Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 6886

File a complaint to Maruti Suzuki India

Having problems with Maruti Suzuki India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maruti Suzuki India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Maruti Suzuki India

Maruti Suzuki India Phone Numbers

1800 1800 180
1800 102 1800
+91 11 4678 1000
+91 22 2659 0478

View more phone numbers

+91 11 4615 0275
+91 11 4615 0276

Maruti Suzuki India Website

Maruti Suzuki India Head Office Address

1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi District

Maruti Suzuki India reviews & complaints page 134

durga.shankar

Unruly behaviour of sales manager Mr Pramod Gurav

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 851101

One sales manager mr pramod gaurav of gs motors behaved in a very rude, unruly, indecent and in appropriate manner when he had come to deliver the registration papers of my colleague in my office. He had a very high pitched tone and literally started shouting when his attention was attracted towards the mistake committed in registration as there was no hpt (Symbol for hypothecation) mentioned in the registration card which is very important...
Ruchika Kumar

Service not proper

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160002

Last 8th dec 2015 ko maine autopace chandigarh se swift dzire vdi buy ki thi or 3 service bhi wahI se start kia the or us time main vernacular car buy kar raha tha but autopace ke sales executive ne benifits bol kar mujhe is car ko suggest kiya or 80000 ya 2 yrs warranty bhi offer ki maine car buy ki but last time car ceat cover change karate samay maine dekhe ki car mein jungle laga hai car ki ceat ke niche maine service center mein bataya...
Himanshu48in
from Gajendragarh, Karnataka

Baleno losing color and bad suspension

Address:560024

I am having baleno alpha petrol 2015 november model. I usually drive on highways. Till now i have driven the car around 17000 kms +.

Negative points:
1. Vehicle body is not at all safe, even a scooter can give a heavy dent.
2. Plastic used for interior is also belongs to extremely cheap quality.
3. Due to the light wait plastic used inside, when playing music in a little high volume u will get fading...
Address:121005
Website:www.marutisuzuki.com/escalate_new.aspx?Type=First&Ref_ID=000000

I purchased Maruti Wagonr Lxi commerical vehicle from TR Sahani motors address is A43 vishal enclave opposite tdi mall near rajouri garden metro station. At point of sale Ajay Partap who is a sales associate there never told me that what documents i need to submit in order to get the excise refund back, however I got the car registration from Faridabad and in the meantime TR Sahani people called me for submitting the documents for getting...
karam575
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Unfulfilled service request

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148028

Dear Sir/ Ma'm

I have purchased a Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza Vehicle in Nov 2016 which has completed 5200 KMs of run as on 17-02-17. However while moving on a National highway very much within the prescribed limit of 80 KMs Per Hour, the vehicle ran over a small brick which resulted in a considerable damage to the front left tyre(Pic attached). When contacted, the agency(Max Auto, Sangrur) refused to entertain any request...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Dear maruti team,

On jan 2014, i bought maruti swift dezire vdi with chassis no. Ma3fjeb1s00464172 and engine no. D13a 2287632, i made this purchase from tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. E260, lajpat nagar 4, amar colony, delhi 110024

Unfortunately, your product has not performed well because of the dead axel, which was faulty since manufacturing but supervisors from tr sawhney motors pvt. Ltd. Misguided us and fooled...
Sanjeev Adhana

Body & paint shop

Address:121101

My car no HR51BJ2237 wagoner
My nam Sanjeev Adhana
Sir Mari car m paint hua tha maruti tcs sec. 6 faridabad. M
Sir Mari car ka colour fead Ho gaya h company m dibara janay par unhonay kha yaha asaa hi hota h kahi or Kara lo ham Nani karangay sar maray sath behave achha Nani his sir mughay vha say bhar nikal Diya gaya
Sir menay 1 bar compland bhi kari koi nahi sunta
Sir menay car lakay koi...
mudit14june

Service and Repairing

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

My Car HR26CS4901 ( Alto K10 LXI CNG) is under warranty period. I have went to Rohan Motors Workshop, Gurgaon, Sector 52 to resolve CNG petrol switch issue yesterday. After 3 hours I got call that my Car has been repaired and issue has been resolved. So Today I went there to receive it . They force me to pay the bill and when I saw the Car, same issue is there. When I contacted service adviser he told me that bill is for labour charges (...
sudhher
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Regarding full Insurance

Address:688524

My car was accident on 25th Feb 2pm at Cherthala.I handed over to my car for maintenance on 26th Feb at Indus motors Cherthala.I met Mr Shebas i totally dissatisfied in your services. I took Bumber to Bumber from Maruthi but they are telling Break bush is not under cover.I need a favourable support from your side.

