Last updated Mar 29, 2024
Complaints 286

File a complaint to Jeevansathi Internet Services

Having problems with Jeevansathi Internet Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeevansathi Internet Services customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jeevansathi Internet Services

Jeevansathi Internet Services Phone Numbers

1800 419 6299
+91 98 3355 6619
Mobile
+91 77 3839 9759
+91 12 0439 3500

Jeevansathi Internet Services Website

Jeevansathi Internet Services Head Office Address

Anant Gupta, B-8, Sector 132
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Jeevansathi Internet Services reviews & complaints page 9

We had a jeevansathi profile which was deleted for stating that we breached the terms and conditions, however we never breached any terms and conditions and nither your team was able provide us any proof. We later created another profile and were contacted by your teams representative to buy a premium pack. He also assured us that the previous profile was deleted due to a mistake and said the new profile will not be deleted if we brought...
Srishtie Dixit
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake profile and I'll mannered customer service

Someone has created a fake profile for me with user id: XYWY4855

I called on your head office number and spoke to Mayank.

I informed him the same and he immediately respond in a ridiculous tone "have you made a fake profile for yourself?"

When I said this is not funny, he tried to teach me manners n that I should know how to talk? First of all he tried to ridicule and then he's teaching me manners....
Dakkshata` Dudhwadkar

Cheating fraud

Hi i want to place complaint against a fraud person from jeevansathi. I met him last year. His name is satish popat pathade. Last year he called me from j's.com. He said that he is a event manager and he is earning 50k a month but he is jobless since 5 yrs. He already married and he put in js profile that he is divorced but the truth is still he is not divorced yet and his wife has register leagal police case for abusing her on social...

not keen ready to marry

Address:Jeevan sathi.com

We spoke to natasha pandey in kolkatta, xzsw9125 is not ready to get married at age 21 years

Why have her on the data bank? Pl. Call her again & remove. Profile should be maintained by self or parents as in this case friend it could bea prank for them.

Half of the profile do not have fotos, place or time of birth should not be uploaded.
Profile also state horoscopes must match but still they do not mention...
Prince Raizoni

dangerous profile - shreya das nagpur

Address:Info Edge (India) Limited GF-12A, 94 Meghdoot Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019

This lady is not at all genuine, a little check on her background revelaed horrible results, multiple relationships. She still has a boyfriend who is a goonda in nagpur. However, continued to be on the matrimonial sites just for the sake for fun and time pass. Her parents are not aware of that. She alwsys threatens people. Helping her are many of her friends from office. Also most things she tells are lies. Infact she has got into a habit...
tisha06

fake matrimony profile on jeevansathi.com

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I got message from fake profile from jeevansathi on watsup for marriage.
I checked his profile on jeevansathi and found interesting as the profile mentioned as working in govt job in canada un.
I trusted jeevansathi and went ahead with the profile.
But then the person emotionally blackmailed me for sponsoring his ticket from iraq where he was working on contract from un.
He wanted to meet me and he wasnt having...
I was a paid member of jeevan saathi
My profile id was ytvu3935
I acknowledge the fact that the concerned jeevan saathi member who has raised a concern regarding my behaviour which in their view had enough proof to get my profile deleted

But can u seriously just delete someone's profile without crosschecking with the other person
Do you think im some sort of a goon
Or the person who complained...
Utkarshjn09

payment done | order not confirmed | amount not revert back

I made a payment of inr 1508 via transaction id: net txn: cc avenues[protected] sub123 via yesbank net banking.

And my profile was not upgraded.

The bank said that jeevansathi.com has accepted the payment. And their team said that payment has been declined.
I want my payment back and i have assured with the bank that they have received this payment.

I won't shy away to seek legal help...
Sanjitt

fake unethical profile xasu8805 - s das nagpur

Address:Info Edge Sector 132. Noida 20130, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

After looking at this forum, i think i must share my ordeal.

There is this horrible lady from nagpur/amravati, named shreya das, who keeps opening different profiles across different matrimonial sites and keeps doing rom-com for over a period of time and then would completely vanish. Her number will not be reachable and you will keep thinking what went wrong, or is she alive? This girl has a habit of chatting with multiple...
ruhi sg

blackmailing by a accepting member from jeevan sathi

Address:560043

This is to informed you that mr. Bikash sharma working in bangalore from assam phone no [protected]/[protected] age 31 years from tinsukia assam has called me for meeting and trying to miss behaving with me, i just came back, now he is blackmailing, threatening me in my mobile continuously asking money also, please take immediate action on him.

