Complaints 5401

File a complaint to DishTV

Having problems with DishTV?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DishTV customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DishTV

DishTV Phone Numbers

1860 180 3474
1866 001 3474
+91 12 0255 0000
+91 11 6001 3474
+91 44 6001 3474

View more phone numbers

View all DishTV contacts

DishTV Website

DishTV Head Office Address

FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

DishTV reviews & complaints page 112

ksdoctor
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

recharge amount does not reflect

Address:395009

I have recharged my dish tv connection of VC NO.-[protected] on 22.09.2018 with my UPI BHIM app of Rs.1545 for 3 months.my transaction Id was -S79501708.My this recharge is not reflected in my account even though transaction is completed successfully.I have contacted customer care several times but it they cant resolve my problem. Please look in the matter and either refund my money or recharge my above said connection....
DonaNithin

deducting overcharge

Address:682037

For re-installation purpose 15 September 2018 i called customer care office and register a complaint . they told it will take RS 239

their service men came and ask RS 1900
my mother is alone in home, he will shout and take RS 1400 from mother
that time i called customer care office and told these things - they will told to me they will give the over deducted amount through recharge

then i called...
prasanna07

balance update pending and service interruptions

Address:Cuttack, Odisha, 754006

This is rediculus service, although we have paid for this month but due to balance update the dish TV has stopped the service today which is not tollerable .if any issue related to balance update is pending after several time miss called then it's the provider issue for that why we will suffer from service interruptions......
sauravkumar58
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand

recharge amount deducted, validity not extended

Address:831009

Hi dish tv
This is to inform you that today at around 5:45pm i tried to recharge my dish tv account vc no.-[protected], registered mobile no.[protected]. The amount for which i recharged was rs.622 since there it showed that on recharging for rs. 622, i would get extra validity for 4 days.

The amount got deducted from my amazon pay balance account (Screenshot attached for reference), however, my dishtv account validity...
Ripendra Chauhan
from Dhanaura, Uttar Pradesh

my 3 year non stop pack has over in only 1 month stop

2600 rupee new connection online booking 9september 2018 online debit card payment and 10 September dish TV success ful complete delivery and 10 September start pack has stop in 12 October and why I can give 2600 rupee my name is ripendra Kumar Singh VC NO is [protected] and send me reply pincode 282006 please help me thanks....
Maheswara Rao Kattamuri
from Belgaum, Karnataka

requesting to disconnect my dish tv connection and provide money back for setup box and balance of my account.

Address:560037

I am very sorry but i want to disconnect my dishtv connection because complaints are not getting resolved in 24hrs every time. So much time i am wasting everyday to talk to customercare but complaint are not getting resolved for current complaint (301 signal error, no tv from 4-oct-2018) and for old complaints. I never see this kind of customer care and this kind of service from any other services. Please check my complaints with my reg....
kool.shasha

technical visit charges

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi, i have temporarily deactivated my account vc: [protected]; mobile: [protected] due to some personal reasons. Now today i re-activated it but i am unable to watch the channels. Customer care asked for a technician visit which will cost rs.200.

Though it is not a big amount but i am not satisfied why customer should pay for such issues? You guys are providing a cable connection and if it is not coming it should be you who...
nithiyananthan.s
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

steiff box changes

Vc no:[protected] register mobile no :[protected]

I am nithiyananthan from tamilnadu, karur dt, anjur vilage, narikattuvalasu my home i am dish tv customer using dish tv 15 years. Iam recommended dish tv my relative using 10 concoction running, sir dish tv customer care person not support in this time my i call some more time not responsibility answer please follow this proplam. I am full support...
Kãíšär Dâr
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

upgrading pack

Earlier i have changed my pack by mistaken to "bharat pack rs - 100" with 17 add-on's now when i'm going to upgrade any pack on dishtv website but unfortunately its not changing. I want to change my pack to "swagat pack rs - 209". Kindly have a mercy on me because i'm old customer of dishtv india. Please solve this as early as possible. Vc: [protected]...
Tatbir Verma
from Narwana, Haryana

complaint against no signal

Sir, i have installed hd free dish connection this year. After every 15-20. Days appears in the screen shows no signal. About this so many times i have discussed concerned authorities but no action has been till to date. As such you are requested to direct the concerned man to solve this problem.
Yours
Tatbir kumar verma
Vpo jhikli ichhi
Near shiv mandir
Mob. No. [protected]...
jagdish900

setup box is not working since last 7 days

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

my vc no is [protected].
My setup box is not working. I made a complaint 1 week before in dish tv customer care as my connection has still in guarantee period and. But whenever i called customer care and asking about my complaint they said it will take 24-48 hours. They make us false promise everytime. I am totally pissed off about the service dish tv is providing.

