Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Wazirpur Provident Fund office - Regarding Provident Fund

 
46 Reviews
User
  Rabindra Kumar Sahoo
Dear Sir,

With due respect, I Mr. Rabindra Kuamr Sahoo, EPF A/c No- DL/19936/738 want to inform you that my previous organization (SMEC India Pvt. Ltd) deposited my EPF form in Regional Provident fund Commisioner office, Delhi(South) on 9th June 2008. Provident fund Office has deposited that amount on 22nd Oct. 2008 in my ICICI Bank A/c - 003101074089 in two cheques Rs. 58, 028.00 and Rs. 10, 945.00. But I have received only one cheque of RS. 10, 945.00 and another cheque of Rs.58, 028.00 has bounced due to insufficient fundson 23rd Oct 2008.

Therefore, I request you please expedite the above matter as early as possible.


Regards,
Rabindra Kumar Sahoo
Mobili No-9873932244


Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am Preeti Narang, My PF account number is D4/15346/749 and my previous oraganization was Chipsofttecnology Pvt Ltd. I have requested for my PF amount on 7 August 2008.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization . According to them it all fine and i was to receive my due payment by 15 Jan. But till date i have not received any.

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is mentioned below:

Contact number : 9899915355

Thanks and Regards
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Regarding my Provident Fund

I am Shweta Sharma, My PF account number is DELCCC2553 and my previous oraganization was Infovision Group Solution. I have submitted my PF form on 14 OCT. 2008 by Registered A.D. I contacted PF office on 20-01-09 (after three months) but they told me that it is under process & According to them it all fine but not registerd in computer & it will take one month more.

This is my personal request to u that pls clear my PF as soon as possible. i will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Shweta Sharma
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Regarding my Provident Fund

I am Shweta Sharma, My PF account number is DELCCC2553 and my previous oraganization was Infovision Group Solution. I have submitted my PF form on 14 OCT. 2008 by Registered A.D. I contacted PF office on 20-01-09 (after three months) but they told me that it is under process & According to them it all fine but not registerd in computer & it will take one month more.

This is my personal request to u that pls clear my PF as soon as possible. i will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Shweta Sharma
 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am Preeti Narang, My PF account number is D4/15346/749 and my previous oraganization was Chipsofttecnology Pvt Ltd. I have requested for my PF amount on 7 August 2008.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization . According to them it all fine and i was to receive my due payment by 15 Jan. But till date i have not received any.

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is mentioned below:

Contact number : 9899915355

Thanks and Regards
 
Myself B R Semwal. I have applied for transfer of PF amount from PF Office Faridabad to PF Office Delhi in 1993. P F Office Faridabad had transferred the amount in 1994 but the same could not be credited to my present PF Account No. DL/6456/2547. I am regularly corresponding with PF Authorities and in Feb., 2007 I received a communication from PF Office, Nehru Place that the amount has been credited in my present PF Account and will be reflected in Annual Account Statement for the year 2006-07 but when the statement was received there was no such amount.

I again approached the PF Authorities and a letter was stating that due to oversight the amount could not be credited and now will reflect in Annual Account Statement for the year 2007-08. But when P F Statement is received again there is no any transferred amount.

I humbly request that the transferrered amount may please be credited to my present PF Account.

Thanks
 
Please reply it ASAP.
 

Not received my IT Refund for year 2007-08 - exl

Hi I have filed the IT return on time last year, but not yer received the refund.
Please look into it.

My Pan No -> AKRPM5699Q

Thanks & Regards,
Sailesh
 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am Stephen Daniel, My PF account number is DL/34662/36 and my previous oraganization was infrahealth Pvt Ltd. I have requested for my PF amount on 26 July 2008.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization. Then I received a letter from your office about return of my PF form on september 27, 2008. Again I requested for my PF on December 10, 2009, till now there is no response from your office and i have not recieved any.

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is mentioned below:

Contact number : 9910561944

Thanks and Regards
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Regarding my Provident Fund

I am Stephen Daniel, My PF account number is DL/34662/36 and my previous oraganization was Infrahealth India PVT. LTD. I have submitted my PF form on 10 Dec. 2008. I contacted PF office after one month but they told me that it is under process & According to them it all fine but not registerd in computer & it will take one month more. Again I constacted the office again there was the same answer.

This is my personal request to u that pls clear my PF as soon as possible. i will be thankful to you.

Regards:
Stephen Daniel
 
Sub: Regarding my Provident Fund

Dear sir,
This is Nikesh jain and my PF a/c number is DL/24041/14681 and my previous oraganization was EXL service Pvt Ltd (Noida). I have submitted my PF form on 04 Feb. 2009 through my organization. and now i wanna knew about my PF status. please tell me how much time it will to take to debit in my a/c. My mobile no 9871976253...
 
Respectfully, I am Nehal Gandhi. My PF Account Number is DL-16968/0489 any my previous organization was " NGBPS LIMITED, F-301/A, LADO SARAI, NEW DELHI-110 080. I have requested for my PF amount withdrawl in June 2008. But as on date I am not getting my PF Money in my Bank Account as mentined in request Form. There is no communication from your office regarding the status of requested form.