Aradhana
From jeevan saathi...
jamesguess

paid account deleted without consent and no refund

My jeevansaathi account number vux2234 has been deleted by jeevansaathi.com. I was a premium paid member. If they choose to delete it for any reason, they should refund my money paid. This is day light robbery and they are doing this with many other people these days. We all should file a case against this company. I have a lawyer in my family and am going ahead with this complaint within 7 days, if i don't get a positive response from jeevansaathi.com....
arathi1060
from Banswara, Rajasthan
May 5, 2021
This thread was updated on May 5, 2021

deletion of profile after taking money and no refund

Address:Head office noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 482002

The employees vipul kori and ankit gupta are fraud in jeevansathi company. They deleted my profile with a silly reason that the girls profile in jeevansathi are not liked by me and doing calls from different numbers and asking me to pay them Rs5000 extra in their personal bank account for the reactivation, I told them that i am a paid customer and have paid 1520 Rs for the basic plan.These employees cheat many customers of jeevansathi and...
mints12

profile deleted on jeevansathi - yxsa8779

Hi grievance officer,

I had submitted the grievance for deleting my profile id from jeevansathi. I have been a member of jeevansathi from almost 1.5 years and i took two 6 months e-advantage memberships and recently took lifetime membership when i received multiple repeated calls from jeevansathi customer care team.

Suddenly, i could see that my profile was showing deleted from jeevansathi on 7th december'2019.br...
Prakash Sheel
from Bellary, Karnataka

fraud matrimony

I hv profile here for many years from now. To my experience it's a total waste of time using this portal. It seems 90% of the profiles are fake and created only to scam with the other profiles. I and a other girl faced the same case of being duped by a fake profile for monetary fraud. The guys would create profile and then ask for monetary help under emotional blanket. And these # don't even bother to validate the profile before...
Vk.16
from Tijara, Rajasthan

matrimonial scam

Ystu6844 this profile of jeevansathi.com is a fake profile. They keep pretending that they are nri and setting up business in india and then keep scaming girls many of my relative got scam by this person every time he sets profile with different name some times vishesh thapper some times ruder thapper but the matter of profile is almost same. They keep playing with emotions of innocent girls...
Mane88

profile deleted without my consent

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I am complaining in regards to my jeevansaathi profile-ysau6790.

My eadvantage (Paid for next 6 mnoths) profile was active until yesterday evening they removed my profile all of sudden. When i called customer support their answer was "since you created multiple profile we have deleted all of your profile and it cannot be retrieved or the paid amount can't be refunded"

Before moving forward i just want to clarify:...
Shazz@chn

fake and fraud profile

I was speaking to this one guy who has now deleted his profile. I want to report that the profile was fake. He took INR 5500 from me saying that there is a medical emergency and he would return it but after that he has deleted his profile and not responding to my calls and messages. He has also blocked me in WhatsApp. I have been asking for my money since last two months but he is not responding at all. I need to file...
Vk.16
from Tijara, Rajasthan

matrimonial romance fraud

Ytxu7977 profile is a fake profile they keep asking money from people my family has been scammed by these people sometimes they make profile with nris name and now noe they are faking to be a pilot. We have been scammed with rupees 3500000 please take some action everytime they make profile on jeevansathi and try to scam us before also i have complained many times jeevansathi jus remove their profile no ther action is taken...
Veena Krishna

fraud case

Address:560098

Hi I’m Veena Krishna and i want to lodge a complaint about one of the person who had expressed interest in me and we had agreed to take it to parents but the person took 50k money from me and now he has blocked me one the application. His name is Rahul S from bangalore. I cannot see the ID since he has blocked me. I have added the pics of him. And also the screenshot of the mail. And he has been very vulgar while talking. I have also lodged...
Farida Khatun

fake profile of my husband

My husband has an account on jeevansathi as we already got married in November 2018. But still he is using his account and spoiling life.
Account holder name is Manu Srivastava.You people do not have any thing that can verify anyone's profile and genuinity. Anybody can make fake profiles and do such deeds. I[censored] people want any proof regarding our marriage I can share that with you. So request u kindly block him...