i had invested in uti children's gift fund unit schme 1986 and details are given below
Unit certificate no :[protected]
Unit maturity date:28/09/13
sir i want to encash my units and what will be the process to encash

regads
rina champaklal oswal
respected sir,

I tanmoy mondal bought some units under the scheme uti children's gift growth fund whose details are as follows:
unit certificate no:[protected]
no o[censored]nits:640
name o[censored]nit holder:tanmoy kumar mondal
date of birth:05/08/92
date of maturity:05/08/2013
present address:h.no-218, industrial area, phase1, panchkula, haryana- 134113

i had or have no information about what you did with the scheme, nor did i recive any cheque after you closed the scheme in 2004 as ur chandigarh branch representative told me.
As for now i have lost all faith in ur company & want to withdraw my units.
Sir I want all the details of my policy as soon as possible without any delay, also i want to know the exact value of my bonds.
you are requested to help me with my problem and fwd the details at my email id:
I shall be grateful to u i[censored] look into this matter or i shall be forced to take help from the counsumer forum.

Tanmay mondal
ytfuy

unit trust of india,cggf unit scheme — not received the fund value

UTI Technologies services Ltd,

I had made following investments at Unit Trust of India,Guhawati,Assam.
Certificate no. Fund Name Amount Investment Date.
1. [protected] CGGF 1000/- 16.10.87
2. [protected] CGGF 1000/- 06.10.89

In the year 1990, I shifted my base from Guhawati to Hyderabad & wrote many letters for change of address including visit to Guhawati office in 1994 & 1995.

So far I have not received the maturity value of both the investments(neither nor my beneficiary) & Mutual fund centers are not able to help.

Kindly look into the matter & arrange to send the proceedings at the earliest.

OLD Address:Vikash Engineers & traders,Bamuni maidan,Guwahati,Assam.

New Address: 502,Anitha Avenue Apartments,Dharam Karan Road,Ameerpet,Hyderabad 500016.

Name of Beneficiaries:1. Archana Kejriwal.
2. Praveen Kejriwal.

Contact Details:
Modile No:[protected],[protected],[protected]

Your's faithfully,
Parashram Kedia.
I have invested in children's Gift Growth Fund Unit scheme 1986 Certificte No[protected] and number o[censored]nits -790.I want to change my address
I am holding a UTI CGG[censored]nit scheme 1986 as poer following details

Unit certificate no.[protected] No. o[censored]nits 790
Date of Maturity 29/05/2013

I want to encash the units now, how much amount, I will get now and if kept till maturity, what will be the maturity value? How to encash now, if i want to do so?
I want to change my address How to do it online

I have 5000Units of CGG[censored]nit scheme 1986(Clause8) invested my daughter's name.

please help how can i redeem???

Membership No. [protected]

my co-ordinates - nagessh.[protected]@gmail.com
phone - [protected]

sir i, pawan kumar invested in uti cildren gift growth fund scheme-1986(clause-8) for my daughter -preeti ray date of birth is[protected] & maturity date is[protected]. pl informe what is status of this scheme. details are as under-

membership no-[protected], unit-1000.0
membership no-[protected], unit-2000.0

i had invested in uti children's gift fund unit schme 1986 and details are given below

Unit certificate no :[protected]
Unit maturity date: 28/07/2014

please send to me in detailed for scheme ...

regads
pravallika
I would like to know NAV for UTI-CGGF-1986
unit certificate [protected].dt 31.05.1994 and date of maturity 17.01.2011 how i can cash it.pls send all details of my email address [protected]@rediffmail.com

rgds

Pankaj
I have purchased 1000 units of CGGF - 1986 as per the following details : -

CERTIFICATE No :[protected]
Date of purchase : 28.05.1992
Date of Maturity : 26.11.2012

Will you please tell me the latest status of the scheme and how much refund I am entitled for as on date.

