Complaints 445

File a complaint to DotZot

Having problems with DotZot?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DotZot customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DotZot reviews & complaints page 10

imycr9
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

received damage product booked from sportsheap.com

Address:Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

I had received a damage product pf jersey which i have booked from sportsheap.com and delivered it by dotzot. I have ordered 3 jersey in which one jersey is totaly damaged so i want the replacement of that jersey but the sportsheap say that the product was not damage from there so it has damage from your courier service or what i want to know so please help me with the compalint i have loged....
Mrinal1997
from Burla, Odisha

fake status updates: no delivery attempted and update "failed attempt as receiver not at home"

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711109

Dotzot is fake and useless! I have a patient at home, got sms that a parcel will be delivered today, stayed at home, 8pm in evening got a sms saying failed attempt: receiver not at home! Called dtdc office, they said they haven't received the parcel yet! Is this a damn joke? Take 5 days extra but don't send fake msgs!
Not everyone is sitting idle!...
rakesh0208

regarding delivery of the product with tracking id - 700011094529

Address:Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486890

The order with tracking number[protected] was shipped on 02.08.2018 and has been delivered successfully, but while tracking it is still showing that the order is in transit.
I am in need of the delivery receipt (i.e. I will have to produce a proof to the party that the item has been delivered). So, Kindly mark the status as delivered at earliest.

Rakesh Kumar
Mob - [protected]br...
Lijet George
from Belgaum, Karnataka

bad customer service and no proper delivery

Address:670581

I made a purchase from firstcry.com and delivery was through dotzot. The DTDC office which is supposed to deliver the product is at Alakode, Kannur, Kerala 680581.They didnt deliver it on time. More than that we had to travel more than 25kms to collect the parcel. The explanation given by the delivery people is that the parcel was big as they couldn't carry and deliver in the given address. 2 sets of parcels were in one order first one we...
Vyshu454

reg:wrong shirts delivered and unmatched colours of shirts

I ordered three packs of shirts from trendz.com and it was delivered on 12-sep-2018 from that day i was sent lot of mails and discussion was happened no proper response from any support i. E. Trendz support and dotzot services...

My order was not matched with my order... Even not fit to my size and colours of shirts... Concerned lot of times...

Plz return and send money with related services...br...
sahlathNK
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

poor service

Address:679576

I had a flipkart which was supposed to be delivered to my home adress by dotzot courier services. I had provided my phone number as well as an alternate number. Everything was fine untill it reached dotzot courier services at kottakkal. From 10:00 am to 3:00 pm i will be attending my classes. That is why i had provided an alternate number as well. I then recieved a message on 18 sept telling that they had tried delivering my order and customer...
Javid vk
from Tirur, Kerala

complaining about the delivery from dotzot

Address:Malappuram, Kerala, 676304

When i track my parcel from firstcry.com through dotzot (tracking id[protected] it shows that "Available for RTO due to receiver requested delivery of anothet date". Actually i'm the receiver of the product i did not receive a single call regarding to ask for delivery. Allready the date of delivery is crossed 5 days. Without my knowledge they arranged for RTO even without a single call. This is the worst experience i have ever had with...
Gadha Krishna

complaining about a delivery agent - trivandrum kerala

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695004

Good day,

I had recently placed an order with stalkbuylove for a few clothes to be delivered to my place at thiruvananthapuram, kerala. I had also made the payment online to prevent any sort of hassle my parents would have to go through back home.
Despite this, the dotzot delivery agent (‭jino jose [protected]) who delivered it today argued that the payment was yet to be made and asked my parents to call delhi office...
Ejaz Kutchi

delivery failed, no response

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Most pathetic service provider i have ever came across. I booked an order on flipkart.com and they dispatched it through dotzot. The delivery was attempted at my address and was not delivered stating the customer is not available/out of station.

My entire family was present at home when it was attempted to deliver. Since then i have been trying to get in touch with the dtdc/dotzot people but no response.

The...
Samir Khade
from Solapur, Maharashtra

order not delivered to me but in tracking it shows delivered..

