Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 6886

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India

Maruti Suzuki India Phone Numbers

1800 1800 180
1800 102 1800
+91 11 4678 1000
+91 22 2659 0478

View more phone numbers

+91 11 4615 0275
+91 11 4615 0276

Maruti Suzuki India Website

Maruti Suzuki India Head Office Address

1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi District

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 136

adarsh1691
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Stepny stole during servicing

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 401209
Website:www.justdial.com/Mumbai/Vitesse-Ltd-(Workshop)-Opposite-Laxmi-Industrial-Estate-Andheri-West/022PF01

I recently opted for servicing in andheri west service centre(vitesse service centre) but as i brought my car home after servicing..i noticedthe stepny of my car has been replaced by a torn tyre..and the service centre is not very helping in this regard kindly look in to the matter..

customer name-mahesh singh
address-a/101.trimurti apartment, central park, nalasopara east
vehile no-MH48-AC3244
contact...
Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Hoping that the team would read this entire message patiently. Maruti suzuki is known for its excellent service, but to our surprise it has disappointed us. Just within 1.5 years and 13000 kms after its purchase, both the front tyres had worned out and had become completely blunt loosing all its grip. I am a cancer patient and getting a car was a very needful thing as i was restricted from driving two wheeler. February 2015 we bought waganr...
priya1986

Fraud excell autovista

Address:410209

Team

I have booked wagon r lxi cng colour silver chasis no b41769 engine no 7818205 invoice no nm 437 10 16 car has been delivered without rto passing number has not been given to me since more than 2 months sales executive shahshank team leader sachin mahajan excel autovista pvt ltd khargar branch both are not at all answering my call and i had visited showroom no body is ready to address my issue due to which trust on this...
rajesh bhat
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Stephenie wheel different size than other wheels

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575002

I have purchased dezire top end with magwheels which was company fitted. But they have not given magwheel for stepini. Leave that size of wheel in stepenie is different than other wheels. Such a big reputed company should nor try to save in not giving magwheel for stepini. Expecting positive response. Atleast mandovi people should have rectified it.
Dr Rajesh S
Mangalore....
Shanti Jindal

Inconvenience Faced After Purchase Of Car

Address:Churu, Rajasthan, 331023

With reference to above mentioned subject, I Shanti Kumar Jindal purchased Maruti Suzuki Ertiga ZDI+ on 03/01/17. Where I was harassed at the time of delivery of car, please note following:-
· I made full and final payment of car on 31/12/16 and took delivery on 20/01/2017, where I purchased car from Audi Motors, Churu and got delivery from Audi Motors, Jhunjhunu.

· Till date i.e 10/02/2017...
parthjoshi.55

I'm complaining about my last service.

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

On 18/01/17 i was gave my scooter for service at dreamz motors pvt ltd. and i was told to supervisor that my scooter is vibrating when i start it and give exlater it starting to vibrate .
it was my third paid service bt my scooter constantly vibrating .
they don't have done any work in my scooter about my coplain .
pls take proper step about my complain....
vijaykumar1705

Fw: Poor service by maruti service dealers

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

DL8CAP5193
CH NO-MA3ERLF1S00504501
01/01/2017
Model-Eeco
Customer name- Pinki

Above said vehicle delivery taken from M/s Krish automobiles Jahangir puri
(Delhi) there are many issue with Krish motors and vehicle is heaving many
manufacturing defect.

After take the dilvery we have seen the one tyre budge at inner side on dated
03/01/2017...
Adarsh Panjody

Delivery date is not confirming

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I booked Maruthi Suzuki swift VXI Optional Red colour on 20 Jan -2017 In Kalyani motors Bangalore (Mysore Road) but till now i didn't got confirmation of delivery. we want with 20th of Feb 2017

Distributor Name: Kalyani Motors
Place: Bangalore
Executive name: Chethan

Please follow up and do the needful

Adarsh

Email: adarsh.[protected]@gmail.com Contact No: [protected]...
Satis kumar

Service of my vehicle (Alto lxi DL 6CM2505 at mundka delhi

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I got my alto dl 6cm 2505 serviced at maruti service centre . I was charged the amount for horn replacement. The car body minor repair, wheel balancing. But after 3 days my horn faced same snag as it was ear liar. I contacted to service centre. They sent their machanic and rectified. After one month at speed of 47 kmph my vehicle start vibrating. Now it horn also have old problem. Money has been charged for around 7000/-. Servicing is not...
Rumaan Sahib

