Complaints 632

File a complaint to Lava Mobiles

Having problems with Lava Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lava Mobiles customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Lava Mobiles

Lava Mobiles Phone Numbers

1860 200 7500
+91 12 0463 7100

Lava Mobiles Website

Lava Mobiles Head Office Address

A-56, Sector 64
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Lava Mobiles reviews & complaints page 27

rahul kannoli
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

After sales service center in ghatkopar(auroma store)

ITS worst to worst service center in this ghatkopar area .I had lava iris 405+ which has problem of display i surrended that moblie to service center on warranty basis they provided recipt in which tems & conditions has been given in which 15days of conditons is given if by change by change sum parts of moblie is not there then it will take some week but how much week .I had submitted moblie on 27/9/2014 they provided the contact numbers...
Akash Rambo Choudhary

cheat with me

Hello sir mera naam Akash kumar hai. Maine kuchh months pehle lava company ka ek mobile kharida . Jiska model no. Lava iris 450 colours h, isme shopkeeper ne mujhe bataya ki 3g chalta h, lekin m jab bhi isme 3g chalata hu nahin chalta . Mobile ke packet pe bhi likha h ki 3g available h lekin meri lakh koshishon ke bavjood isme 3g nahin chalta . Main kai baaar dukandaar ke paas bhi gaya lekin wo kuch bhi kehno ko tyaar nahin hai. Maine...
Soumik_Das

service center cannot get my mobile parts for 2 months

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have a lava iris 405. I gave my phone to the lava service center in July 2014 for some PDA problem issue then they repair it within 40 days. After that I found the PDA and the LCD attached together. When I am touching its like I touch on LCD and they can be broken anytime so I go to the service center again and then said ok sir we will fix it. And the 1st time they give me white PDA for my black mobile and I didn't mind it and after July...
RajKMehra

WORST WORST WORST PRODUCT QUALITY AND AFTER SALES SERVICE

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I Purchased a LAVA 406q mobile on 16 Aug 14 and within two weeks it got problem with its display. I had deposited my phone with Service Centre on 03 Sep 14 and it had not been repaired till today 15 Oct 14 and is lying with service centre. PLS PLS DONT buy any LAVA company product, this company make fool of consumers. Every time ask service centre they don't give any reliable information and customer care people of company also misguide you....
Pankaj Parjapati

lava mobile complaint..............

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Dear Sir I submit my lava Mobile cc haridwar M/S saajan mobile gallery due display on line problem on 30.8.2014 workorder id no.[protected] AND IMEI NO-[protected] after that many times . I request to them then I call LAVA CC complaint no. 1-205663 but not found any clear status . Now many times I asked but they are not giving a clear Status. lava shall make all efforts to ensure that the product ir repaired within 15 days of the receipt...
gopalakrishnanm

Mobile under warranty period not repaired for more than three weeks

I Havepurchased LAVA IRIS504Q during Oct 2013. My Mobile No. is. [protected] IMEI/ Serial No. [protected] One month back it has developed touch problem. I am staying in Chembur, Mumbai. I have searched for authorized service centre and to my surprise there is no proper service centre with all facilities for LAVA. Finally people have told me to give the mobile to AUROMA Store, Ghatkopar (E) I have given my mobile for repair...
amitgoel.pro
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

New Tablet Fault

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, We purchase a new lava tablet Model No. Lava Ivorys dated 28.06.2014. Aftter one week my tablet display problem. so We Submit My Tablet My Dealer (Garv Computer). & he says your product replace in one week. after one month by tablet as it case. so i submit my tablet service center rama technology.18.06.2014.but after one month no status my tablet. i am very frusted for this matter. Note: Attach Service center work order...
biswanath bisoi
from Kamakhyanagar, Odisha

Got A DO certificate From Lava International But Don't Get a New Mobile

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Dear Sir, My nameis Mr.Biswanath Bisoi (Adress :- At-Bhagatpur, City-Cuttack, State- Odisha, Pin-753009, ph-[protected])I have purchase a Lava Mobile Model no- IRIS 352e From the retailer named M/s Mobile India, Dargha Bazar, Cuttack Phone -[protected] Bill No-4806 Dated-31/0/2014 retailertin no-[protected]. After 5 month their was some problem in handset so Ideposit the phone in Lava Service centre Named –A.O. Infotech, behind Govt. Busstand,...
Rocky Ahmad
from Chakrata, Uttarakhand

battery not available anywhere

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

i have bought lava n400 n it wuz my biggest mistake of my life what is the use of A phoNe which dont hav parts n battery in market i hav tried to find battery at ajmer jaipur and iNdore but they dont have battery available even not a local battrry available in market im really fed up with lava its speaker problem is also comming Im seriously fed up wIth this n ill fine a case regarding this matter soon ....
Tanleeb

