Complaints 60

File a complaint to E-Meditek

Having problems with E-Meditek?

File a complaint and get it resolved by E-Meditek customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

E-Meditek

E-Meditek Phone Numbers

1800 102 3242
+91 12 4414 9765
+91 12 4446 6600
+91 12 4414 9710

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4446 6677

E-Meditek Website

E-Meditek Head Office Address

Plot No.- 577, Udyog Vihar, Phase - 5
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

E-Meditek reviews & complaints page 3

Anurag_roy1986

Cheating and non reversal of accurate amount

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Hello Sail Team, I wanted to inform you all that my mother in law - CMCH No. 752650B had tuberculosis in the right knee, and there was extensive destruction of the femur bone and the tibia. A cement spacer is placed in the knee till the infection got settled. Once the infection settled knee replacement was done on 02nd Mar'2015. The hospital had done knee revision instrumentation due to extensive bone loss. This also included a cemented...
ghosal
from Durgapur, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

DELAY IN SETTLEMENT OF CLAIM ON FILMSY GROUND

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

MY WIFE'S POLICY DETAILS: NAME :MRS.JONAKI GHOSAL MIN NO; O2509875, POLICY NO[protected]/351200/46/13 CLAIM NO.[protected] A.>SUBMITTED MY WIFE'S OPD CLAIM FORM UNDER SAIL MEDICLAIM POLICY ON 9TH.DEC, 2014 WITH ALL THE DOCUMENTS MENTIONED BELOW ON[protected].. a>ORIGINAL DOCTOR'S PRESCRIPTION-1NO. b>BILLS FOR CONSULTATION-1NO. c>MEDICINE BILLS -3NOS d>FRONT PAGEOF SAIL BOOKLET e>RENEWAL DOCUMENTS THEY HAVE...
ravi.modi999

non receipt of salary

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have joined E-Meditek (TPA) Services Ltd. as on 26th of July, 2012 and worked for 2 months but due to personal reason and uncomfortable environment of Surat Branch of the Company I left that job as on 26th of September, 2012. While leaving I was not informed to fill any exit formalities and when I asked I got the answer that as I haven't completed 6 months in job i dont need to fill exit formalities.Furhter while demanding for the...
sudheer446

non settlement of mediclaim

HI,

I am not getting mediclaim money from emeditek,i have sent medi claim bills courier to them on 21st mar 2012.

Till now they are not created medi claim number till now.

Please find the details of my medi claim.

My card number is[protected]A
Courier confirmation number 50063811
Corporate Mediclaim Policy no. is 040603/48/12/41/00000126
Insurance Co.- United...
myworld20
from Aluva, Kerala

Claim not refunded

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is inline with my previous complain about policy number:[protected] of my father with New India Assurance, TPA: Emeditek.

I had submitted all the documents to Emeditek on 5th Dec 2011. Untill now we didnot receive our claim amount. Neither [protected]@emeditek reply to my emails.

Kindly do the needful at earliest.

Best regards
My world....
jass112

Not received medical refund from last 6 months

My name is Jaspreet Singh ([protected]) , and my mother Narinder Kaur (Card # UIMTNR17784447 AND UIMTNR[protected] is an ex employee of MTNL, she has been provided with the medical facility from E-meditek company, last year we applied for buffer refund and in the month of September'11 we submitted documents to their representating in MTNL connought place New Delhi, since then i am talking to your rep Mr,Davender Yadav in MTNL building but...
Rajbhausaheb

NON SETTLEMENT OF CLAIM

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Good Evening

Dear Sir / Madam

The Details of My Policy & Claim :

Policy No. (old) : 020300/48/10/97/[protected]Current) : 020300/48/11/97/00002609

Claim No. : UI/PLAT/82011/18338020

TPA : EMEDITEK TPA SERVICES LIMITED

The Said Operation is not for correction of eye sight. my space no is as it is.
further I am sending you the courier of...
myworld20
from Aluva, Kerala

Claim amount not reimbursed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is regards with the claim papers(policy number:[protected]) submitted at Emeditek hyderabad on December 5th 2011 for my Dads cataract operation which took place in Vasan eye care. After sending all the documents, we didnot receive any information from Emeditek which is a TPA for New India assurance. Its been over a month that we submitted all the relevant documents and still waiting for the status....
16geeta

complete 2 years. not received PF amount

PF No. HR/GGN/26279/320 (Geeta D.Padwal)

My marriage after name change is Geeta Sanjay Parab & my bank a/c name is same.

I applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund amount June 2009 and till date neither I have received any update from the PF Office nor the amount has been transfered to my account. It is almost 2 years.
Please help me out.

Geeta...
sumitgoyal14

Non Payment of Medical Insurance Claims

Address:Uttar Pradesh

I wish to lodge a formal complaint against Mr Anuj Chaudhary of E Meditech. My father in Law (Mr. P.K.Gupta) has a medical insurance policy (No. 321600/34/10/11/[protected] and had undergone a bypass heart surgery in March 2011.
He had submitted his documents for the claim of Rs. 50,000 to E Meditech on 14th April 2011 and Mr. Anuj Chaudhary from E meditech had been giving false status and assurance to my father in...
G Parab

Non receipt of PF dues

My name is Geeta Sanjay Parab. As per information received from SRO-Gurgaon my PF settlement amt. is send already to me but I am not yet received the same. The details received from SRO Gurgaon.