I had invested in UTI children's gift growth fund unit schme 1986 and below are the given details:

Certificate No.:[protected]
Date of Purchase: 04/11/1993
Date of Maturity: 12/10/2010

Kindly confirm how i can encased my money back????
Kindly provide the contact person details or address of your company (MUMBAI BRANCH) with whom i can be in touch with for the same.

Below are my details:
Name: Amit A Chavan
Phone No:[protected]
Mob No: [protected] or [protected]
email id: amit.[protected]@hotmail.com
Residence Address: A-3, Rupali Apt, Krishna Township, Ambadi Road, Vasai (W), Dist Thane: 401202.

Request you to kindly update me on the same as soon as possible.

THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

Rgds,
Amit Chavan

UTI CHILDREN'S GROWTH FUND 1986 — HOW TO ENCASH

SUB:-REGARDING CHILDREN'S GIFT GROWTH FUND-CERTIFICATE NO.[protected] DT 18-.01.1996
Please refer the above certificate as per our application the name should as BURUGU SHASHANK KUMAR but you have written as BURUGU SHANK KUMAR in the certificate issued by you and letters also jumbled.
Earlier I had written a letter for the above purpose i.e. Correction of name, Than you have corrected the Name of the children and send letter to me for conformation after corrections, I had received that letter also with the correction of name.
But in the mean time I had transferred to other project i.e.NTPC / R S T P S –JYOTHINAGAR the above certificate was misplaced in my home finally I have got my certificate.
Kindly I requesting you to sir, guide me how to ENCASH my CGGF CERTIFICAT NO.[protected]
The new CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS may be treated as below
Thanking you sir

(BURUGU .RAVINDER)
F/O BURUGU SHASHANK KUMAR
MY PRESENT CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS
B.RAVINDER
QTR NO.B-4/79, PTS
N T P C / R S T P S
RAMAGUNDAM
JYOTHINAGAR-505215
DIST:-KARIMNAGAR (ANDHRA PRADESH)
MAIL ID:[protected]@ntpc.gov.in

CHILDREN'S GIFT GROWTH FUND UNIT SCHEME (Clause 8) — ENCASED MY MONEY

I had invested in UTI children's gift growth fund unit scheme 1986 & below given details

Certificate No; [protected]
Date of Purchase; 28/07/1987
Date of Maturity ; 26/02/2008

kindly confirm how i can encased my money back??????

kindly provide the contact person details or address (PATAN branch) with whom i can by touch with for the same

Below are my details

NAME ; PATEL JINESHKUMAR DINESHBHAI
MO NO ; [protected]
email ; jmn[protected]@gmail.com
Resisental address ; 4/Ganga maiya society, opp, navaganj, chanashma highway, patan 384265 (N.G.)

Request you to kindly update me on the same as soon as possible

THANX

Regds
JINESH PATEL

I would like to know NAV for UTI-CGGF-1986
unit certificate [protected].and how i can cash it.

rgds

sanjeev
I Dear sir,

i had invested in UTI children's gift growth fund unit schme 1986 and details are given below

Unit Certificate no.[protected]
Unit maturity date . 20/05/2011

Now on maturity I want to encash them. Please suggest where and whom to contact ?

Thomas John

Unit certificate no : [protected]
Unit maturity date: 07/06/2019

please send to me in detailed for scheme ...

Regds
Y N Pandhare
I have invested in special plan for the handicapped child of 500 unit and certificate no is [protected] for my handicapped child in 1997. please let me know about the status my policy.

mobile no [protected], [protected] &[protected]
email id skp.skp.[protected]@gmail.com

Children's Gift Growth Fund-1986 — Change in correspondence address

I want to inform you about change in my address, on which email ID shall I send my new address of correspondence

i had invested in uti children's gift growth scheme 1986. i want to encash my units. Details are-

Unit Certificate no.- [protected]
Unit maturity no.- 01/10/2010

Puja Goel