Last updated May 27, 2024
Complaints 11616

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 127

Sanjit Chattopadhyay
from Solap, West Bengal

Tracker Showing area not Serviceable- Website says it;s Serviceable

I have booked a courier through DTDC. Tracking ID-K28552753. I have provided Pincode 711307 and its showing at the tracking page. The tracking page showing Area non serviceable- DIR.

I have talked to customer service executive and they have sent me a number of local office, Alas, no one is picking up phone at the local office regardless the number of time....
Vicky1203
from Hāora, West Bengal

Medicine courier

My courier status number is V61447201
I can not track my courier
It's a medicine
It's urgent please deliver as soon as posible...
This is regarding the shipment with AWB # D76586645 which was suppose to be delivered but was not delivered just because of your poor service and negligence.

You mentioned the status of this shipment on your tracking section as "Not Delivered(ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG-(CIR))" which is ALSOLUTE RUBBISH.

Correct & Full address is already mentioned on the shipment. If your delivery person is not...
sanvedj
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

DTDC Tracking shows No Data Available

Shipment handed over on 27th Feb 2021, with AWB R65937590. I have a signed receipt from the courier partner as attached. Today is 4th of March 2021 and still the tracking shows no data available for this tracking ID....
My package was sent from Rohtak Haryana on 12th Feb 2021. And today 3rd march 2021 my package is not delivered yet. This package is in Bangalore from last 15 days and the delivery location is Bangalore also buy i am surprised that they were not able to deliver in such a log duration also within Bangalore.

I have made several request online but no solution yet not even a call back yet.

You can say that DTDC has...
Saumckt
from Panvel, Maharashtra

Its very delay I didn't received my courier

Address:C/O Dr. Amarjeet singh,Luxman vihar colony near gayatri mandir kamta, chitrakoot

I didn't received my courier please take action regarding this very delay in your service tracking number M03391559...
john.jacob

Worst service and no updates on courier

I had send my son' answer papers via DTDC "Plus" as the sales agent informed that the parcel can be delivered on priority to the School. Even after 5 days, it has still not reached school and there is no update after calling the DTDC service multiple times.

Already raised complaint via their website: ticket Number 18484724. No response.

One of the worst service experience, I had in Trivandrum, Kerala....
arijitsarkar994
from Haldia, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Invalid Consignment Number

Address:80 Feet Rd, Gokula 1st Stage, Brindavan Nagar, Mathikere, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560054

I have booked a parcel from DTDC courier service, which is located near Mathikere Road, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore 560022, Karnataka.
While tracking the parcel with the given consignment number in the receipt, it shows an invalid number. Even I have called their support, and according to them, the number is invalid. What to do next? It was a very important government document.
Kindly pay attention to this....
vyapak bhateja

Misbehaving Delivery Executive

Address:Jaipur

The delivery executive was not willing to deliver the parcel and was misbehaving with me. The executive was very arrogant. The entire experience was unprofessional.
Delivery executive phone number: [protected]...
Irshadsh94

D80371073 - Shipment misrouted

Shipment booked, on 18th Feb, from a DTDC branch itself for 814154 with a promise to be delivered within 6-7 days. By 23rd Feb, got to know about shipment misrouted to Ranchi. Registered a complaint and continuosly did so for 3-4 days. At Ranchi, they tried to deliver (the original pin code area at a distance of whole night travel from Ranchi), and updated the status as Out of Service Area. Then, Item returned to the Origin (which is still...
Asrith

Airpods

Actually expected date of delivery is March 1/03/2021 but it was showing successfully delivered but did not received product...
Dhivya Darshni

Shipment not delivered

Consignment number/Shipment number -U60110291.

Status it is mentioned as delivered but I have not received my order. How could the status can be changed to delivered without delivering to the person . There is no response from customer care service too.

Please look into the issue and take necessary action to avoid this kind of fraudulent actions....
akbarirfan963
from Deoli, Delhi

Courier has not been delivered

Address:Thokar Number 5, Abufazal Enc. new delhi

Consigment no. Z61593563
it has been 8 day but it has not been delivered yet...
Abhilekh Puzari
from Jorhat, Assam

Package returned back without contacting or informing me.

Address:Flat 3J Block 1 Shine Heaven, Baghorbori Main Road, Kamrup Metropolitan

Hi, recently Maruti Suzuki Insurance of Guwahati has courriered my car insurance policy papers through DTDC.

I live in Guwahati.

A DTDC employee called me on 22/02/2021. He said that the parcel came to the Sarapbhati office, Guwahati : much further from my location and we are delivering your courrier to the nearest DTDC hub which is in six mile, Guwahati.

I said ok.

But even after...
RM PANDEY

Regarding misbehavior of DTDC delivery person

Address:Faizabad

Docket Number: D61564455

I sent a parcel vide above docket number to my co-brother who is a senior citizen at Faizabad now renamed as Ayodhya on 22nd Feb 21. Today, on 27th Feb someone from your agency office there called on his mobile number and asked for direction to his house. When he was giving direction, the person misbehaved with him by saying words like ''Bade chutia hain aap, agar ghar ka pata thik nahi bata sakte to...
Vishal ka

Office Closed or Door Lock

Please Delivery between 11Am to 5Pm. I have courier 2 times and it's undelivered two time.Now it's 3rd time I have couriered yesterday 25th February 2021. Just call us the given number and give it to respective person. Please courier it.

Consignment No : B76645952...
Vishal ka

Office Closed or Door Lock

Please Delivery between 11Am to 5Pm. I have courier 2 times and it's undelivered two time.Now it's 3rd time I have couriered yesterday 25th February 2021. Just call us the given number and give it to respective person. Please courier it....
Rajyadav_213

Marked as delivered but not delivered

B[protected] marked as delivered but it’s not.
Take behavioural action on the branch and the delivery guy for such unethical behaviour. These people are shame to the organisation and doesn’t deserve in this organisation....
Himanshi paul
from Jalandhar, Punjab

Not delivering parcels to the given mentioned address

Address:Opposite Bus Stand G. T. Road Near Makkar Complex City : Mukerian , India. Pincode : 144211 and 144216

As my two parcels ware sent by my company as it was very important parcels for me . Two offices of DTDC "one in "Tehseel- Mukerian" and one in "Talwara Township " both are not good in delivering the parcels as both refuses to deliver my parcels to my respective address.
They refused to deliver my packages and told me to come and receive the packages to our office otherwise we will return your packages.

How harsh is...
Rana1300

Food items

Address:Delhi

Actually my sister sent me food items weighed about 11.55kg but when I received consignment the weight is about 5.42 only, most of the food items were missing nd were spillage nd got them in very worst condition..I want all ofmy items to refund it to me as soon as possible
Consignment no-D80945764
I am going to attach photos after receiving products.....