Complaints 3043

File a complaint to Dell India

Having problems with Dell India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dell India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dell India

Dell India Phone Numbers

1800 425 4026
1800 425 8045
+91 80 2506 8026

Dell India Website

Dell India Head Office Address

No. 12/1 & 12/1 A, Ground Floor, Divyashree Greens, Old Airport Road, Inner Ring Road, Domlur Layout, Bangalore
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Dell India reviews & complaints page 79

shami singh

My laptop hardisk has crashed 4 times in 9 months

Hi have purchased dell inspiron laptop from a shop. Its hard disc crashed 4 times within 9 months. Every time my my data got lost. they are also not providing me extended warranty. I called him so many times that plz replace my hard disc but they refused to do so. Please help me in resolving this problem ASAP as warrant of my laptop remained left for 3 months. from shami...
shashi.kant251972

Against Repairing of Monitor

I am Shashi Kant Prasad, purchased a Monitor which Model No. E1914H, Sr.No. CN-0X0T4K[protected]O- AL8M on dated 15th Jan 2015, Fusion No.32509193 & Case Id[protected], I visited Devika Tower at Nehru Place twice, they tell me that this monitor is Damaged so it is not repaired in warranty and they tell me that don't accept Monitor here for repairing, and they communicate with me rudely & tell me this monitor can be repaired outside of service...
arnab.dell2
from Changanacheri, Kerala

Laptop sound problem

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My laptop model no is DELL inspiron 3000 series...i am facing a very big problem with my laptop..it has a very bad sound quality...the sound is not audible anyway...even when the system volume is 100% the sound in not audible...even it has a lower sound than my mobile phone...the problem is from the very beginning when i purchased it...i want to know whether i need to install any driver software or not??...
Address:Dharwad, Karnataka

To the concerned decision makers at Dell: Sir(s), I purchased an Inspiron 3542 last year through Flipkart, and the product is still under accidental warranty until December 2015. Here are the product details: SERVICE TAG NO: 2J73B12 EXPRESS SERVICE CODE: [protected] Day before yesterday, I faced an issue with my laptop. While taking out (disconnecting) the charger, part of the charger's connector port got stuck inside the laptop...
manoj20

Service Tag Not Registered

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased dell inspirion 3542 laptop dated 16.07.2015 from ayushi computer, satna m.p. i have registered my product for back to college offer dated 18.07.2015, but after 4 -5 days any confirmation not recd. from dell back to college team i have call them he asked me your service tag was not registered with our site you call dell customer care for service tag updation i have call dell customer care no. and send them copy of invoice...

Dell Service

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My plam rest is broken. I gave it to service a week ago. It is not been done and i have been constantly been calling the dell customer care, but no one is picking there. Even i tried calling Dell service centre but there also no one is responding. If this continues, then i need to register a complaint against in court....
rajesh dundurthi

Slow process and didn't find ms office product key

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I brought a new dell vostro 3546 i5(5th Gen) laptop on 07 aug 2015. which is having 4GB RAM and 4GB(2GB+2GB NVIDIA) Graph card. although i didn't spend much time with it but the system getting slow. and to activate ms office it is asking product key. I want to know how to over come those problems.. where should I get the ms office product key. pleasereaply as early as possible....
bhanu53

Warranty issues

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

I buy a laptop in aug 18 2014 company gives 1 year waaranty and accedential warranty i am facing problem in screen but when i call dell company says your warranty is end in july but how it possible when i was buy in aug 18 2014 and i have bill when i try many times then company says that send bill when i send bill he says that your bill is not seen proper...
Dr Prashant Kumar Gupta
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Defect product supplied

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir i have purchased dell 3741 venue 7 android tablet with voice calling

Item no #[protected]
Imei / serial no #[protected]

Product order no [protected]
Invoice #20663 /[protected]

