Complaints 7893

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India

Nokia India Phone Numbers

1 800 4253388
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4483 3099
+91 80 4015 9999
+91 33 4006 2260

View more phone numbers

Nokia India Website

Nokia India Head Office Address

SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 297

praveen kumar jain
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

problem with loudspeaker during incoming and outgoing calls

video palace job sheet no[protected]/090718/51
For Above problem I visited video palace 190 M.G. Road Indore After Checking the set by service Engineer he told me that problem is with the ringer but ringer is not in stock after 1 month when again visited still the ringer was not in stock. I hand over the set to video palace on 18-07-09 when to day I enquired about the set Ihave been informed by video palace thet we send your set to...
Yohan PateL

Display Problem

I took nokia 5800 before 22 days from nokia priority Surat.. on d very first day i got the display problem and mobile was not functioning and so i got it exhanged with a new later on another mobile created a problem of touch screen in 4 days and i have 2 gotv exchange d same now i already exchanged 2 of d mobiles and still having display problem in my third mobile when i showed it 2 nokia priority dey said dat der's a display problem...
68 Comments
Dr.UJJVAL HARESHBHAI DELIWALA

replacement of N-73

Fade up with the customer care
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia E-73 set ESN/IMEI number : [protected]

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that I have recently purchased the above-noted set for which I am Fad up with nokia care service as beaing an orthpaedic surgeon I am so busy and I having emergency call..simultaneously I have...
Nandkumar Bharat Raut

net setting on loop mobile

how set the net on nokia 7210 supernova mobile no. [protected]....
santosh thakur

about handset

I have recently purchased nokia 2330 classic mobile. on this handset there is problem of entering GPRS settings manually.because there is no option of home page name in the configuration settings.please help me about this so that i can use gprs service in it....
Romal Naseri

Barring Password

1- What is my barring password 2- I am from afghanistan. the INDIAN nokia product I have is almost new in AFGHANISTAN I don't know this model of indian product has HUGE PROBLEM that is VOICE BREAKING please Email my answers.

Romal Naseri
Kabul - Afghanistan...
R Shankar
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

replacement of defective mobile

I send u a complaint regarding a Nokia 1650 mobile phone, in which i forgot to mention details of the mobile whch i give below..

Nokia 1650 Mobile
serial number: [protected]
Battery no: 42585
Charger no:03008

Thanking u,
R Shankar
(Prof. Dept. Of Arch.& Plng., IIT, Roorkee 247667)...
raghubansh naresh singh

auto on/off

the manager
nokia care
sir i have a nokia 1209 handset .in this handset there is on off problem i have submit this handset on nokia care on date 23/06/09 in ss services kanpur but problem are not resolved by company after repairing this problem come again .my jobsheet no. is[protected]/090722/19 and IMEI . is [protected] this handset has been sent to company four times. so please resolve the problem. I will be...
Rajesh Shah

Fraud e-mail from Nokia International Lottery Promotion UK 2009

i have received fake email from Mr. Norlan Brown (claim processing officer), Office Address 46 St. James's Street, London, E17 7PE United Kingdonm, Contact No - [protected] for claim of 300, 000.00 GBP against Nokia Promo 2009 which has ref no - NPT/[protected] has drew to the lucky number :12.

fake e-mail - [protected]@live.co.uk

Fraud company name - Nokia UK promotion team 2009
Crown...
20 Comments
John Gargan

Charged double on credit card

I ordered a cell phone on Amazon.com and then relized the shipping address was wrong. I emailed to try and change it and my reply was to cancel to order and reorder w/ the correct address. So I did and received my phone, no problems. Yesterday I received my credit card bill and the first order was never removed from my credit card. The first order was on July, 6, and the second on July 7th. July 7th being the day I reorded after cancelling...
harpal sinh gohil

Bill not Furnished

I visited authorizaed Nokia Care Center in Aundh, Pune for my cell phone repairing. One of the button in phone was not working properly. So, I asked them to repair it.
First, I was told, I t will take three days to repair a single key pad button.on my persistence, they did it in one hour, when i was there.
I was told to pay 150 rupees, which I paid without any bargain because charges were displayed....
Vijay Singh Pal

Transfer of winning amount

I have recieved a mail that you have won the 500000GBP and matter is given below:-

Attn:Beneficiary,

We are marking our 142nd anniversary/New year promo, we rolled out over £16, 000.000.00(Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws.
All participants were selected through computer ballot system drawn from 25, 000 company e-mail addresses, and 30, 000,...
12 Comments
Vineet Bhayana

Submitted the Nokia phone 4th time for same problem.

This is the 4th time I have submitted my phone to Nokia Care for same problem but every time the phone is returned and said to be repaired.
1st repair- submitted on 07-07-09 service job sheet number 2895
2nd repair- submitted on 14-07-09 service job sheet number[protected]/090708/35
3rd repair- submitted on 14-07-09 service job sheet number[protected]/090714/56
4th repair- submitted on 24-07-09 service job sheet...
Biplab nath
from Lunglei, Mizoram

Inability of Nokia Care centre at Agartala and Kolkata

I would like to submit that my One year old Nokia 3230 mobile set has got some harware problem. I had given this set to Nokia Care centre at Agartala & Kolkata on two occassions. But to my surprise I came to know that they can not repair this problem. I was told that network IC of my phone is not working and a replacement is needed. From Service centre They told me that they don't have the spare parts with them.The...
drajaykabra
from Cuncolim, Goa

software problems

Well, i did today n70 software update and after that my phone cant turn on..

first i have install that update software on my pc download it from nokia site.
then i did phone update tru pc suite tab, and software update for phone start downloading, after that i got msg that update is in progress and that i cant remove cable or turn off my mobile phone or it will not work..

then soon i got message phone...
Himanshu Aroras

Not getting replacement of under warranty newly purchased mobile phone

This is to bring to your kind notice that i had purchased a cellphone "Nokia 7210" on 12th May 2009.

Upon completion of only one month time the phone developed a malfunction with the "Low battery back up".

I deposited the cell at Nokia Care "Dexter's Digital Lab*, #15, Manglam Place, Shop No.G8, N.N Mall, Adjoining M2K Cineplex, Sector-3, Rohini, New Delhi-110085" on 7th July...
28 Comments
dr.nishant kashyap

network problem

i purchased a new nokiaE63 on 16.07.09.after 2 days there is no network coverage in the handset .
sim card of cellone, airtel which is working in another handset not working in this NokiaE63, having its imei no.[protected], purchased from the shop"the mobile villa"Ritik international, near apsara cinema, exhibition road, Patna-800001.
i m kindly requesting from the company that do the needful.if possible then kindly...
Suman Chakraborty

phones part stolen in service centre

With a heavy heart, i would like to mention that I had purchased a Nokia N70 Music Edition in June 2007 from Rourkela, Oissa.Few days back some water fell over my handset.then i dried it and after wiping the water off, the phone almost worked for 2 hrs but after that it switched off and didnt work.So positively i took it to NOKIA CARE at Golpark near Gariahat, West Bengal.On 24th June, 2009 I duly filled in the form and...
12 Comments
raghunath rao
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

restriction code

i am using nokia 3500c handset. sudden my mobile has restricted and i cant start the function of my mobile.IMEI [protected].pls solve my problem. send me restriction code on my mail. THANKIG YOUUUUUUU....
Ramsingh Yadav

claim for 10,000 US dollar in shell mobile LOTO 09

i got a web sms before 2 hours that congratulations your mobile has won 10, 000 US dollar in shell mobile loto 09. Please give me detail for above SMS.
MY MAIL- [protected]@yahoo.com
my cell no. [protected]...
11 Comments