I had booked order from shop clue tracking number is[protected]. Order not delivered to me but your web tracking shows order delivered to me. Not any delivery person contacted me. Shop clue says wait for 17 sep 18. Then i will take legal action against courier service.
I had several times contacted to shopping website that dtdc and dotzot providing very bad services in my area.....
ROOP KING

wrong rto

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248005

I[protected] - late delivery
I[protected]- wrong rto
I[protected] - wrong rto
I[protected]- arrived showing from last four days.
I[protected]- no update after 05 sep
I[protected]- booking date 1st sep, ofd 14th sep
I[protected]- receiver refused delivery wrong rto
I[protected]- still not delivered
I[protected] - wrong rto
I[protected]- wrong rtobr...
Nisha Sing

complaint about courier delivery boy awb no. 700009964690

Address:560001

I ordered a shirt from flipkart and the same is showing out for delivery since 12.09.2018 and it is not delivered yet. When i am trying to call this fellow mr. Yesudas on mobile [protected], he is not picking the call and many times he has rejected the call also. I am not able to contact him. He doesn't have a courtesy to call back also. I never faced this type of problem in past with the flipkart order. Worst service...
Rebellious Mash
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

regarding my parcel

Address:Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229001

Undelivered due to cid - address incomplete or wrong.

What is this my address is in raebareli and you search in kanpur are you kidding me if you don't interested in delivering item in real place why you took that.

My reference number[protected]

See if anything could happen to this or i talk to initial company which deliver my product to you.

Response my querry so i take further...
Prabir Bhattacharyya

packet is kept undelivered for last 7 days

Address:208010

Kindly refer dotzot courier awb no..[protected] dt 03.09.18 which is not being delivered even after reaching destination. The packet was booked from jalandhar to kanpur. On tracking same result is available for last 7 days _- which says reached kanpur on 06.09.18. All the contact nos. Provided by the company are never working. Therefore i request hereby to get this packet delivered immediately....
NikhilP2112
from Saharsa, Bihar

dotzot ( item still not delivered)

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

This is the first worst courier service from which my item is being delivered. Got a message on 7/09/2018 that your product( ID-OD[protected] was out for delivery and still is but the delivery agent did not even reached out to me, not even called once and I tried to call, he would not pick my call(Disappointed). I called from my friends' phone and with great respect he received the call (I wonder why?). Made the worst excuse I could...
Parthiban Gopalakrishnan

dtdc and dotzot combined and doing scam by showcase the product

I order 2 combo n shirts.. Quality of the product is so bad. And the product ct is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid l[protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money 800/-
The contact no:
Dtdc — and dotzot combined and scam,
Like dotzot are delivering used product...
from Nadapuram, Kerala

delivery of my product was cancelled with no reason

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686541

I[protected] was my product tracking id... I orderd it on flipkart on 5 september and the delivery is by dotzot on 11 september.. Today i called my delivery agent and asked only the exact time of delivery... After 2 hours i get a messege on my phone number regarding the delivery was cancelled due to customer requested delivery on another date.. I never asked for delivery on another date i asked only the exact time of delivery.. They said...
drtkj

another two fake delivery attempts.

Address:Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689548

After my last parcel where fake delivery attempts were made, this is a mattress where another fake delivery attempt was made which are registered on tracking[protected]... No attempt made to deliver goods. The agent asked what time i will be there. I said upto 5 pm. He writes delivery attempted at 5:38 pm.. Customer not there. Horrible service. Please stay away from dotzot.
Tejaz....
Gnanendra Reddy V

you service is good but not product bad

Address:517502

I order combo of 1 pure cotton shirts quality of the product is so bad. And size of the product is not same which was i ordered.. Return the product and refund money. My oid [protected]. I am not interest for this product is a very cheap product and refund my money very lowest quality of this fake product of shirt. Please retune my money at 800rs only...
halwaiakash

fake delivery attempts and delay in delivery

Address:Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 262902

I booked my parcel from flipkart, and its was for pincode 262902, but as per tracking status of dotzot it was showing parcel was out of delivery despite it hasn't reached my delivery location yet.

Why dotzot is cheating us always this is my third fake experience with dozot,

This courier company is completely fraudster and never deliver on promised dates.

Tracking code :[protected]