[Resolved]  Tds Refund Not Received — Request for TDS refund.

I, Bidyut Pal, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR since financial year 2005 – 2006 after making my PAN card in the year 2005. My first ITR was filed in financial year 2005 – 2006, nil since during that financial year I was student. On next financial year i.e. 2006 – 2007, I got job in Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Limited dated November 01, 2006 as a Management Trainee and filed ITR form ITR-1 with TDS certificate of five months income in I. T. office of Ward 7 (1) Pune on dated July 31, 2007. During that period of first six months I used to get stiffen of Rs. 6000/- and from which Rs. 306/- per month used to get deducted as a TDS. So, net amount of Rs. 5694/- used to get directly credited to my UTI account which was opened by my employer.

Sir, in my ITR I had mentioned TDS of Rs. 1530/- ( Rs. 306/- x 5 month) in Taxes Paid & Refund column with my bank account number and made a tick mark in deposite directly into my bank account box option. But till date I have not received any refund. Now I have posted to Jaipur branch. For your kind persual the detail informations are as follows.

a) Receipt no. [protected] on Acknowledgement copy.
b) I am sending ITR copy of financial year 2006 – 2007 with Form No. 16A.
c) PAN card no. ANSPP4932F

Sir, I have already sent a reminder letter to income Tax Office of Pune dated March 14, 2008, but no reply has come. Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information needed by you.

With warm regards.

Bidyut Pal
Officer – Appraisal & Technical
DHFL
Mobile No. [protected]
No (1)

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yr.2007-08 not yet received having the following details :-
PAN CARD NO. AIZPD7959C RAJEEV DUDEJA
Ack no. 004428 dated 25.08.08- Amount for refund Rs.17460.
i am deposit in ITR-4 IN faridabad office. income tax department my office shurt
cirtuit & all document fire site.
It is a very long pending I request you to please check & action at the earliest.

Rajeev dudeja - Mobile No.[protected]

This is to Certify. i Anil kumar M S Pan # AIMPA7405k this year 2007 to 2008. I have not received My Refund Cheque. I Have Checked In NSDL through net they have given me. They have already Dispatched the Cheque, Speed Post ref:EY[protected]IN So please tell me what is the status and which address it has been dispatched or otherwise credit to my SB A/c # 15910 Karnataka Bang- Micr Code:[protected] Srinagar Branch.

Anil Kumar M S
IN ASSESSMENT YEAR 2007-08.MY REFUND VOUCHER IS NOT RECEIVED IN MY ADDRESS.SO I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE RE SEND MY PAN-AFZPA5445F.AND RETURN FILE NO-3244 ON DATE-29/10/2007OFAMOUNT.
RS.17791.00
THANKING YOU KALIM AHMED
IN ASSESSMENT YEAR 2007-08.THAT SHOWN REFUND IS ALREADY CREDIT TO YOUR BANK BUT IN MY BANK NOT CREDIT SO I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE RE SEND IN MY ACCOUNT. MY PAN NO-APXPK-1863-R. AND MY RETURN FILE NO IS-001999 AMOUNT OF 5420.00.
THANKING YOU'' SUNIL KUMAR

i the undersigned Maulin Pankajkukar Fadia having problem with incometax refund...

sir i had claimed my TDS refund for assessment year[protected]... and that amount of around 22590=00 rs... on[protected] it has been dispatched from your office to me... and in the first week of december 2009 i had recieved that cheque at my resident address...

the problem is that The Account mentioned in that cheque was not in active state so i had send that original cheque back to your mumbai office with New saving account details (Original statement of account) but today its around 1 month i had not recieved it back after alteration from your side... as i am not be able to track that is that cheque and new account details hgas been recieved by you or not????? i am afraid that id not what next?????

how can i track the status...???? if not recieved how can i claim for new TDS refund for the same assessment year????/

here i am giving you some further details ...

Pan no : AAKPF6157B
ref no : CMPP0682314
Speed post ref no: EY[protected]IN
Resident address : A/4/92, Raghukul soc., Opp. police commissioner's office, shahibaugh, ahmdebad 4,
Old saving account no :[protected]HDFC Bank Ltd. Ashramroad branch, Ahmedabad)
New accunt no

sir... i request you that please heplp me in this case as i am very much depand on this refund...
and how can i contact you please guide me

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yr.2009-10 not yet received having the following details :-
PAN CARD NO. AHSPD7997E Name -SUNIL DUTT
Amount for refund Rs.33330. I am taking in call center for this regard
he is informing me your refund has dipatched on 13th jan, 2010 but i do not recevied it Sir, I have a kind request to you please see the matter and reply me

