Complaints 3043

File a complaint to Dell India

Having problems with Dell India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dell India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dell India

Dell India Phone Numbers

1800 425 4026
1800 425 8045
+91 80 2506 8026

Dell India Website

Dell India Head Office Address

No. 12/1 & 12/1 A, Ground Floor, Divyashree Greens, Old Airport Road, Inner Ring Road, Domlur Layout, Bangalore
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Dell India reviews & complaints page 89

Vinay Jajal
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Dell Venue 8 Pro Tablet

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat

I have submitted my tablet to get my damaged screen display replaced and it's about to be a month and still no action has been taken. I gave my tablet in one of the authorized service centers in Gujarat (Rajkot) and The name of the place is ASHU INFOTECH. I gave my tablet on 25/02/2015 and I have been calling the customer care department of dell regularly and also the service center person but no satisfactory answers have been given. I have...
JIBANDIP DEY

Please change my laptop screen

Address:Birbhum, West Bengal

I bought a laptop in last year. Now recently a typical problem is showing in my laptop screen. When I start my laptop, then if I press the screen to move backward a bubble like structure show in the screen. So my request please change my laptop screen as soon as possible....
wong

Product quality

14 มีนาคม 2558 เรียน ผู้ที่เกี่ยวข้อง เรื่อง ขอร้องเรียนคุณภาพของสินค้า Notebook Dell ดิฉันศิริพร มงคลธนวัฒน์ ได้ซื้อ notebook Dell model Inspiron 15R (5520, Mid 2012) Service Tag: 5DLBFV1 | Express Service Code: [protected] จากร้าน IT city sriracha...
fedupwithdell
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Faulty hardware on XPS L502X series not rectified across world

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased a Dell XPS L502X for INR 75000 in 2011. The laptop comes equipped with an NVIDIA Optimus GT540M graphics card. Since then, for four years, every single time I have attempted to run a game, the laptop has run into severe issues. Initially, the problem would occur after half an hour of play, but by now I cannot even start a game without its crashing. The laptop freezes and the audio stutters. I have to hard boot the laptop,...
nehachaudhary3215

Delayed offers on purchase of Laptop

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

i had bought a laptop from dell store and the offer that i was to receive was Dell speakers worth Rs:4000. It has been more than 3 months since i bought the laptop and i still did not get the offer, the store says Head office is not Responding and where i have to complaint.? I want the need to be met as i have bought a laptop from them and the company thinks i am a fool, i want the urgent need to be met to the earliest, worst service by...
Tamirisikandala Krishnamachari
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

non reciept of Diwali offer voucher and extended warranty

Dell inspiron brought on[protected] wide invoice no: mal/cr14/30243 dated[protected]. Model discription : Dell Laptop 5547/13/4030/4GB/500GB/w8 Name : Shiv kumar Mobile No. : [protected]. Name of show room: Bajaj Electronics 6-3-669, Ground Floor, Ozone complex, Panjagutta, Hyderabad.-500...
vikas.jha
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

complaint regarding irresponsibility and carelessness

Address:South Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Sir i made payment for warranty extension on 19th nov for my laptop but still its not extended. plz take some immediate action for my problem and also give my compensation. otherwise i will go to consumer court on monday. plz do chk the attacment.. my service code is [protected]...
sanjay vasu

DELL not ready to give onsite warranty

I have one Inspiron 2520 laptop. I have ONSITE NEXT BUSINESS DAY WARRANTY up to 2016. Now i am facing some technical issue. I called the customer care. They are not ready to give onsite warranty. They asked me to go to service centre in Bangalore. Iam from Kerala. I need onsite technician to resolve my problem. Complaint NO:[protected]...
Anurag Dagar

Original DVD of O.S. Not Working

I am an owner of DELL XPS L502 X laptop which i got customized in 2011. I am writing to you because you were of a great help last time when i got my laptop serviced. I really valued your support. Last week i had a malfunctioning of my system and my system crashed down, everything in hardware is fine as evident from Diagnostic run. So. I tried installing my O.S. From the original DVD which i kept in most pristine condition all this...
Dheeraj87

Unable to repair even the new Laptop which just completed warranty

Dell Service is unable to repair a product Dell Inspiron Laptop which has just completed its warranty. I brought the laptop with huge cost. After 3 months of time they say they are unable to repair the laptop. The worst service ever. Reply from Dell: This is to inform you that we won’t be able to provide replacement parts for billable services for your system. As per the part planning team the parts required for your system...
anshul.tiwari2807