I request either repair my dth setup box or return...
CoolKK

all hd channels and most non-hd channels not working

I have kept on writing to dishtv customer care that even though i am keeping on recharging month after month - my issues are not getting resolved. Please check repeat of same emails being sent to dishtv customer care - they dont even bother to call or reply.

Ranjan lala
Sat 10/6/2018, 2:28 pm
Hi dishtv,

I have been keeping on writing emails to you regarding more than 60% of channels not working...
Cbsdohare

recharge no show

Address:Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

I recharge my dish t v account [protected] with rs.400 on three september 2018 morning.
But it not show my account.
Dish t v message me to recharge your plan immidiet otherwise close your dish t v. So please solve my problem. I am a regular customer of your service. I am regular recharge every month before recharge date. So kindly solve my problem early. And we enjoy your service....
gourav6980

pathetic services-dish tv-add on packs added without taking customers consent

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

This is the second month, i am using the dish tv connection and had shared my feedback last month itself regarding the pathetic services, receiving from dish tv. Without informing to customers and taking any consent they add additional packs into the basic packs.

This time, i got recharged my monthly pack with 299 on 14/09/2018 and ten times got confirmed from customer care executive about the same. But just seen the message...
Krishnan KS

dish tv very very poor customer service. customer agent calling me and putting on queue

I have complained about the signal problems and also my dish tv packages for the past 2 months and could not able to resolve. Now they have stopped my signals and they are sending the technician and he informs that there is a problem at nz customer care center have issues at their end, and customer care agent (General) informs that there is no issues from their end... There is no issue at my home antenna and box as well there is no issue...
Ghanshyam Bairwa

fraud done by dish tv executive

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

My dish tv a/c was switched/deactive off on 16 sep-18. I have asked to dish tv executive to activate and degrade my a/c from super family pack to swagat pack and also asked to recharge for 3 months, he said, ok sir, your a/c has been done degrade but you will have to recharge minimum of rs 100 for activate it. Then i recharged my dish tv a/c of rs 100 then 627 (Swagat pack) on 16 sep 18 for 3 months with rs 627. As per 3 months recharged...
surya_bir

non activation of my subscribed pack by dishtv

Address:Sant Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 221401

I had recharged by VC No. [protected] with an amount of Rs 651 on 02 Aug 2018 via online recharge for NON STOP 1 YEAR pack after an SMS message from the same from DISHTV. My account was not activated after recharge and called them on theire TOLL FREE number about 35 times.I requested them to deactivate the current pack and activate the NON STOP 1 year pack. Everytime I called I was told to talk to seniors...
Lawmkima tripura
from Khawhai, Mizoram

register new mobile number

Address:Hailakandi, Assam

I want to register new mobile number in my dish tv account. Because i don't used the old registered mobile number that i had loss it. So kindly grand me of my prayer, i'm too interesting in dish tv company and i need to receive its information always. My details are below
Vc number - [protected]
Old rmn - [protected]
New rmn - [protected]

Thanking you....
Nvk roy

101- unsubscribed channel on ndtv india and ndtv 24x7

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400099

Attention ceo,

I have been facing a lot of issues with your service and quite frankly no matter what you say i wont believe.

So to cut it short. Restore my service to view the above mentioned channels in the subjecr as soon as possible.

I dont know what problems you have with ndtv. And i am beginning to believe that what people talk about your company, let alone your employees is absolutely...
DrNaveen Kumar
from Patiala, Punjab

cheating by company... not to rely on

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Dear concern... I have opted you dish tv connection one mth back and after a mth even after recharge discontinuing from last 2-3 days.
After contracted mr nafish ahmed person is asking to pay full amount of 795 or so... I have asked him if i have opted pack of 206 why not updated...
Feel cheated and please disconnect my dish tv services with immediate effect
And refund my full amount paid till date
Waiting for...