TDS REFUND — REFUND

I HAVE FILED TAX RETURN ON 8/05/2008. MY NAME IS TRIPTA DEVI. THE ASSESSMENT YEAR WAS 2007-08.MY PAN NO. IS AHHPD1496P. RECEEIPT NO 9831 AN AMOUNT OF RS. 30000/- APPROX. WAS TO BE PAID TO ME AND TO BE DEPOSIT IN MY SB A/C NO. [protected] SBI BARMANA DISTT. BILASPUR(H.P.). THE RETURN WAS FILED IN BILASPUR. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND TILL DATE. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

TRIPTA DEVI (AHHPD1496P), MOB[protected]
Please Give me feed back for My TDS refand. My PAN Card ni is AOEPG2405H I have chaked the statust for on line but not any couformation found.i have request you to give me feed back.

i have not received may income TAX refand for i. e 2008 to 2009

May Pan Card no is AOEPG2405H
Der sir,
Income tax refund order sbi
sub:- regarding non receveng of tds refund
my pan no:-ahspd7997e naming sunil dutt . my tds refund order of fy 2008-09
has been not clear last three month as per income tax office maur bhawan it is pending . when I am talk on sbi refund order toll free no i have to inform that it has been disphaced on 13th of january 2010, but income tax deptt tells us it will be paid by ecs payment.plz give me clear information about this I am very sad.
Sir, my pan no is BQRPS5737G, I dont know my receipt number, but still now I didnt get any amount in my account [or] I didn't get any cheque to my address, for the year amount of[protected], how can i know my tds refund status, kindly make it for my favourable, thanking u.
Sir, my pan no is BQRPS5737G, I dont know my receipt no, I didnt get my tds amount in my bank accounnt [or] I didnt get any cheque to my address for the year of[protected].how can i know my tds refuntd status, Kindly make it for favourable. Thanking u.
Pan No.AQEPB0488K

My tds not refund for the Assessment year 2009-10

Please refund.

My pan no is AEPPG4874F. i SUBMMITED MY RETURN WITH YOUR REFERENCE NO 6249 on dated 9july, 2008. My refundable TDS RS18392 which is not received upto today. kindly see the matter
Sunita Gupta
Bathinda(Punjab)
I DID NOT GET MY TDS REFUND FOR THE YEAR OF[protected]. I GET THE 16-A FORM AND GAVE TO THE AUDITOR IN TIRUNELVELI, WHEN CAN I GET THAT, MY PAN NO IS BQRPS 5737G.
mam/sir, my native place is tirunelveli, i gave my 16-A form to the auditor for the year of 20O7-2008 on july, still now i did not get any cheque in my ac and get my amount, kindly make it fast for my favourable thanking u . MY PAN NO IS BQRPS 5737G.

I Have Not Received my Income tax refund amount F.Y 2007-08

Datails

Pan Card No ABRPC0892J

Acknowledment No Q3-[protected], Q4-[protected]

Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information needed by you.

I, Rakesh kumar shyam, my TDS DEDUCTIOM SUMMERY AS UNDER.
F.YEAR TDS AMT INCOME TAX ACKNOWLEDGE
[protected].00 Receipt no. [protected] on Acknowledgement copy
[protected].00 Receipt no. ORIGINAL

Sir, in my TDS I have already submitted all the TSD copies through my C.A & also mentioned Refund column with my bank account number and made a tick mark in deposite directly into my bank account box option. But till date I have not received any refund. and already 3 years over.For your kind persual the detail informations are as follows.

a) PAN card no. BPKPS1884Q

Sir, I have a kind request to you please do see on this matter from your side and do reply me as early as possible if any more information needed by you.

With warm regards.

RAKESH KUMAR SHYAM
PINE LABS Pvt.Ltd.
TSE
Mobile No. [protected]
I, Sandhita Gupta have not received my income tax returns of 2006-07 & 2007-08. I came to know that my PAN no. AHLPG3853H is not matching with NSDL of income tax. Though i m regular in filling my returns with Income Tax Deptt. Also, my PAN card is updated with the system of ICICI prudential Life Insurance.

Sandhita Gupta
MOBILE NO.:::[protected]

I m devraj my PAN - AFSPR1936D i m not received my TDS refund yet of A.Y. 08-09. My refund cheque have been returned by reason of worng address but my address is not worng.

Pls send my TDS refund at
H. No. 44, Savitri Nagar,
Malviya Nagar,
New Delhi-110017

DEVRAJ
Mobile No. [protected]

TDS Placements and Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    TDS Placements and Services Phone
    +91 17 2521 4647
    TDS Placements and Services Address
    SCO-910, NAC Manimajra, Chandigarh, Punjab, India - 160101
    View all TDS Placements and Services contact information