Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 100

bkiran

Micromax canvas knight 2 e471

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751003

I have purchased a Micromax canvas knight 2 E471 mobile phone through internet with invoice date 03.12.2015. After receiving I found that the voice of the mobile is not working. I gave complaint with reference no.-SER[protected], but did not get any response. Further I complained with ref. no.SER[protected], and also didnot get any response. Further I contacted through costomer care no, and after lots of effort and tension it was replaced....
39 Comments
aman hussain

Status for my mobile phone

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263132

Dear
Ir
My name is aman hussain and i have gave my micromax aq50001 (S) mobile handset since 26/03/2016 in m/s mobile house (Haldwani) nainital so till i have no status of my and i also calling in service centre haldwani but anyone can not receiving my call so plz sir i want to know my handset status urgent and plz do my phone assamle quickly......
35 Comments
Hiteshagg1988
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Network problem in new mobile

Address:Hisar, Haryana, 125033

Micromax — network problem in new mobile

3 reviews
Hi hiteshagg1988 on may 4, 2016
Add a comment
Mark as resolved
Hello sir

I can buy a micromax mobile model no. - micromax bolt q335 on august 2015 from delhi. But due to some personal issues i cant use this mobile till feb 2016. But when i can switch on my new mobile on 3rd march 2016. After that i can call my relative and when he...
m kapasi

Micromax tab p480 a defective piece sold in a brand new box. cheated.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I bought micromax tab p480 in 7500 rs, 2 months ago from reliance digital shop at mazgaon which takes 7 to 8 hours to charge fron d biggening. We gave it to retailer, they submitted it in sevice center at dadar for alnost a month. After a month they gave me back my tab as it was before with the same problem or even worst then that. Now i have again submitted that tab in service center for the 2nd time. Now i dont want that piece instead i...
29 Comments
Dinesh Amalladinne
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

TV

Address:516004

The tv which i bought 7 months back has a defect o[censored]sb drive.
Usb drive of tv not working properly.
Like if we play a movie only half of movie is playing, if suppose there are 500 photos its showing only 300 only.
if suppose movie is 2hrs 40 min only one hr 50 min is playing and then it goes to next video.
plz give me a solution to the problem mentioned as soon as possible....
44 Comments
Jagat arya

Repairing issue not resolved yet (job sheet no. w020319-0416-22953616)

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

I have given my phone at micromax service center at m/s tirupati infotech for overheating issue on 18th april 2016 (Job sheet no. W[protected]) but my problem is still pending and they asked for fifteen days more to resolve the issue. I don't know why they take so much time. I cant wait for too long. I want you to resolve my problem as earliest possible. I feel that u look into the matter on priority and try not to annoy me.
dicobankura
from Silapathar, Assam

New set q385 camera error

New set q385 (Spark 3) imei - [protected] bought through snapdeal on 18.04.2016 and was submitted on 22.04.2016 at m/s raju service centre, rampurhat, birbhum, w. B. (Micromax service centre) due to problem with camera. Till now i am yet to receive the set. Why not micromax is not replacing the set since it was only four days old? What is the replacement policy of the company and how long will i have to wait - "another seven days" or...
68 Comments
rics00

Micromax e311 service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Set no - micromax e311
Job sheet no - n[protected]
Email - rics. [protected]@gmail.com
I have submitted my fone on 20 aprail and it's approx 1 month plzz provide m my fone... I m too much frustrated with micromax care. I'll never recommended micromax fone to anyone... Worst service evr. You can't keep any consumer fone more then a one month. Provide mh my fone otherwise i'll case a file against dis....
70 Comments
Ridaan
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

Bad service : micromax q392

Address:400703

I have purchased micromax q392 in the month of november 2015, i have started facing problem with the cell within 6 months from the purchase date, issue is that i m facing problem while connecting headset to the handset,
I submitted my cell at micromax care at sec 17, vashi, navi mumbai, maharashtra : 400703, for bloody 1 month, after 1 month those people returned my cell without changing or repairing any damn thing, i also informed...
cms7228
from Goregaon, Maharashtra

Given handset micromax nitro a311 on 03/03/16 for repairing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

I the undersigned chandrakant m shirsat would like to bring to the notice that, i have handover my handset nitro a311 near vashi station micromax service centre vashi telecom shop no g-182, haware fantasia business park, plot no 47, sector 30a, vashi contact no [protected] on 03/03/16 for heating problem due to which it’s used to hanged and battery drains immediately within 2 hours. For which they gave me job sheet no 10949 and told me...
68 Comments
sumitM134

