Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 103

sunay01
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Micromax tablet lt666

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412220

Hi my name is Sunay Madrap. I had bought the maicromax tablet model no. LT666 on dated 15th January 2016 and I was suffering with camera problem from 20th January 2016. I was call to costumer care department that time and they told me your model will replace before 15th days with Home service because I am your premium customer and your customer care department had taken my complaint and the date of 5th February 2016 I was called to micromax...
Ganpatp

Incomplate mobile handset

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I'm Ganpat Prajapat from Jaipur..
I purchase a Micromax BOLT Q346 Mobile on 26/03/2016. after the purchasing it's not working proper and hang continuously. after that I visit o shop and shopkeeper say " he can't do anything on this" and then I visit to customer service center. customer care executive tell me he this cellphone have a software problem. after three day he revert me with software ( update). but after...
satyadarshi

Worst service provided by micromax

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Hi, i already gave my mobile on feb month, now may month is going on.When ever i am calling to customer care each time they are saying it ll take 21 days more, but actually when this 21 days will complete i don't know.
My complain number is mmx[protected]. In service center, they don't know how to behave with customer.My simple request to micromax, i[censored] don't know how to provide service then why you are making these chip type of...
Pawan Bhoir

Lost mobile phone — request you help in finding it

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I have lost my phone while i was on work.I had kept on charge when i was not there someone stolen it without my knowledge.

I have imei numbers.

Imei

Please help me in tracing the mobile.

I would be happy if you could help in locating my phone.

Please contact me on below details.br...
rajesh dhir

Delay to deliver Mobile after repair

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I deposited my mobile site on 18th April vide job sheet no N[protected]-22944009. It is matter of great regert that inspite of lapse of 19 days, still fate for delivery of the mobile is unknown to me. When ever I enquired or lodged complaint, I got standard reply fom system as well as from the attendant that it will take further 21 days for repair. It is clear cut case of dumping faulty mobiles in the Indian marrket to cheat customer due...
Rajn Desai

Non-Receipt handset given to service centre

Address:415612

My micromax canvas knight cameo A 290 was under repair as connector is damaged and handset could not be charged.The said mobile has been given to your service centre at Ratnagiri on 23rd of April for replacement of connector. This small repair work has not been done yet inspite of repeated request.
It shows that your after sale service is very poor.
Kindly do the needful at earliest...
1995himanshu

Device not receive one and half month gone

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

I gave my device for repair at your jodhpur service center rajveer teleecare . Job sheet no. W[protected] problem is no audio coming though the sepaker . Now one and half month gone but they are saying whenever i call them wait fot 21 maximum but when 21 days start don't konw . So i have made a complaint in consumer consumer and sent you a latter to give my device within 15 days . After 15 days i will take a legal action against...
Rusali Nayak

About mobile phone

Address:Khordha, Odisha

After sending a complaint, we received a phonecall from ph.no.[protected]
who told us he is from micromax service centre who received the complaint and told us that your set is dead and you will get refund through bank. then he asked me my debit card no. for refund. he told us his name deepak kumar from micromax. now he has taken rs.26, 450 from my account. so please take needful action to refund my money, otherwise i will lodge a...
Rusali Nayak

Delay in repair service

Address:Khordha, Odisha

Job sheet no. E[protected]

set handed over to service centre at bbsr on dated 4/4/16,
which is under warrenty. But till now, we have not received
our set. So we are surprised about your poor service
facility. So we expect a good response about service from your side for the customer satisfaction.as a reputed company you should maintain you service facilities.

Ph. No. - [protected]...
Ashirwad garg
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Micromax tablet p 408

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 425001

I have given tablet in servise center from 2 months 15 days i was calling in servise center from 20- 25 days they were telling that your tablet is on porcess
In my tablet touch and dul speaker is damaged and servise center told that motherboard is damaged

Date of buy-15/08/15
Date of giving in micromax center-22/02/16

I want to refair my tab fast...
NishantSaini
from Mahendragarh, Haryana

Mobile repair service is too late

Address:134202

I buy micromax canvas 5 e481 on[protected] rs from flipcart)
Anti thaft took forgot password.
So,
I put my mobile (Micromax canvas 5 e481 ) in micromax care ambala city (Cell point) on[protected]
But on 6-5-2016 they tell for 21 more days to repair
I'm not getting my money's worth on the right.
Please give my mobile immediately.
Please help me!...
Swaroop Tadimeti