Geeta S. Parab (formerly known as Geeta Dnyandev Padwal)
PF No :HR/GGN/26279/320Name : GEETA DNYANDEV PADWAL

GNGGN[protected] 30-dec-2010 Form-19 Claim settled for Rs 11856 vide Cheque No :839384 dated 07-jan-2011...
karthik1
from Ozhukarai, Puducherry

No hospital reimbursement

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

P.Omana Sethumadhavan Wife of Late P.S.Sethumadhavan Ex.SIO of Central warehousing corporation was hospitalised frpm 29.05.2010 to 11.06.2011 in Amritha hospital cochin and the bills were sent to M/s Meditek(TPA) services gurgoan through the regional office of central warehousing corporation kochi for payment. after enquiry meditek is insistin to part with the policy number or employer id .
Asw per central warehousing corporation...
pinky jain
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka

claim cheque not recd till date

i have subbit two claim under mediclaim policy
i had take from united india insuarnce company ltd

i revd second under same calim for 1002.00

now emeditek tpa not issue frist claim under claim

now tpa member tell this claim will not payable why pramacy bill paid why main claim will not given?...
sathuabijaya

non payment of lab charge

I submitted all necessary document to Emeditek regarding the hospitalization charges. However they deduct Rs 1350/- on account of post hospitalisation charges. However I didnot submit any post hospitalisation claim. When I recheck my document, I found this is the amount that I submitted as Lab Charges. Then I call the concerned person to ask for clarification. This I made through our Administation Department also (as this policy was made...
guptakneeraj

Reimbursment of Claim for More than 80 days

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Respected Sir/ Madam,
Myself Neeraj Gupta R/o G-1/41, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059,
ID: GIBA [protected]
Policy No: Q000 5928 working with Directorate of Health Services contact No. [protected] admitted in Amarleela Hospital, Janakpuri on 13/07/10 and discharged on 15-07-10 suffering from Left Mid uretericalculei.
i send my all claim papers to E-Meditek (TPA) Services Pvt. Ltd Gurgaon Office by hand on 27th...
SINGHMANDEEP7212

DELAY IN CLAIM PAYMENT

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

I PURCHASE A MEDICLAIM POLICY O[censored]NITED INIA INS CO THROUGH INSTANT HEALTHCARE PVT LTD 1107 NEW DELHI HOUSE BARAKHAMBA ROAD NDELHI-110001.MY POLICY NO-221600/48/09/41/00000592. POLICY CLAUSE NO-5 IS 10% BENIFIT AT A TIME OF MATERNITY.MY WIFE MANKAMAL KAUR ADMIT IN NAVJEEVAN NURSING HOME SHIVPURI DELHI-110051 FOR DELIVERY ON 6 JAN 2010.I SUBMIT ALL DOCUMENTS TO E-MEDITEK TPA FOR REAMBURSMENT CLAIM.E MEDITEK ISSUE CLAIM NO-795757.BUT TPA NOT...
Johny P O

not received the hospital bill payment

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Sir, Iam a customer o[censored]nited India Insurence since 8 years under your health plan tied up with various company like ttk,family health plan, medsave, e meditek etc...But I find difficult with e meditek which you tied up with this year, to get money of hospitilisation.Because my daughter Keerthi john UI-INDU[protected] had admitted at St john"s medical college hospital on 28/01/2010 and discharged on 29/01/2009 for recurrent facial palsy.I...
jhmehta

DELAY IN CLAIM SERVICES

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

WE HAVE BEEN TAKEN THE MEDICLAIM PPOLICY ORIENTAL INSURANCE CO.,BHAVNAGAR IN THIS POLICY TPA IS E MEDITEK SOLUTION LTD,WE LODGE THE CLAIM WIDE POLICY NO.142700/48/2010/3098 FOR MY SON DIVYARAJSINH ON 24/10/2009 IN THIS CLAIM TWO OPERATION DONE FIRST OPERATION DONE ON OCTO-2009 SECOND OPERATION DONE NOVE-2009 WE HAVEBEEN RECEIVED THE ONE CLAIM WHICH IS DONE IN NOVE-2009 ,FIRST CLAIM IS PENDING TILL DATE WE ARE GIVEN SO MANY REMINDER ,IN TELEPHONIC...
Dr gajinkar

Claim no-OI/IND0/122009/00187029.rs 31000/- amt deducted from claim rs 232853/-.one claim of angiography + second claim of by pass.

No detail of Rs31000/- mentioned.stayed for 5days ingeneral ward RS1150/-& 3 days in icu rs3800/-.SI IS 250000.SO DEDUCTED? I want my payment,so many years i am paying Huge premium without CB. Als0 claimed before &after admissiön bills.claim no-OI/INDO/122009/00187029....
Tushar Bhasin

Claim pending; X-rays missing from office

This is regarding a very unfortunate reimbursement claim (Policy #: 041200/48/08/41/[protected].

I submitted the reimbursement claim on March 4, 2009 to Mr. Bishnu (E-Meditek) and I was told that I can get the X-ray films back in about two weeks after the claim is processed. I agreed as I had to take the patient after three weeks for check-up. I called E-Meditek office to check the status of claim and they said that the claim...