Major problm in New Car

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

#Bad experience. I m nt satisfied with ur product. Myself #Ranjeet Singh on 1 feb 2017 i purchased #Wagon R commercial from #Fair deal car Budh Vihar on very next day i went to Amritsar with my family but when i was coming back from there i found some unusual problm in my New Car bcoz of ths problm in car i face two chance of #Accident.Really it was very bad i purchase new car to having lots of trust on Maruti but i m really disappointed.i...
jayapani

Maruti suzuki zen estilo car ap9bx 6442

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500020

I have bought a Zen estillo from Mithra agencies Himayathnagar 2010 model in March 2010.Same day from same show room another car of same model 2009 model also was bought by my parents. From day one my car had a tight clutch and steering. I complained about the same during all my free services check ups and also at every time I gave my car to servicing in their authorised workshop at musheerabad. The other car which was bought on same day...
ashok chandra sharma

Manufacturing defect

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 3452001

I have purchased maruti vitara brezza ldi-o on[protected] from (chasssis no. 170942) lmj services ltd. Jodhpur vide registration no. Rj 19 cg 4080.
It is to inform you that the steel character "ldi" is not mentioned on back side of the above car weher as same model of other car has marking of "ldi" with steel character.
I am unable to under stand how your company has issued tested ok certificate which is mark on car.
Pl....
Babasaheb Badhe

Hard Stearing and calliper pin gap and noise

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

I have alto 800 from beginning I have highlighted the issue of hard Stearing but still the problem not solved. Currently the noise of calliper has been observed and same has been also highlighted to engineer but during servicing they only done the greasing but now the calliper is in lose condition can be shake by hand. It's may be due to play in the calliper pin or fork. The servicing has been done at automotive aurangabad. Please look in...
Rahul604
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding Baleno Car Booking

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I had booked my car on oct 18, 2016 from Krish Automotors Pvt. Ltd. Pitampura. I have also attached the Booking receipt. Booking person name is Ankur Khattar. First he said, I will get my car by first week of January, after he said in 3rd week then last week of Jan. After that they said I will get my car by Feb 3, continuously just passing the days. I am totally frustrated by there false commitment and by the services of NEXA and I also hear...
Bhuwan Kumar Bhujal

Lezy job of quality's to dewar garage of taratala

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Dear sir, Dewar garage taratala services very poor quality's all categories there sttaf comunication of customers very poor my commercial vehicle body repair work done after five day its hamper to my daily income, and also i can not understand insurance policy cover all bill murch seperate bill, my request to you pl. Advice to Dewar garage improve job of quality. Thank you bhuwan...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

I purchased a new Swift Dzire car ( No. WB-08-A-1232) from the show room of Machino Techno, Alipore, Kolkata in Dec. 2014 in exchange of my Old i10 Hyundai car ( No. WB-26-K-0812) though Machino Techno old car sales services itself. All the papers were signed & formalities were completed by the representatives of M/s Machino Techno in Dec. 2014 itself.

But till date I am continuously getting call/messages...
Maverick9036
from Latur, Maharashtra

Swift vid

Address:440030

On 27/01/2017 I asked you to service the above vehicle SWIFT VDI.
When I collected the vehicle from you on [27/01/2017], I was told that you had carried out a “full service”,
and resolve all problems (malfuctioning indicator on dash bora was glowing )
they had diagnosed and changed all GLOW PLUG but i am having same issue from next day .
so get back to maruti automotive service station, kamptee road, Nagpur...
Address:249124

As per Instruction from Delhi office we approached M/S. D.D.Motors Dehradun for procurement of a EECO Ambulance under DGS&D rate contract. After detail discussion with Mr. Ankit Goel of M/S. D.D.Motors, A P.O was raised along with D.D in favour of Maruti suzuki india ltd. for Rs.376910/ and Road Permit form17 bearing no. 519487.dt.03/12/2016. . The P.O was accepted in writting and D.D//Form17 collected by the dealer by sending representative...
Dhananjay Vg
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Swift desire ZDI engine noise

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560049

We are purchasing the Swift desire ZDI on 2016 Feb the car engine noise there purchasing time, I am asking the technician he ask new model car all are same sound. I am not accept this type of reply I'll drive another ZDI it's good and smooth so kindly rectify my car fault or I'll text the review in social medias so kindly rectify the issue.

Dhananjay G
Shivang Goyal

False commitment by Competant

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

1 .On 15th of December I booked my car from competent Motors Lajpat Nagar New Delhi on the name of Mr shivang goyal they told me that car is ready and he is going to deliver my car by 25th or 26th of December.
2. Then on 20th of December he called me and said that it is by mistake and they don't have car now.
3. Then I called your help line number and told them this whole story.
4.Then after that I have a conversation...