speed post enquiry — speed post enquiry

49 Reviews
Respond To Complaint  
please send the status of my speed post no. EP003674718in 19 MAR 2010....
Complaint comments 48 Comments     Updated: Share0 Tweet0 Share0


please found
please send the status of my speed post no. ER054903975IN DATED:5 JUNE 2010, FROM ALWAR TO BENGALURU
please send status of my speed posts no. EE72277592IN, dt.24june 2010 from Bhojpur-175002 TO MANDI-175001

(2)-EE722775934IN dt. 24 june 2010 from Bhojpur-175002 To SHIMLA

(3)-EE722775948 DT. 24 JUNE 2010 from Bhojpur-175002 To SHIMLA
please send my status of speed post as soon as possible
Kindly Send me the status of Ek405986060in . I sent Rakhi to by brother its not reached on time. IN J&K there no courier service so we have to use only Indian post services but if we get like this service from Indian post WHOM TO REACH
Today 24.08.2010
your speed post No. EJ057360686 Dated 17.08.2010 Time 17.28 is not complete it journey
please check and hand over today on possibility.
Than return my speed post charge money and Rakhi
Sir i am K.SURESH KUMAR.As i send my proof to my friend for pan card applicaion through speed post to madurai from orissa.(SPE0373056026IN) 29/07/2010.It reached the address correctly.My friend appplied that proof to pan card offfice.Government send that card to my friend address through speed post.Till now it not reached my friend's address.But i got the message in my mobile(8895898546).But i dont know that SP no.But i know that keywords for check that speed post status.By this keywors NSDLPAN021160100029165 you identify my post.Please kind me and search that post and inform me through mobile or by the contacts mentoned below:
Mobile No:8895898546
Email Id:ksureshkumar15@gmail.com
If you find that please send me to the folllowing address as mentioned below:
51, Doovipuram 4th street,
This is my residential address K.JEYA PACKIAM as mentioned above is my mother.Please kindfully send me that post because of due to urgency.
Thanking You,
I want to know about my speed post No.EO 876410633 IN Date 10.11.2010
Sir, On dated 16.11.2010, I send a Ticket worth Rs. 530/- to my elder brother;s name with PINCODE Number by Speed Post No EU 53866706 1 IN but till date it is not recieved.The ticket journey date is over, so my money is also over. Who is resposible for my lost. this is fault of your department and your irrresposible employee. Therefore I decided to go in court against your department.
AMARPAL (Moble No. 9953132877) email: amarpal01@yahoo.com
A8-A, Sector- 24, R&D Building, IInd Floor, Room No. 204, NOIDA, Distt. Gautam Budh Nagar (UttarPradesh) Pin Code 201301
Hello Sir I M ASHOK KUMAR from Russia My dad send me my document to russia from india through EMS its going to be more then 22 days but till now i didn't receive my documnet here is my EMS no. ES530651879IN booked on 8/11/2010
we are regularly using the Speed post for our office. But we are not so happy about the service. In the beginning we were told that as soon as we registered/booked it will take 24 hours to deliver the post to the respective address.
But most of the time it takes 3 days to deliver the post. Many times our trust on Speed post were very much disappointed us.

For your kind reference we give some of the speed post Registered Numbers:
1) ET 326808552 IN (CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI-110 001)
2) ET 327268496 IN, ,
3) ED 215100221 IN

Try to improve our Speed post service, So that people will always trust in Speed post.

Thanking you,


I send one speed post mail from Kakkanadu post office (Ernakulam district of Kerala) on October 24, 2010 to the following address. The reference number for the mail is 290869645IN. But it is not yet reached to the recipient. Could you please check this and let me know the status as soon as possible.

To Address :
The officiating commandant,
Madras Regiment Kender,
Pin : 900458, C/o 56APO

Thank you,
Anishkumar A.P.
Dear Sir,
My Passport from Shimla RPO is dispatched via Speed Post No. EE 707580913 IN on 29-DEC-2010.

As per Shimla Speedpost Center they processed the same on 30th Dec 2010. Till now I haven't received the same.

Kindly check and confirm when it will get deliver to the addressee, we need it on TOP PRIORITY because of VISA processing.

Will appreciate your prompt action in this regard..

Yash (yashviren@gmail.com)
Sir please send me the details regarding my post which is sent on 10-01-2011 @ 12:30 hrs
post no:EK614109636IN
from hubli to belgaum

yours faithfully
plese send the status of my speed no EEQ62797562in
Document booked on 11/01/2011 from PUBLICATIOS DIVISION SOOCHNA BHAWAN CGO NEW DELHI From CGO Post Office to ORIENTAL CARRIERS PVT.LTD. 200, Motia Bagh Delhi pin -110054. but Document Not Delivered till Date. how much days for delivery.
Pl. Deliver the Document urgently.
I poasted a letter by speed post from Ranchi to Thane on 14/01/2011.The article no is SP-EJ064667786IN.
Till 22nd of Jan 2011 it has not been delivered.
It was and important document and if not found will be a major loss.
Pls deliver it by 24th jan or it will be too late.
plese send the status of my speed no EA5709925671N
dear sir/madam
i am rajan kumar maurya
my grand father send one artcle from jalalpur (jaunpur, up) to new delhi
my article not reach to me .
please help me what i do..
article booked date 29/01/2011
article no. eu246971815in
my contact no.09560246455

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    speed post enquiry - speed post enquiry

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Airlines
    Add Company Information