Last updated Jun 11, 2021
Complaints 13

File a complaint to Dhanvi Internet Solution

Having problems with Dhanvi Internet Solution?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dhanvi Internet Solution customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dhanvi Internet Solution

Dhanvi Internet Solution Phone Numbers

+91 79 6777 7777

Dhanvi Internet Solution Website

Dhanvi Internet Solution Head Office Address

B-701, Samudra Complex, Near Hotel Klassic Gold, Off C.G. Road, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Dhanvi Internet Solution reviews & complaints(13)

gnikumson
Jun 11, 2021

Internet not active for last month

Address:Vasupujya ni sheri, jainderasar. Patan

I'm facing problem in internet.. My all cctv camera stopped and there is too much problem. Please do something for active network.....
Shivam Constructions

Wifi Internet

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

This is the worst service provider. Nobody is interested to listen. Engineers are always busy like other. When called they promise call back or engineer visit but till date nobody has turned down to see the problem. The connection gets disconnected every after 1 hour. Please stop making us fool or stop employing stupid employees who can not work. We are paying for the service and not you....
Kirtikumar Acharya
from Valsad, Gujarat

Regarding non refund of amount due to discontinue services in Gandhidham Area

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370240

My user Id is: kiritpa
Regd mob. No. [protected]
Company had discontinued services in Gandhidham area in July 2015 and informed me that I will be refunded the amount of balace period. But till date no refund is received by me and company had not collected back its instrument installed at my place. I have called many times to customer service of the company but nothing is done....
pravinnar
from Anand, Gujarat

Low speed and fluctuation of internet

Address:382345

Hi i m pravinbhai sheladiya
i m teking your internet service
my use name is - pravinnar
mobile no - [protected]
subject - low speed of internet and fluctuation of internet

every day i m complaining in your help care center n they are not responding me proprly they are only give me answer today my enginerr has come at your house but no one has come to seen my internet problem and your...
Mistry Ankit
from Valsad, Gujarat

Internet not working properly also service is not good

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 300058

I have purchased 2MBPS plan and paid for 3 months, It's one and half month now and I never got speed above 300KBPS. I have called them several times and they used to answer u just restart the your router, from last two weeks they are telling that we have some problem on line to solve this problem "it will take 2-3 days to fix"after that also nothing happened till the date even after waiting one month.also how many times i called to customer...
MalikaS

Faulty services and poor customer services

Address:Anand, Gujarat

We brought unlimited I have bought this Dhanvi internet data plan of Rs. 11000 according to which I was promised to get Mbps speed and a good customer service but what seems like they were just fake promises. I am facing a problem regarding the speed which too slow and the company doesn't have any engineers present who could help me out. Its 2 week only since we brought the service and from past 4 days the internet has stopped working. And...
mm vora anand
from Anand, Gujarat

RECOVER OUR PAYMENT BY DHANVI INTERNET.

Address:Anand, Gujarat

DHANVI INTERNET, AHEMADABAD. SUB: RECOVER OUR PAYMENT BY DHANVI INTERNET. WE SURFFING DHNVI INTERNET LAST SIX MONTH BUT WE NOT SATISFIED SURFFING NET AND YOUR SERVISES SO PLS GIVE ME A MY DIPOSIT AMOUNT. M.M.VORA AUTOMOBILE PVT.LTD.ANAND REGARD PRITESH DESHAI [protected]...
santoshgunjal

NO USER ID RECEIVED FROM 1 MONTH

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, My name is santosh gunjal and I am using Dhanvi Internetfrom last 1 Month User ID Jsyadav which is given by Ranjit for Demo useuntil I receive my new id (who took franchisee of Dhanvi Internet, Vapi ) Required document for new connection it’s alreadytaken by Ranjit from me and Amount of Rs. 5060/- .. I have made continues follows with him for my user IDbut till date I have not received my new id and I have madecomplaint to Dhanvi...
Kirtii.acharya
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Very Slow connection

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

After repeated complaints no improvement noticed in the speed of connection as my connection is of 512 KBPS speed but only 50 to 250 KBPS speed is provided. I feel that on the name of speed I am being cheated even if I have paid advance charges for two years....
ravinadar

Internet not working since last four days

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

I m unable to use my internet connection since 5th Nov. Than I raised a complaint on 7th Nov and my complaint number is 33311 taken by Sandip Sharma. On same after sometime I was able to use internet. And on very next day (8th Nov), I was having the same problem internet was not working on morning. Than I call customer care, there my frequently got disconnected several times and I have to bare call charge for each call disconnected. And than...
shaileshjl

internet not working since morning

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

user ID: Shaileshjl Dear Team, Internet not working since working and Land line number available in the google also not working. My business is totally stucked because of this. Kindly do the needful otherwise we need to think about other option. call me urgently on [protected] Regards, Shailesh ( Business Manager)...
devcg

Internet is not working properly

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hello, This is a RED ALERT that don't buy any Internet plan from Dhanvi Internet. I have purchased 2MBPS plan and paid for 3 months (which is minimum they offer). It's one and half month now and I never got speed above 350KBPS. I have called them several times and they used to answer straight away that we are upgrading our bandwidth and "it will take 5 days to fix" - "it will take 10-15 days to fix" and so on...
thevastvision
from Navsari, Gujarat

Internet is not working properly

Address:Navsari, Gujarat

this is again i am complaining. my internet is not working properly. customer care thinks i am fool. and speaking like i dont know anything and telling me to do some silly tests. i am my self Electronics and telecommunication engineer. I am literally tired. one person Ramesh from customer care behaved so badly with me. he is not believing that my internet is not working me properly. when i said i will go to the consumer he gave me open...