Kindly request you release my PF Amount in my bank account ASAP. Kindly update me on my contact detail

Email : nehalgandhi@rediffmail.com
Mob. : 091-9426660405.

Thanking you

Nehalkumar Gandhi
 
Dear Sir,

My Name is Pardeep Kumar S/O Shri Kishori Lal (P.F.Number BL/6935/3939).I have deposit my PF Form Through My Last organisation M/s Salora International Limited in P.F.Office Wazirpur as on 03.03.09 but till date i have not received my refund from PF Officer.Sir I want to know that what, s the problems are going on for the same.I am requerted to you please release my PF amount in my PNB bank A/C ASAP.

Regards,
Pardeep Kumar
 
Dear Sir,
I had left the the below mentioned company on Feb, 10th of 1999.
I want to withdraw my PF from my last employer : Smart Capital Services Ltd " Schematic House '' 18/1021, Main Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110 005. But the said company has changed its address to somewhere or has been closed. In spite of my all efforts to trace the company, I desperately need your help to provide whereabout/information of the above mentioned company.

Regards,

Pramod Kumar Rath
 
i applied for my Provident Fund amount to EPF office wazirpur new Delhi on 31 DEC ' 08. But i have still not received my amount till today 16 June' 09.why its delay.

Regards
Sachin Kumar Mishra
 
To, 02.07.2009

The P. F. Office,
Wazir Pur,
Delhi.

Respected Sir,

I was employed with M/s Modi Flour Mills, Okhla Industrial Estate-Phase-III, New Delhi and left the job on dt.08.02.2008. I submitted the Form "Employees Pension Scheme 1995 alongwith Form 10 'C' duly signed, filled and stamped with myself and my Employer and submitted to your Nehru Place Branch on dated 04.08.2008. After 3 months the Form was returned to the Employer M/s Modi Flour Mills telling that Employer's Signature is mismatching. Thereafter I again sent the Form duly signed and stamped to Your Nehru Place Branch on dated 14.11.2008 but till then 8 months have been passed and the pension fund has not been transferred to my Saving Bank A/c No.00000065029298240 till today. It is very shameful.

I request you to please get transferred my Family Pension fund in My above said A/c. and if unable to do so please reply to my abovesaid E.mail so that it can be solved at th earliest. Brief detail regarding my Family pension are as under;

1. Name : Awadhesh Kumar Tiwari
2. Family Pension A/c No.DL-863/1948
3. Saving Bank A/c. No.00000065029298240

I once again request you to please look into the matter and do the needful at your end.

Sincerely Yours,


Awadhesh Kumar Tiwari
N
User
Sonu  
 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am Sonu, My PF account number is DL/28328/3062 and my previous oraganization was Matrix processing house. I have requested for my PF amount on 8 May 2009.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization .

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is mentioned below:

Contact number : 9811443404

Thanks and Regards
 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am govind My PF account number is DL/28575/202 and my previous oraganization was Matrix processing sir my pf progresh in barclays bank but barclays account is close put refound in chak no 789056, amounts 13657, and chak no 2, 3333352 amount 5279, but acounts clouse im vist from okhla office i am sumit two S L R from in date 24 june 2009 wazir pura ofice new delhi but no responess sir kindly update me on the new accounts no standard chartered bank accounts no 53010529386 hai sir equested for my PF.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization .

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is 0120 3329424:

Contact number : 9811443404

Thanks and Regards
 
Dear Sir,

Respectfully, I am govind My PF account number is DL/28575/202 and my previous oraganization was Matrix processing sir my pf progresh in barclays bank but barclays account is close put refound in chak no 789056, amounts 13657, and chak no 2, 3333352 amount 5279, but acounts clouse im vist from okhla office i am sumit two S L R from in date 24 june 2009 wazir pura ofice new delhi but no responess sir kindly update me on the new accounts no standard chartered bank accounts no 53010529386 hai sir equested for my PF.
I contacted PF office a month after but i was told there is some issue associated with it and i need to sort it out with my prior organization .

Kindly update me on the same. My Contact number is 0120 3329424:

Contact number : 9811443404

Thanks and Regards
 
Dear Sir,

Sub: Regarding my Provident Fund

I am Sunil Mishra, My PF account number is DL-28244/22 and my previous oraganization was GOV Controls India PVT. LTD. at Okhla. I have submitted my PF form on March 2009. I contacted PF office after one month but they told me that it is under process & according to them it all fine but not registerd in computer & it will take two month more. Again I contacted the office again there was the same answer.

This is my personal request to u that pls clear my PF as soon as possible. i will be thankful to you. I need this money very urgently.

Warm Best Regards
Sunil Mishra
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Harsh Jha, I was employee for Prasidh toys Company Now Company has been closed.
Our E.P.F A/C No is DL-13277/298, So May I Know How much amount deposited into Accounts
and I know how many month E.P.F deducted company our E.P.F

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Wazirpur Provident Fund office - Regarding Provident Fund

    Contact Information