Which was supplied defected, please change this product

My email address [protected]@gmail.com mb. [protected]...
Arunit

Dell laptop is not booting properly

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu

I am bearing dell laptop with code bct 6812..I think one year is not completed...I am encountering some problem in my laptop..The booting time of my laptop is very slow nearly it takes 2 mins..And the blank screen holds for few seconds...And i am unable to put my laptop in sleep mode..In case If i put the lap in sleep mode means it goes to some state that i am unable to switch on it again..It is not working like as in the beginning..Kindly...
akidgrt

Warranty Issue

I had purchased a laptop on 23 may 2015 with 1 year warranty when i check it online it show till januray 2016 only 7 month. For more detail please see attached image I had called rishi computers many times but no response. Rishi Computer 306, Siddhart Building 96 Nehru Place I hope here i can resolve my complaint. Thanking you Aksahy...
9 Comments
techtariq

Very low quality 1 by 1 every things got replace without oprating

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dell 3148 new 26 /6/2015 see screen was fixed slightly on wrong place (touch panel) complaint on 29 service centre guy come to change screen hi de attached screen with screw driver and make scratch on back panel and screen rotation not working (g sencer problem) again complaint second service guy come and broke mother board connector of touch and display then my touch panel right click was not working complaint from last 1 week service...
shahengg

Less warranty period

Purchased dell vostro laptop with service tag no.B08v712 from m/s.P.C.Guide, lamington road, dell's authorized dealer on 24/6/2015.Product sold with dell's three years warranty with mention on sell bill.But dell's web site shows warranty up to two years only.On contacting dell, there approach and response to subject issue is very painful.Feeling like cheated by multinational company....
srishti kushik

Regarding laptop

I bought dell laptop on april 2015 and from starting the numbers of my keyboard is not working. actually when I use the numbers key for first time these were not working. It create so much difficulty for preparing my projects, files etc so please I am requesting you to repair this issue as soon as possible....
dixant095
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Service is not providing

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I purchase my laptop in 2014. it is in warranty period till 2017. I have problems in my laptop many time.same proble occur again and again. they tell us same solution every time. now that problems are occuring again but they refusing it. they are not solving my problem. phone no: [protected] email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Vnt kmr

Student offer

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I registered my device online and also registered for the student offer. I filled all the details required but still i have not received any notification. My claim for the student offer is still under process. . I have registered for students offer 2 weeks ago but nothing happend. . I also send a complain to the customer care through email but didnot received a reply yet. .

Plz see to it and solve my problem.

My...
ferdi57
from Kasaragod, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir i have ordered for a laptop from a dealer in olx.com he told me it would be delivered by 1st august 2015 . And it still havent been delivered ther are always asking for extra money saying port charges, flight charges, landing charges and so on and i have paid the amount already but it still hasnt come . I have all the payment details n proof n also his contact no. With his sbi account details. They are still in contact but are asking...
Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

I purchased a dell laptop while the dell back to college offer was on on the 16th of July . They sent a message stating the offer was from 4th of July till 30th of June( they have added an extra day to the calendar ) while their site still shows it is from 4th of July till 30th of July. since then I've been calling the customer service dept. regarding this particular offer. The executives are always busy and the programmed voice states it...
Dhanancheyan

"unethical behaviour "

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hello Team, I am dhanacheyan from chennai. I have buyed new dell vostro 3546 laptop in chennai on 13 th june.While buying, the shopkeeper told there is a 3 in one printer offer on dell vostro upto 15 june. for that shopkeeper sent one mail with SA code to register and where to register.the details below. VOSTRO NOTEBOOK SUMMER DHAMAKA OFFER Offer Period- 8 th May- 15th June, 2015 Buy any Dell Vostro Notebook & get a Canon...
Dhanancheyan

"unethical behaviour "

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hello Team,

I am dhanacheyan from chennai.

I have buyed new dell vostro 3546 laptop in chennai on 13 th june.While buying, the shopkeeper told there is a 3 in one printer offer on dell vostro upto 15 june. for that shopkeeper sent one mail with SA code to register and where to register.the details below.

VOSTRO NOTEBOOK SUMMER DHAMAKA OFFER
Offer Period- 8
th May- 15th...