Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

VOX MOBILE A-8800 - Defective Pice

 
14 Reviews
User
  Mr.Mayur M. Doshi
Dear Sir,

I had booked VOX Mobile A-8800 on 14th Jan'2010 at 6.30 pm. and received it on 20th Jan'2010.
Whatever HomeShop18 Show and explain about this products like Handset of this products, Free given along with this products like, Betteries, Handfree, Charger with USB cable. I Have Received it all ONLY
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED 2GB MEMORY SDCARD, WHY? WHEN ON YOUR SHOW ON T.V. TELL ALL THIS ACCESSSORIES WILL DESPATCHED ALONG WITH THIS HANDSET THAN WHY YOU ARE NOT SENT 2GB SDCARD? FOLLOWING THINGS ARE NOT WORKING AND NOT GIVEN:

1 ] CAMERA IS NOT PROPERLY WORKING.
2 ] CONTACT NAME AND NUMBER ARE NOT PROPERLY DISPLY.
3 ] WHEN PRESS THE ALPHANUMERIC KEY AND NUMERIC KEY IS NOT PROPERLY GET RESULT SUPPOSE IF YOU PRESS LETTER Q, A, AND Z AND LEFT HAND SIDE ALL NUMBERS AND FUNCTION IS NOT GETTING CORRECT RESULT.
4 ] BOOK MENUAL IS NOT IN THE HANDSET BOX.
5 ] 2GB SDCARD NOT GIVEN ALONG WITH SET BOX.
6 ] CHARGER CONECTER IS NOT WORRKING.


SO, KINDLY BEFORE SEND ME NEW HANDSET WTIH ALL ACCESSORIES TO MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS.

note down IF YOUR ARE NOT TAKE ANY ACTION AND ANY CORPORATION TO ME ABOUT IT THEN I WILL TAKE LEAGE ACTION AGAINST HOMESHOP18 BECAUSE I HAD BOOK WITH HOMESHOP18 NOT FROM VOX COMPANY.OTHERWISE I WILL EXPOSES ON EVERY NEWSPAPER " PLEASE DON'T BOOKED OR ANY ITEMS PURCHASE THROUGH OR FROM HOMESHOP18. KEEP IN YOUYR MIND I WILL NEVER LOST MY RS.4100/- TOWARDS THIS TYPE OF HANDSET. I WILL RECOVER FROM YOU IF YOU ARE NOT SENT GOOD & PROPER VOX DUAL SIM TOUCHSCREEN MOBILE NO.A-8800.

I HAD INFORMED ON 20/01/2010 ABOUT IF AND DISCUSSED WITH HOMESHOP18 CALL CENTER BOOKING PEOPEL. HE WILL GIVE FEED BACK ON 22 TH JAN' 2010.


WHEN I WLL GET NEW HANDSET WITH ALL ACCESSSORIES.




BEFORE
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
hi i also booked vox a8800 mobile phone. today i got but with so many problem 1st that my charger is not working absolately.i have not got any mobile and 2 gb s d card .i have call to custome care they told that u send charger to vox companies at delhi.why i should send their or any where.who will paid my parcel charges. i request home shop 18 to send me with new charger, 2gb sd card.and manual as soon as possible.my mob no. is 9343795510. thank u
 
Dear sir,
I had booked VOX Mobile A-8800 on 29th Dec'2009 at 11:56 pm. and received it on 5th Jan'2010.
Whatever HomeShop18 Show and explain about this products like Handset of this products, Free given along with this products like, Betteries, Handfree, Charger with USB cable.My phone is not supported with any SIM card.The SIM is not working in this mobile .Please look intothe matter on urgent basis or give the contact address & number of your agent near delhi -03. Otherwise this matter will forwarded to consumer forum. Then only you will full responsible for this act.

thanks

Neeraj Kumar
09634217404
 
Sir please iam totally disappoint with the product plz call me on 9000334542
N
User
rkmishra VOX MOBILE A-8800  - Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Mobile Phone Not Working - VOX Full Touch Screen Dual Sim Mobile Phone Model No. VGS-507

