Complaints 129

File a complaint to Fonemart.in

Having problems with Fonemart.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fonemart.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Fonemart.in

Fonemart.in Phone Numbers

+91 80 3959 1893
+91 22 3383 6014

Fonemart.in Website

Fonemart.in Head Office Address

Fonemart.in reviews & complaints page 3

deepak .kumar

Samsung mobile a5

Address:203207

Respescted sir, www.Fonemart .In

maine fonemart compnay se online phone samsung a5 book kiya tha monthly emi par book hone kai bad mere ko cal aya ki aapke phone book ho gaya hai mobnu-[protected], [protected] sai order conform hua or courier boy aya mere ko parcal diya jisme 1 watch the or bola phone 48 hours mai aapke pass dusra couries ayegea or mere sai 1500rs cash le gaya or mai phone karta hu to phone pick nhe karte hai...
kkausalya1

Phone not delivered after taken 2700/-

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110074

Sir/mam,

I have booked mobile phone for rs. 11999/- but after they taken money for rs. 1500 + 1158 from me but phone has not delivered after so many calls and emails.

Please help me out. I have never harassed like this before.

Phone details are given below:
Application id 1705fmt6773 product : mobile phone emi without cc option rs. 1499 processing fee (Cod) + 1158/-...
sureshbabu123456

Fone mart mobile cheating

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500054

I am suresh from hyderabad i am working private organization i am applying online emi lenovo mobile
Company name fonemart.In booking date[protected] mobile lenovo-a850 black 5.5 inch monthly 683/-rs
Company terms & conditions first he send one letter and small gift watch cost 200rs send to confirmation address.
This is send to only cod basis amount paid 1500/-rs next day mobile swich off.
Divahar

Mobile not received

Address:626189

Hello, My Self Divahar C and I m order the Mobile dated 2nd Feb-2-16 and he and advance EMI Rs. 2000 handover dated 8th May-16 but still we are not received my Mobile...We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly...I m harassment from Fonemart Company...I know in importance for my amount 2000..

please support to you so that we received my mobile......
anil sharma022

Money not refund

Address:123401

Sir fonemart is bad site and not give my money for 3months.. 3957. Rupee my name is anil sharma.. And app id is 2602fmt9240.. Anf 2nd is 0503fmt9146not pick my call sir i vasted 2000 rupee on phone calls.. Plz help me sir i am belongs a middle class family. Plz help me sir.. Plz i am very angry. To fonemart. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com... I deposit icici ac money threw money transfer... Plz help. Me sir.. Plz....
Arjun14345

Application ID 0905FMT6933

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

Hello Dear Fone mart
i receved u r adress verification latter with Hand Watch and they was not working damaged also...so i Registered the Lenovo k4note 1st time told with me when the came the verification latter will delvery in 40hrs (mobile) ...but 10days mentioned in the latter for approve...but no responce 1week from u i[censored] not delvery the mobile plz refund my money...
snehal8910

Mobile micromax canvas 2 not delivered.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 0712

I sneha wanjari, apply to fonemart for purchase of mobile micromax canvas 2 qty 01 no towards application no. 1504fmt 6260 on 16.04.2016.
And paid amount of rs.1467/- (1000/- on cod basis for address confirmation and 1st emi rs467/- deposit in a/c no.[protected] ifsc code icic0001135 dt.06.05.2016 in name of smart infotech branch icici yamunavihar delhi)
And representitive committed to us to deliver the product...
Kichha deepu

Don't send our order only first emi accept

Address:Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

This company told to people for take agood smart phone without credit card. Only adress proof &id proof. And next time adress proof and processing fee 1000rs with one watch shipment. Other step ask to people first emi our selected smart phone. Give the bank a/c no[protected] ifsc codeicic0001135. New dheli branch bank information am deposite our first emi 950rs but not delivery our order. Customer care no.&[protected]. Airtel sim. This airtel...
durgaraom
from Channapatna, Karnataka

I have paid money but not recived mobile

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520012

Dear sir have booked samsung j7 on ur fonemart.In web site. My order is conframed. Ur send address verification parcel to given my address. I have recived parcel and i have to pay 1000 rupees to the courir boy. After long time i have recived cal to your executive mr. Abhishaik guptha. On date[protected]. He says pay ur first emi and send to mobile. Ok i have to pay 1207 rupees to icici bank account. Totally iam paid 2207 rupees. That day...
hardik29
from Anand, Gujarat

Didn't deliver my mobile phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hello, my self hardik patel and i m order the mobile dated 17th may 2016 and he and advance emi rs. 5000 handover dated 18th may 2016 but still we are not received my mobile... We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly... I m harassment from fonemart company... I know in importance for my amount 5000...