KL 32H 5854
My name:Sudheer Ghosh
My Con no[protected]...
arun28
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

Regarding stepny issue of baleno

What is the reason behind difference in the main tyres and stepny in baleno alpha 1.2
all tyres are of R16 size but stepny is of R15 size with warning dnt drive above 80km/hr.is this a joke or something.stepny is such a neccesity in car and you are doing this kind of thing and no one is mentioning this at point of time anywhere at the time of inquiry or purchase.got my tyre blasted for some reason few days back then only it came in...
sameer lad

Lies about simran motors

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am the member of Maruti Suzuki family since last two years.I have Maruti car model CELERIO VXI AMT Registration No.MH46AL1933. last two years car performance was good but last one month I have problem in my car so I was going my near showroom SIMRAN MOTORS PANVEL to dignose the problem but I am surprise that how could the simran motors told me your car on testing last 25 days my car in simran motors...
aliathar

Insurance claim

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have put in my car Maruti celerio for insurance claim on 21feb 2016at Dev Motors Aligarh and have also provided all relevant documents but till date no progress has been made but on the contrary I am asked to deposit again my original driving license and registration form.i fail to understand that once all records were checked then why are the Dev Motors Aligarh people harassing me.this is to be taken seriously by your office and ask the...
gopias

Charging on swiping debit card

Address:636302

I am see a used car in thiruveni cars, i selected a car he asking advance payment of Rs.5000/-, i give a card and ask to swipe, Executive told me 2% charges will need to pay for swiping,
I ask him india move cash less transaction, central govt say there is no service charge on using depitcard swiping,
but he told me my company rules on swiping cards 2% charges applicable.
i give to advance in cash, i ask balance amt...
pankajgsn

Competent insurance team

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Sir/Madam
I have renewed my car insurance from competent executive (Rinki- +[protected]
Before insurance your executive Rinki said they provide you some gift
But now she is back with her words
During the insurance she said that maruti competent provide a car purfume & many more things like service washing coupons etc. In writing
Now she has denied to give me anything
Its a request that please...
himanshu aeron
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

I am complaining about my car swift dzire rj14-cz-4438

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

I have dropped my car dated on[protected] in damaged position for doing work properly and service adviser said that your car will ready on 15/02/2017 and i have also message dated on28/01/2017
but this company will not give my car on time and i visited the service center on 16/01/2017 and that time adviser name govind singh nathawal and astt. Workshop manager arvind sharma said that we will give your car on 18/01/2017 but he will not...br...
Raju V V R

Gem motors Hyderabad damaged my car and not ready to replace

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500085

I gave my vehicle for service. After service my front glass was having big crack. Now they are telling that due to gas issue the glass has broken.

With in 2.5 years I just used only 10000 km and looking my car as baby. But hydernagar gem motors on the name of service they are handling car very negligently. It's waste of money to buy from them are to give service to them.

Raghavendra...
Anish_Pillai

Maruti ertiga vdi

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382028

I had bought Ertiga VDI in April 2014. I got the gearbox problem cropped in when i was close to 48000 KMs. I couldnot shift from 3 to 2. Everytime i had to go to 1 and then to 2. I got is serviced from OM sai authorised service center for 8400 rs. and he told me that there wont be any problem for 2 years. He also said that this is a problem with most of the ETRTIGA and many other models also. I have now covered 72000 KMS and the problem is...
abhishekpaul02

Customer service is Nil..Delivery promises are fake

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I gave my car for repair at the Magic maruti workshop in mayapuri New Delhi on 03 Feb.I was promised delivery on 13th Feb.But since i dropped my car i was never contacted by any excutives from magic auto to inform me about the status.While selling insurance Maruti never leaves any scopes but after that never got any help while filling the claim.i was clearly informed talk to insurance company directly.Where there is NIL customer service.I...
Virender Deshmukh

About servicing.

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra, 413222

Hello sir, I am Virendra Deshmukh and I took a Maruti Suzuki Ciaz Rs from Chavan Motor's Solapur. But I totally dissatisfied about the company's policies like servicing, sales department etc. I already complaint about some noise from my car but till now they don't solve it. So I totally irritate from this. So please solve it as possible as. Thank you sir....
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

Dear team

I maintain problem in my dezir car which number is rj 14 cz 7566 in my car i facing the problem about break pad or suspense which is making continues noise. So am not satisfy with problem resolution i will go service center may time but they did not resolve the problem pls do the needful for best feed back from your end asearly as possible....