Micromax canvas doodle 3 a102

Address:HR-DEL2-144105041-19

I am having problem with my phone. A different apps are downloading in my phone without any prior permission, when turning wifi on the phone is going to switch off and rebooting, the process is continues it is a serious problem for me while talking on phone and while doing some important things. And the phone is rebooting itself about 2 times in a minute.Please rectify this problem as early as possible....
vnsrinivasa

Canvas 4 a210

Address:560003

Got cheated by micromax service center in malleswaram bangalore
I took my micromax canvas 4 a210 mobile for repair on[protected] to the service center (Sri sai tele communication). They said the power switch had gone bad and since the mobile was out of warranty, they charged me rs 650/-for a new power switch. However, they did not give me the defective switch. Now, jut 2 days after i paid them rs 650 for a new power switch, the new...
Vineeta16

Micromax gc313

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 831006

Y you people launch phone.I am facing problem with otp.I am unable to do my bank transaction. N battery back up is worst.I am using this phone from 1 week but it's the worst phone.I am receiving any messages related to bank n official site.I am fed up with this phone.First time i am facing this type of problem.I have contacted bank people there is no problem from bank side neither from the sim side.Problem is with the phone.First time i have...
kethraj

Replacement of repaired mobile e471 (job sheet no: n030569021622137762)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 600034

I have made a payment for my damaged handset on 30.10.2015.
My complaint number is mmx[protected].
Finally i have submitted my handset to m/s. Deprosys technologies on 26.02.2016
And the job sheet number is n[protected].
Already 18 days over but still i haven't received my mobile.
Make arrangements to deliver it otherwise guide me to proceed further with consumer court.

I have...
A N Sinha

Micromax canvas laptab lt666w

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have submitted my canvas laptab lt666w vide job no. N[protected] on 12th april 2016.
I have already deposited rs5600/- in advance, the charges for the repair of the laptab. I was told that i will get the said item repaired within 15 days.
I have been continuosly following up with the micromax service centre and their customer care; every time they are saying that it will take some more time.
Please look into...
jesurajaa
from Paravur, Kerala

50 inch television compliant service center not responsible

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Sir, i purchase micromax tv in flipkart. (Micromax 50b6000fhd 127 cm (50) ) purchase date 13.11.15 ime/serial no.00044b[protected]. This tv pnc set with cartan box. I compliant to flipkart last month april. And compliant your micromax
Head office last month. Your advice to contact to dindigul micromax service centre. And i sent tv to dindigul service centre dated 27.4.2016. That service centre inform and receipt approximate delivery...
Coolmd

Extended warranty on replaced handset

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Dear micromax team,
It's been two weeks that i have requested for extended warranty of the handset but till now i have not received any confirmation.
Such a poor customer service experience i have received and nobody has called me from senior department.
Therefore i would like to take this matter to higher level.
Kindly escalate to next level and i'm ready to take further action on the same.

Sent...
Anita Tandon

Very poor handling and misbehaving by your service centre manager mr. islam mohd. m mohd.

I bought your Micromax Phone in Jan 2015 and suddenly charging was irregular and with great difficulties, I was managing to operate the cell but on 18-4-16 I went to your service center ( Perfect Soloution E3 Kalkaji Market New Delhi) for repairing the charger. I was told A290 charging FPL is not working and is to be replaced.
I agreed for same and necessary part was changed and bill for Rs1540/- was charged vide bill no 2181 dtd....
sandeep7274
from Solim, Goa

Micromax phone lost

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Myself sandeep yadav, i had purchased micromax canvas spark from snapdeal in may 2015. On april 29, 2016 i had lost it while travelling.
When i call micromax care to track it down through imei number, they told me it is not our responsibility. Go to nearby police station and lodge a FIR, might be they sort it out.
My micromax canvas spark imei number is M_IMEI: [protected],
S_IMEI: [protected].
Would...