Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Tradus - Cheating

 
7 Reviews
User
  katta
Tradus is not responding for my online purchase and even supplier is not responding. No is responding to following telephone 0124-6709000 which is available on there portal for customer service.

Purchase Transcation Id: 583261058

Could you please advice and let me know for any further information.

Regards,
Satish
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
aniltantia  
 
They are pathetic. I also received different product as compare to what i ordered. I sent an email but no response so far.
Anil
N Jul 18, 2011 by
User
bapiraju.yv Tradus  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Dear sir,

i have Order Placed 6 packs, but they send only 3 packs on that box. when i open the box shocked. merchant is CHEATING the people. i have given lot of mails, but there is no response from that side.

Please see this matter URGENT.

PLEASE SEE THE BELOW ORDER WHAT I HAVE PLACED

Details of Order No.1682877
Item ID Product Courier Airway bill No Received by
905836 Playboy Pack of 6 Deodorants - 150ML (Men) Bluedart 43743375583 KANYAKUMAR


Thanking you sir,
Bapiraju Y.V
N Jul 19, 2011 by
User
TradusHO Tradus  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Hi Bapiraju,

Thank you for trusting Tradus.in

I have been following up your case since the time this has been highlighted to us and I have passed on a feedback to the seller as well.

Also please refer to the resolution provided ( on the 15th July ), I further followed up on the 18th July and I am presently awaiting your answer.

Please reply to me on my mail if you are happy with the resolution provided.

I await your response and dont worry the resolution is in your favour, you are my valued customer and I apologize on behalf of the seller for any such error.

Regards,
Varsha Trivedi,
Customer Care Executive,
Tradus Customer Care Team,
varsha.trivedi@tradus.in
Follow me on http://www.ibibo.com/Varsha.trivedi
N Sep 30, 2011 by
User
leopold  
 
Dear Sathish,

U will miss your peaceful sleep for atleast 25 days, Congrats to Register with Tradus(bogus). Just check your blood pressure from the day u make a online purchase...
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
kzn711  
 
Cheating by tradus.in
I had ordered a SAMSUNG 16 GB MICRO SD CARD WITH CARD READER ITEM IN TRADUS.IN Item ID: 2311294 / Order id:2774025 and [scan copy http://goo.gl/UeKkz],
shipping details: Shipment Number: 6286648314 reference No: 2311294 via Aramex.

It has been delivered to me, ON 07-06-2012 @ 5 :30 PM

As per the ORDER I should get SAMSUNG 16 GB MICRO SD CARD WITH CARD READER [as shown in website http://goo.gl/7yvdW].

But after opening the package it is 8 GB MICRO SD CARD That’s it.But the package label shows 16 gb CARD WITH Card Reader and what’s inside is 8 GB CARD That’s all.
Inspite of repeated mails sent to tradus customer care there is no proper response.
Please Kindly take actionables from your end.I need the delivery of My goods or else a cash back for my payment.
YOURS FAITH FULLY
RAMESH BABU
Gandhi nagar, Bangalore, KARNATAKA
Email: statesgiri1@gmail.com
Contact No.: 9845973467
N Oct 25, 2012 by
User
KaranT Tradus  - Maharashtra, India
 
• I have ordered 2 pcs of Tupper ware bottle(500 ml)for Rs.130 which I have got. But after that when I placed the second order for Branded Polo Club White Dial Mens Watch (3 Qty) which cost is 975+75=Rs.1050/- (for 3 Qty) but the Tradus.com charged from me Rs.1785/- which included the orders which are already delivered to me and other one which i have not ordered.
• I tried to call them but the customer care is always busy and not responded. I cancelled the order immediately but they did not cancel my order.
breakup of cost is given below:
• Order ID : 5960605
• Order Date : 2012-10-23
• Order Value : Rs. 1785/-
• Shipping Charges : Rs. 150/-
• Bulk Shipping Discount : Rs. 30.00/-
• Net Payment Value: Rs. 1785/-
• Payment Mode : Credit Card
• Payment Status : Successful
• Shipping Address
• Contact Us
• Tupperware Aquasafe Water Bottles - 500ml - 2 Pcs
• Sub Order Id: 6057108
• Qty : 1
• Price : Rs. 240/-
• Shipping Fee : Rs. 35/-
• Order Status : Pending Dispatch
• Dispatch By: 2012-10-28
• Cancellation Request
• Contact Us
• Seller Name : ishi, Nirmala Interiors

Ask the seller a question

• Tupperware Water Bottle 500 Ml Each- Set Of 4
• Sub Order Id: 6057109
• Qty : 1
• Price : Rs. 420/-
• Shipping Fee : Rs. 40/-
• Order Status : Goods Dispatched
• Dispatched Date: 2012-10-24
• Courier Name: FirstFlight
• AWB Number: C25534159
• Cancellation Request
• Contact Us
• Seller Name : aayush_ladha, arkay enterprises

Ask the seller a question

• Branded Polo Club White Dial Mens Watch
• Sub Order Id: 6057110
• Qty : 3
• Price : Rs. 975/-
• Shipping Fee : Rs. 75/-
• Order Status : Goods Dispatched
• Dispatched Date: 2012-10-24
• Courier Name: Aramex
• AWB Number: 4620829570
• Cancellation Request
• Contact Us
• Seller Name : Vaishnavi, Vaishnavi Trading

Ask the seller a question

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Tradus - Cheating