Last updated Apr 19, 2024
Complaints 11613

File a complaint to DTDC Courier & Cargo

Having problems with DTDC Courier & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DTDC Courier & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DTDC Courier & Cargo

DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 80 2536 5032
+91 80 2536 5039
+91 80 2551 4461

DTDC Courier & Cargo Websites

DTDC Courier & Cargo Head Office Address

DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

DTDC Courier & Cargo reviews & complaints page 131

Meenakshi Shikhar Bhardwaj

Courier missing, says delivered but not to the correct recipient.

Address:Bangalore

V61037935 is my consignment number. It contains very very important documents. I have send the courier from Bangalore to Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh). It was a premium prepaid delivery. But after 7 days, the recipient got a SMS that the courier is successfully delivered, but it is not delivered to the correct recipient.
Now, I went to the dtdc office from where I have sent the courier, they said try calling these numbers, they are not...
Rekha G

Web cam delivered wrong person

Address:103 Nanjundeshwara nilaya 3rd main 9th cross mattikere 560054

V47920580 this is my id web cam is delivered but wrong person....
Sunita Baheti
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Please jaldi se courier delivery karo

Address:Manoj Zanwar. Home no E 22, Navjyot Society , Refinery road, near Madhu Nagar, Gorwa, Vadodara. Gujarat. Pin no 390003. Mo 9823687501.

Please jaldi se courier delivery karo ...
2on se Ahmedabad me courier hai ...aage jaha raha nahi hai ...online status check kiya abhi bhi Ahmedabad me hi hai...costomer ok out off city Jane wala hai ...requests hai ki jaldi se courier delivery karo...
Status updates karo...please please jaldi se courier delivery karo...
achuth1961

Non delivery of consignment

Address:F 645, Deodar, Brigade Orchards, Devanahalli 562110

V60211748 Devanahalli 562110 not delivered...
rajul lakhotia

Awb#- d63108156

Today I received a parcel (AWB#- D[protected] in Patna in the name of Mr. Deepak Verma, sent from JODHPUR (by Mr. Rakesh Lakhotia) on Jan 23, 2021 and one of the items in the parcel was missing. There is no detail or explanation/intimation provided if the parcel was deliberately taken out after opening it adhering to guidelines of DTDC or if it was simply stolen, but I am certain it is opened without my consent as the packaging is different...
vajiee

Parcel not delivered at office

DTDC Tracking D85821077 not delivered to our office.,

But while tracking this shipment, it is showing delivered at somewhere on 26.01.2021.

Euro Calibration Technique
No.387 |2nd Floor| TIC Road| Varadharajapuram| Ambattur |
Chennai - 600 053| Tamilnadu| India
Tele :[protected]
Mobile : +91- [protected] | +91- [protected]
E-mail...
P.a.k

6 days my courier sent but no response

Address:Vishakapatnam

I have sent courier From Visakapatnam to Kolkatha on 25th Jan 2021 night 8 pm at siripuram vishakapatnam its a saree for marriage to be delivered by 2nd Feb and at the time of booking the the manager said that if pay 995 the courier will be sent in three days but the courier was still not reached destination and they sent my courier from vizag to hyderabad and from Hyderabad again to vizag and when I complained to local office they said they...
Vinita2255898000
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Shipment not delivered

From 4 days I'm tracking my order. Yesterday it was showing that it has reached its destination and is out for delivery but at 6:30pm it shows otr, I don't know what it means and today its showing cir. I don't know why DTDC is not delivering the order to me. They hadn't called me and in website write that it's my fault. How could this be possible I'm afraid know that it wouldn't be delivered to me. Please help....
I have sent 4 boxes from Delhi to kerala on 25/01/2021. The courier tracking numbers given were D80032384 and each of them were numbered D[protected], D[protected], D[protected] and D[protected].
However now the status of D[protected], 003 and 004 are showing undelivered(receiver not available CIR). whereas actually the receiver was there for the whole day on the stipulated address. Neither have I received any calls during the whole...
Pk@0000

Courier has not been delivered AWB No.- Z49785339

Date of sending the courier : 23rd Dec 2020
From Noida to Bangalore
After several follow-up, is shows on DTDC website that it has been delivered on 4th Jan, but as per as the recipient, they say that it is not delivered.
Now I have been requesting to get the POD(Proof of Delivery) from DTDC, but more than 20 days have passed, but I have not received the POD. I have called them several times, raised complaint through their...
imbad1947
from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep

Non delivery and indecent communication

Address:Shobi Joy. Variyath house. Ambalamedu. Po Kerala

I got a complaint about DTDC Ambalamugal. I recived a phone call on January 27/2021. The communication made over phone was about my item in DTDC office. I ask them to deliver to the adress given.. The guy i was talking over phone was so rude he hang up on me several times. Now he dont want to answer my phone call. So still my item is in DTDC office. I paid DTDC to do their job. All phone calls from DTDC was recorded. So please contact Ambalamugal...
Address:Maharashtra

I got mail that says Product is shipped with Shipment ID- D75178907, bt when I tried to track that product, it is showing “ consignment number is invalid “. I have not received the product, delivery mail or any msg regarding the same...
Tristar Marketing

Courier Delivery

Address:DTDC NUNGAMBAKKAM

We have booked a consignment from Jalandur on 23.01.2021which pertains to the document number : D85530618. As per your tracking record we learnt that the consignment has reached chennai on 27.01.2021 and received a message stating that the consignment is out for delivery and when I called your office in Nugambakkam i got the same reply stating that consignment is out for delivery.We are located in just hardly 4Km radius from your Nungambakkam...
Address:39 10 8 Mani Nilayam 2ndfloor, Bank street Muralinagar

I have sent courier From Visakapatnam to Kolkatha on 25th Jan 2021 night 8 pm at siripuram vishakapatnam its a saree for marriage to be delivered by 2nd Feb and at the time of booking the the manager said that if pay 995 the courier will be sent in three days but the courier was still not reached and it is showing that it was returned to Vizag Hub whats happening with My Shipment Tracking history or problem with working team please update...
tyteske

Non Delivery of Consignment

Address:BPCL, Irugur Installation, Ravathur post, Coimbatore - 641 103

A covering letter sent from BPCL, Irumpanam, Kochi on 19.1.2021 vide consingnment no. R40074824 to Mr. K. E Tytes, BPCL, Irugur, Coimbatore. While tracking the consignmet, it was observed that parcel was returned due to door lock/office closed. BPCL is an oil company where round the clock office will be opened for 365 days in a year. Your delivery person has not visited BPCL office and he has given wrong information in your tracking record....
Nitin Khaneja
Mar 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 4, 2023

Package not delivered

Not Deliver the Parcel

There is courier parceled from my company to my address which is in Batala City, Punjab and it's very important for me to collect. DTDC returned it to RTO mentioning that "Not Delivered(ADDRESS INCOMPLETE OR WRONG (CIR))". Here they can do one thing,
1.Its the duty of the courier company to deliver the parcel to the address but they didn’t even came and not even...
Gopakumar Rajan
from Paravur, Kerala

Package not delivered and shows that it is delivered

My parcel from Amazon reached the destination at Adimali, Idukki district of Kerala on 24th January, 2021 but they're not attempt to deliver my package. I called their office so many times but they didn't respond. My tracking report yesterday (27th) shows that the package delivered to me. It's not received me nor they call me. Today morning also I tried to contact them but they are not picking up my calls. I registered a complaint with customer...
shivPaliya

Consignment undeliver

Address:No 15,1st & 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Complex Whites Lane, Whites Road, Royapettah Chennai - 600014. Phone 044 2888 6495.

Consigment U01692047 not deliverd in below Address till date showing delivery fail

No 15, 1st & 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Complex Whites Lane, Whites Road, Royapettah Chennai - 600014. Phone[protected]....
Suman025

Product Not Deliver

I complaint before 6 time about DTDC Habra Branch one of worker Nitish Kumar Majumder till now my 8 Purcel return because of He said if I am not recieve Purcel He return it because he get his salary if he deliver or not today is same this he said he can do anything with Purcel if am not recieve at Habra brach he get his salary please Take a action about Habra Branch Nitish Kumar Majumder

Tracking Num- D74964006...
Artigp

My parcel is showing lost

D92915819 tracking no is showing lost booked from Jaipur .Now dtdc courier office staff is saying that it is lost and client have to bear 100% loss .

Why 100% loss will be beared by client ?...