Other points that ratio of successful persons; I want to clear that in India every persons working hard but how many are KARORPATIES. SO every persons can not successes BUT beware of bloody leach Company like RMP.

Every one is saying here RMP is a legally approved company which is having lot of legal documents but the question raises here is what purpose there having the Legal Documents & what kind of business they are doing? The product of RMP is really worst & the consumer is paying more than double price which is available in open market. The concept is simple consumer has to pay double the money for useless product & the manufacturer gets more money & there is no value for money in terms of Price. First thing is by paying money you are cheated directly which you can't proceed with legally & if you need earn you need to cheat your dear once by selling the same product. So your relationship will be spoiled. We can not blame a customer because every one will be waiting for better opportunity & easy ways to earn money with this basic concept RMP is cheating society. Meanwhile am having couple of friends in RMP those reached good positions means now they hired cars. When I asked him to show the bank balance they says stupid answer they doesn't having money, money spent to build there teams. I never understood the concept if we earn money how could we spent it to others it’s a basic principle of every human being that earned money will be saved in terms of liquid cash or in terms of property. All these guys took some loans from friends buy the cars
And those cars will be presented on the stage. Those guys are really tuff guys who can't survive in this market & formed to cheat the people with proper channels. The smartness of those guys is really appreciable that they cheated even the Govt. by taking Legal Documents.

The ignorance of people is surprising. I had gone to the RMP meeting and it is a joke. RMP is only a associate member of FICCI. Show me one third party site or a news site that shows Mr. Abhilash Thomas is infact Asia’s youngest millionaire. All are youtube of blog links created by individuals. Ask the presenters to show their original bank accounts with 50000 or 1, 00, 000 as payments they will only show you RMP cover letters showing payments made.

The fundamental business model is flawed. The distributors will force you to buy not one but about 7 or 10 products and create nodes. This model means it is not the product they are selling but essentially a pyramid scheme. The products are questionable. Finally if your end product cannot be sold as a consumable it will never work. You buy the product so that you can make others buy and make your cut. It is not as easy as it sounds. You will irritate all your contacts and friends by pestering them. Yes all this probably falls under what you could say is legal, but I it doesn't look ethical to me and I can assure only the people in top can make money ultimately this model cannot make money for everyone. With Ecommerce and the internet you are better off selling it directly. MLM would have been useful in the older days when communication was difficult. Invest you money wisely guys, even the stock market with its ups and downs is far more ethical way to put your hard earned money and time. RMP - Could be legal, Could be great for some one, But for majority of people - "It’s a trap". It’s a trap for near and dears. One person who joins always dreams to earn lacks in it - they reach out to very near and dear like brother, uncle, aunt and closest friend. Then try to convince them etc... Then they will start placing pressure on them to do the same. Some do but majority of people become dead cells. One thing is sure, if an RMP'ian tries to convince 10 people - only 1 comes. And out of 100 people in RMP only 10 try to put efforts to make their own members and out of that only 1% succeed. My one of friend did RMP for a year and he feels really sad for those 250 people who joined him. He tried his level best to make them trained, But at last when they started disconnected his calls, started avoiding him...then he got to know that his credibility getting lost. HE STOPPED IT THEN. I know some people over here will disagree here with me "I don’t care". But inside this is hard truth of RMP. If you can talk to 100 of people, you can follow them up for joining, post that you can run behind them to do the same and let them join many people then you are made for this business. People who say, I am earning Part-time and doing great, if you see their team - they would be having couple of FULL TIMERS inside their team.
And still I have lot more to tell about this but lack of time.

You’re Well-wisher
N May 30, 2011 by
User
ANITADEVI20 RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD  - Maharashtra, India
 

Unable to access my account details - RMP Infotec Private Ltd ,Chennai

Sir unable to access my account details from RMP Infotec Private Ltd ,Chennai.Please sujest what to do.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD - FAKE and Binary business plan which is Banned in many countries