New laptop issue not wrking properly

Address:Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, I have bought a new laptop in September 2014 Dell Inspirion 3441 but from the date of purchase it is not wrking propely it is very slow to work it hang regularly i have complaints many time but they just say that everything is fine they also not able to understand why it is slow. if i open a file it will open in more than 5 minute. i am facing too much problem with that. If my complaint is not resolved i will go in a consumer court...
Joel James

delayed offers on purchase oof alienware

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i had bought a alienware laptop from dell store and the offer that i was to receive for diwali was additional two years extended warranty and gift Coupons worth Rs:4000, Its has been 5 months since i bought the laptop and i still did not get the offer, the store says Head office is not Responding and where i am to complaint.? I want the need to be met as i bought a laptop worth 1:84 Lakhs and the company thinks i am a fool, i want the urgent...
shaansharma19921

first told me for refund now ignoring it.

I', m writing this regarding the poor service support i had experienced with the dell india service centre. i had bought a dell inspiron 15 model no:5547 .The laptop that i bought came out to be defective and started showing trouble since the 2nd day i bought the laptop. I complained about it to the dell care india as soon as i experienced trouble in laptop and asked for the refund of the laptop since i was not satisfied with the product...
Address:Banswara, Rajasthan

My Laptop S/N CPBQ812 purchase in oct.2014 is not working since beginning but on faith of distributor mr Ankit infotech udaipur i will sufferer . the said laptop i5, 8.1 window 2Gb graphic card handover to me is not working smoothly nor support most of the software not work in xl files very slow or hang in working, please short out my problem to save the customers faith against company . My address : RAM BABU MEENA office of Dy Chief Engineer...
shubhiparihar

not recieved my diwali vouchers

i havent recieved my diwali vouchers yet.I made that 1499rs payment for warranty extension too.i was supposed to get my jabong e-vouchers after that payment. I am very dissapointed with the del services. Kindly stick to your words and keep some respect e-mail our gift voucher asap. I am expecting some professionalism from you people. billed in the name of...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I bought a laptop of rs42000 and when I called dell for technical support they have said that this laptop is not in warranty and they are asking me to get in touch with the merchant.merchant is asking me to gegetgeget in touch with dell.I don't know where should i talk.my 40000 is it a waste.plz help....
chinta1986

search bar not functioning and right arrow key not working

Address:Khordha, Odisha

sir, my dell laptop having model no.-dell inspiron 3521 laptop and service code no.-[protected] has some problem like the search bar autometically opened and also a lot of file opened at a time. The right arrow key is not working. So, kindly be action taken immidiately. contact mobile no.-[protected]...
KRISHNA KUMAR.N
from Edakkulam, Kerala

Delay in Receiving Promotional Offers

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Sir, I have purchased an Inspiron Dell Laptop 3442 (13 4th/4/500/2gr/14/win8 on 25th July, 2014 from Forerun Computers and systems Pvt. Ltd. Ernakulam, Kerala, having a promotional offers, (1) Two years extended warranty (2) Rs. 1500/- gift voucher and (3) one free Head phone on sending a Demand Draft of Rs. 1299/- in favour Dell India Private Limited. I have sent all the documents along with the demand Draft to Dell India Limited on 29th...
venky1966

REPAIIRING OF COMPUTER

MY DAUGHTER IS STUDYING IN MUMBAI, AND I HAD PURCHASED A LAPTOP 3542 Sr no 7ZL0D12, IN JAN2015.THE LAPTOP STOPPED FUNCTIONING ON 20/2/15, WE APPROACHED THE TOLL FREE WE WERE TOLD THAT IT WILL TAKE 4DAYS FOR A VISIT BY ENGG AND ANOTHER FEW DAYS, FOR ANY PRODUCT REPLACEMENT.WE WERE ASKED TO APPROACH THE NEAREST, DELL CENTRE FOR EARLY ACTION .MY DAUGHTER APPROACHED DELL CENTRE IN ANDHERI AND THEY ARE ALSO NOT TAKING THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND...
Tayal Sons

LED replacement problem

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Sir As we have lodged complaint of dell led 22'' many times. But nobody is responding for replacement. We have asked to your technical support at toll free number. But it has spent 10 days and our computer is not working due to fault in LED. They are delaying. Please advise how to work at computer without LED ?...