lava not working properly since i bought it

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

i bought a new handset LAVA IRIS 402+ ON 26 DECEMBER 2014, and just after 1 month it started hanging up second after second, i did every damn thing, formatted the phone, restored, erased all data, but all in vain, then i took it the lava service center ( Srinagar cout raod) ) . they said they have sent it out of state for repairing, after 1 and half month, they gave back telling it has now been repaired, but as i checked there was no such...
Manjit Singh
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

lava

Address:Bathinda, Punjab

Sir, I purchased a Lava KKT 42 Dual SIM Mobile Phone (IMEI no.[protected], [protected]) vide invoice no. DEL/072014/39093 dt: 28/07/14 from homeshop18 (buyer order no.[protected]. on receipt the product through courier, it was seems to working ok. however on next day when connected the charger for battery charging, "Battery error" message displayed with continuous beep sound. no one check the charging of phone in first instance even...
Address:Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

I bought cdma/Gsm lava KKT31C mobile on 14/12/2013 and after that I New it that cdma messages not received it receive only after mobile switch of and on then messages get atlist 1hour then messages are stop.
I told that service center they told me it's bank miskakes but not after they told service providers problem finally after 5 month they accepeted and take it and give me after 15 days but problem still then further take and...
atanughosh2006
from Chittaranjan, West Bengal

LAVA Service Center

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear All, I had purchased one Handset(LAVA KKT 40 Mini-Blue) on[protected]. IEMI No:[protected] Serial No: [protected] Suddenly from last 2 days display of the phone gone white.The handset is not working. My mobile handset is still within warranty period. But Service Center is asking for paid service to rectify the problem. Not getting any positive response from Lava Customer Care....
Abhijeet Kamble

I have still not received my phone from repairs even after 55 days

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi.. I had purchased a Lava Xolo Q900 phone on 09 February 2014. I was facing heating issues. I have the phone for repairs on May 19, 2014. I was told that I would get my phone back by June 10. I enquired on that day.. I was told that it would take more two weeks to get repaired and I would get it by June 26. Since June 26 I'm calling their customer services regularly.. everybody tells me that my phone is still in repairs but nobody gave...
vinaykumar8889

LAVA W520 3G Router battery bank through EBay--

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Dear Sir / Madam, We buy a new LAVA W520 3G Router battery bank through EBay (All Details are mentioned in Trailing mail) after getting the parcel we open & when we do charge that is charging but after some time charging is stopped & we see that battery is empty/ not working. It means when we doing charging then Pcs working but after discontinued the charger then he is dead. We book a complaint in EBay & they give the answer...
R Raj Kumar

Fasttrack Case

Hi ...please dont purchase any LAVA mobile its a cheating company where they just selling the product and after that they can not do anything if problem comes... because they dont have authorised service centre as well the capable engineers for repairing the mobile, they dont have stock of parts, they do not have new handsets for replacing the damage/faulty piece, even they are not interested to respond the customers complaint to their email...
Sachin dalmia

Company service center is not returning my handset given for repair in service center

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

I am sachin dalmia i m here to share my problem n to complain about the company whom i have given my handset model no. Q800 bearing model no. [protected] in order to repair through the service center named connecting point address siliguri on 22nd may 2014 but still i haven't received my handset back. I have also query lots of time in service center n even i made several calls to company helpline no. But they r unable to provide me any...
Katherine Galbaw

Service Centre denies repair under warranty

The Service Centre had informed me about the Software issue of my phone and provided me with an acknowledgement of the same, but after 2 days informed me as physical damage and said it will not be repaired and was treated every rudely by executive named Ravindra Parab. I have an acknowledgement stating no physical damaged when I submitted the phone....
kush0911

not get proper solution regarding mobile handset since last 3 months

Address:Surat, Gujarat

i bought a xolo a800 on dated[protected]. after 1 to 2 months there was a problem reg. heating n switch off automatically. i went to service center. they sent my handset to company for repairing. fially i got my hand set after one month. secondly there was a problem held in my handset reg. battery. i again submit it to service center. on dated 4/03/2014. after observation they return my handset. but problem was not solved. again they sent...
Priyam Kumar Awasthi
from Kakching, Manipur

mobile locked

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have updated McAfee Mobile Security in my phone but now it shows-" To unlock the device, enter your pin".I dont know the pin so now it shows-"Your device is locked.This device is locked.Please contact the owner at awasthi.[protected]@gmail.com to return the device.Thank you." Iam also not able to to access my email id mentioned above.I have also contacted the mobile distributer & he is asking me money to unlock my phone & told me that Lava...