VOX Full Touch Screen Dual Sim Mobile Phone Model No. VGS-507 which is ordered by me on 21.03.2010 and supplies on 29.03.2010 by courier but this phone is not working ' phone automatically open and shutdown within each 02 second , not working .please replace or refund my amount
i complain to you today & my complain no is 4017000.I want to contact ALPHA RADIOS .Delhi for same but sorry to inform you that no contact in phone no given in retail invoice ,01123861944 , 01123861432 & 9717392552 , i try many time for contact,
yours
rajendra kumar mishra
549 krishna nagar pvt. colony
bashartpur-- gorakhpur(up)
9451797542
N
User
jaiprakash VOX MOBILE A-8800  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

video recorder and video player is not working - vox a8800

sir mera naam jaiprakash hai i mene home shop 18 se vox ka mobile purchase kiya tha jiska model no hai aa-8800 jiskaa video player and video recorder kharab hai please mujhe iska refund kare ya mobile kaa model change kare i having a problem to use it homeshop 18 se main 6 march 2010 se help mang raha hoon lekin koi response nahi hai

contact me
9212870191
order number hai
702987905

invoice number
hs-03037

suboreder number
73132045


model no
s7-aa8800-ar
N
User
jaiprakash VOX MOBILE A-8800  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

video player and video recorder not working refund of product - VOX MOBILE A-8800

dear sir,
my name is jaiprakash i bought the vox mobile model no a-8800 from home shop 18
but sir i having a problem in this set because thier features like video recorder and video player is not working problem i am middle class person who gatherd the money quit hardly
but home shop 18 is not helping me and the seller of this mobile not helping me other wise i will complaint in consumer court of hs 18
please help me sir
i give you my order information

invoice number hs-03037
order number 702987905
suborder number 73132045

my contact number is 9212870191
A
User
jaiprakash VOX MOBILE A-8800  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
steel i am not getting help from hs18
D
User
rkmishra VOX MOBILE A-8800  - Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
not working .please replace or refund my amount
A
User
vikas  
 
i want to buy vox Vgs 703 mobile phone . any one can use this mobile phone??? i want suggestion from u can i buy this vgs 703 mobile phone??? plz reply me thanks & regards, vikas 9021156573
 
Dear sir,
I had booked naaptol.com 29/05/2010, 3:41pm. order no is 438429 for ultimate fashion mobile vox 507 free bluetooth.thay are delivered through bluedard courier bod no is 58513602873.03/06/2010, 2;14pm i am recived the paking.Show and explain about this products like Handset of this products, , Betteries, Handfree, Charger with USB cable three colour penal, . Free given along with this products like bluetooth with charger.My phone is not charging with the help of charger.USB cable conection is not working, voice deliver speeker not working properly.Last three days i was call to service centre nobody response to my call.what can i do.so immediatly send to new mobile to my home following this address, N.KATHIRESHKANNAN, 317/4, SITHI VINAYAGHAR KOIL STREET, THASILDHAR NAGAR, ANNA NAGAR, MADURAI-625020.TAMILNADU.Otherwise this matter will forwarded to consumer forum. Then only you will full responsible for this act.Take action immediatly as soon as posible.thank you.this is my mobile no:09600356777.
 
Sir, I have booked VOX buy one get one through Times of india against order no.201005171112476 on 18 May 2010 with assurance of 6 months of warranty. Accordinly, I have received two phones, in that VOX-107 model not functioned from that day. I have complained many times to various authorities. But no respond properly. Give me a solution. my e-mail : venu.kundhurthi@gmail.com
N Aug 11, 2011 by
User
kapilthakur89@yahoo.in VOX MOBILE A-8800  - Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India
 

mobile - naaptol vox 703 mobile

sir
i am order in mobile phone vox 703 in naaptol company.com in15 days and this prodect in this my house in hand to postman in this .and open this box and mobile in this no box and only peper in this box and i am money in hand to hand in postman .sir plese back my money 3200 .my order no 2079469
N Nov 29, 2011 by
User
Nitin Pawar  
 
Dear Sir,

I have purchased VOX - 507 Full Touch screen Multi media through Naaptol (Order no. 2608354) Vendor was Alpha Radio Hyderabad on 10.10.2011 fro Rs. 2599.00. The delivery was made on 20.10.2011. The phone is not functioning since beginning. Therefore I have lodged complaint on 21.10.2011, at Naaptol (complaint no. 1698679). Since that day I kept on calling Naaptol and Vox Service center but the problem is still not solved.

Please tell how to reach Naaptol, Vox Mobile or Alpha Radio Hyderabad to get solution. Else I have no option but to lodge the complaint with the Consumer Forum.

My email ID is nbpawar5@gmail.com and cell no. is +919820290418

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    VOX MOBILE A-8800 - Defective Pice

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Mobile Handsets