Please support to you so that we received my mobile...
Or...

I have ordered samsung galaxy s7 on 12 may 16 then a somebody from fonemart called me from delhi and ask to deposit 5075 rs to their account.
After that they are not picking the phone and also not replying through Email also. There email id is [protected]@fonemart.in, [protected]@fonemart.in
Not information about the order they said they will deliver the item on 14 may 16 but till now no information...
samasama

Samsung j 7 cannot avail tii today now

Address:752056

One of item above emp apply with application no-1004MFT9761 and watch avail on 16.04 16 through Currier boy and SUM of Rs-1000 already he received from me in same day after one of sms your application is approved & after some time from fone mart your one of call to my mobile i.e.on dated on 03.05.16 of your parcel today dispatched for that kindly deposited Rs-1207.00 of my company a/c no[protected] ICIC BANK with above account SMS to my...
sloth
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Product named (Gionee s6) not received

Address:Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

I have ordered a phone (Gionee S6) on 14th of April 2016 and I even paid the processing fees and 1st installment but till date my product haven't received yet. Inorder to make a good services please do the needful as soon as possible. Please send me the Tracking ID so that i can receive it or you can give me the address of the retailer from where I will go myself and take the product. I am requesting you kindly so before I reach to high level...
Bhunia

I have not yet received the product.

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721607

I have ordered a phone (Gionee s6) on 14th of april 2016 and i even paid the processing fees and 1st installment but till date my product haven't received yet.Inorder to make a good services please do the needful as soon as possible. Please send me the tracking id so that i can receive it or you can give me the address of the retailer from where i will go myself and take the product. I am requesting you kindly so before i reach to high...
Limwapong Molier

Refund of rs 2050 for not delivery of lenovo a6000plus i have ordered.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

My name is shilu bendang chuba i have ordered lenovoa6000 plus on emi from fonemart.In on 03 mar 2016 order no is 2902fmt6775. The company sent a watch costing rs 50 for address conformation and took rs 1500 for procession fee and stop receiving my call. I call costumer care fonemart by my friend mobile then they receive and ask about mobile and they told me your order is cancelled. So i ask about the refund than they cut my call. On 06 april...
ram dham

Samsung note 5

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249402

Hello, my self siddhartha saini and I am order the mobile on 17 april, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1000 handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.and mising my id number plz sand my id number my phone number [protected] and next emi rs.4200 advance hanover dated on[protected] plz give my phone....
koushalBhatt

Mobile

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382481

I visit fontmart... i search in google and read the all term and conditions. after that i have order the mobile. and withing 24hrs i received call for fonemart. and that time i confirm again with him all term and conditions. and that time he told me after order within 2 days you received address verification letter and pay 1000Rs .after this process within 2 day you received your product. and also give the document as per mentioned in our...
Abhishek3515
from Bhongir, Telangana

I paid money but not received the product

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533255

I am from andhra pradesh. I ordered amobile in fonemart and also paid processing fee and also first emi. They said that the product will come in a week, but i havent received anything. They are also not responding to my calls. I am a tv9 news reporter. I am going to give complaint against fonemart on wednesday. My application id is 2004fmt7126. If product not received by monday, there will be severe action. Serious... Very seious......
nimhaslakra

Delivery issue

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735215

Fonemart.In — product not received after a month too.

I have ordered a phone (Samsung glaxy j7) from the site on 29th april 2016. My application id is 2804fmt9815. First i paid 2208 as first emi fees, then smart infotech account no.[protected] branch - yamuna vihar delhi. After i paid they told that ur order will be delivered in 3 days. But it is more than 12 days and till now i have not received...
abhayansp123

Product haven't delivered yet.

I have purchased an iPhone 6s from fonemart on EMI basis of Rs. 4541 and deposited the first installment on 27th of April 2016. Mr. Abishek the customer service executive told that he sent the product immediately after depositing the money. and after that i got a mail from the admin of fonemart that i have to sent the id proof and bank statements. i have given that too on 29th and 2nd of April and may month respectively. after that no response...