Newly purchased product issue

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Hi, I purchased canvas 6pro 3days back. Within the 2nd day it started giving me heating issue while keeping under charging and also if I use it till 15-20 min it starts heating. Also I have issue regarding battery. Battery is not performing well dose not give enough back up while using internet and without internet. It takes 6-7 hrs for charging for a 3000 amh battery. I caled customer service today and spoke to agent name vikas chancel....
52 Comments
RockNasib Shaikh

Mobile

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401105

Sir maine micromax AQ5000 mobile liya 1moth main kharab ho gaya. Micromax service center main repai ko diya 3month ho gai abhi tak nahi aaya. Jobseet diya hai. customer center main jaata hu to bolte hai. Aainga to call karenge. Very very Baid micromax company. All Boys
Micromax mobile mat lena. Uski services
Very low hai.
😭😭😭 sumsung.. Oppo.. vivo.. Beast...
44 Comments
Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Hi respective authority,
My name is manish, i bought this phone from snapdeal on mentioned date and i moved to south africa, after few day it stopped working and when i went back to india in march 2016, i submitted this phone to micromax service center in ganga plaza, meerut, up on 6 apr 2016. After 15 days the online status of of job (N[protected]) was as repaired but the people in service center kept saying that it is not...
23 Comments
Robin bhopta
from Dasuya, Punjab

My competing against handsets replacement

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171001

Dear sir, i bought your company phone a120 dual sim on may 2015. But the problem i face with phone is network problem means only 1sim work in this phone so i went your customer service center shimla three time for the same problem but i didn't get any satisfaction answer with there service the way the treat their customers and with phone the problem was the same (Job sheet no. No[protected] and last time they told me that they will...
25 Comments
$
$auravgupta

Micromax knight 2

Address:110032

https://youtu. Be/fx4u2edm9fc

I have dialer problem, as my dialer is not working properly...
Whenever i make outgoing call it shows screen like in above video for 2-4 times, then it make call & sometimes it do not call even after 5 - 10 times try.

I am in very difficultly as i am not able with this great phone...
I also do factory resetting but no improvement is shown.

Please...
abhijittawde

Smart phone not delivered & no response from service centre

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

i bought new canvas juice 2 mobile on 4th april 16, but after 1 week touch screen has occured problem & outgoing calls started going directly. also phone getting hot. so i gave phone to service centre they update software. but after 2 days same problem continue & cell get more slow. finally on 23rd april 16 i again visited service centre, they told me to keep cell with them from repair with assurance to return in 10 days....
Nadeemkhan

Micromax fire 4

Address:506009

Hi gave my phone for service to the micromax service center at hanamkonda. Firstly they told that it takes 2days of time for repair then on the next visit after 2days they told again that it takes 1week more. I waited for 1week again and visited them. This time they told me wait for 10days more. With much patience i waited for 10more days and then went to the service center after 10days. But they again told me to wait for 10days. It's a shameful...
Satya Bir

Regarding micromax canvas

Address:147002

I purchased micromax canvas from your esteemed company on dec 31, 2016. Since that day it is not working properly mainly its touch part. Recently when i tried to put a memory card, i came came to know that the slot is damaged and it is not working. I visited your service centre but they are saying that it does not come in warranty. Not only this the service centre refused to take it and adviced me to send the complaint...
ajayk67

My mobile not receive

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303702

Mene mera mobile repair ke liye 01/04/2016 ko chomu micromax cair me diya tha lekin vo abhi tak mujhe nhi mila ha.
Our agar ham kabhi bhi chomu micromax cair me jate ha to hame hamesha iek hi jawab milta ha ki 7 days bad aayega hame aaj 1 month se jayada ho gaya ha our aap ko pta ha ki coustmer ka mobile 1 month se jayada nhi rakh sakte aap ka coustmer ajay kumawat.

Mob.-[protected]
mobile job sheet no - w[protected]...
Cheeku_luv

Regarding problem with newly purchased micromax canvas pulse 4g e451

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 226010

I have purchased micromax canvas pulse 4g E451 smart phone on[protected] through the dealer named Ganpati Mobile shop no 17-18 Sri ram towers ashok marg Lucknow. The phone is heating too much. While using Internet or playing games or even talking it gets heated like anything. Secondly, the speakers are also defective which in turn are not giving quality sound when in loud speaker mode. I request your good self to look into the matter and...