Complaints 18889

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 391

jaypshah
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Network coverage is zero,

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370465

I purchased the samsung j7 total 3 hand sets for me, my father and my wife,

Same model, purchased 3 months back, everytime i get missed call alert, i dont receive anyones phone,

Whenever i dial, it shows not registered on the network, all the 3 handsets have same problem, in our city vodafone and jio both coverage is fantastic,

Please replace my faulty handsets, till...
Meenal Shah

Samsung replacing screen and motherboard with duplicate /refurbished parts in warranty period

Address:400092

Dear ms. Yadav,

Once again a very laughable reply from samsung.

After a month of continuous follow-up, emails and calls. How many times i have to repeat that the damage is done by samsung service center, borivali. Even when you had conference call with samsung service borivali branch, she confirmed and you told her to hang up the phone.

Even mr. Umar khan (Samsung representative) has confirmed...
Ichit phaldessai
from Anand, Gujarat

Samsung galaxy J7 Prime

Address:403705

I had purchased samsung J7 Prime on 13 April 2017 from samsung store porvorim Goa. after using it for 20 days I started receiving problems of display getting off several times and for couple of hours the phone is not able to function n i noticed that screen shows lights on top . so I visited samsung service centre on 19 may 2017 to get the problem solved but they told me that the display is also showingproblem they told me this problem is...
Ranjeetha MP
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

Delay of mobile spares

SM-A500GZKDINS
For the above mentioned mobile model, whether the battery is available or not.
Kindly reply me. When I place order for the battery. How long it will take to reach Service Centre in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.
Kindly send the Battery and Sub PBA. What will be the price for the Battery and Sub PBA. It's getting too delay to receive spares nowadays. Don't Make this much of delay....
Semonti

Bad product

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

Its been only 2 years that I have purchased my mobile phone and in this time I have faced numerous issues with it. I had to change my display in November as suddenly one fine morning it was not working. It cost me 10, 000 to fix it. Again today the display was not working and again I have to fix it. The warranty for the previous one was for 3 mnths only. That means another 10, 000. Is this a joke? Every 6 months I have to spend 10, 000 bucks...
DhawalShah9892

Scratches on a newly bought Galaxy S8

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122202

So i recieved my phone on the 4th of may after pre-ordering and waiting for it. Just to see that after 10 days of regular usage of the phone there as massive scratches on the back panel of the phone(which apparently is scratch resistant). It normal tendency to take care of a new phone and for a phone worth Rs. 60000 all the more, but Samsung service ended up blowing me off by saying sir you might have put the phone with...
Sunny79

No demo given by the store when product delivered.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

We purchased a samsung refrigerator on 10.05.2017 from authorized samsung dealer. The refrigerator was delivered to us by a rikshaw person and no demo was given about the various functions available. Just a week later the freezer compartment has stopped working. The dealer should be responsible for having a product not only just delivered but having a representative sent to explain all features and to have a customer satisfaction report signed...
Gauravkmr

Mobile phone not repair

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

Hello sir mera name gaurav h, m Samsung के service center के खिलाफ कार्रवाई करवाना chata hu, mera phone abhi be warranty m h, m apne phone kk 2 से 3 month ho gaya use lekr m ग्रेटर नोएडा वाले सेंटर Pr ja raha hu, मेरे phone m unhone new display डाले थे, liken jb se unhone mere new display डाले h vo fit nhi bhat रहे h,...
thanvir singh rawat
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh

Delivered unserviceable refrigerator by reliance digital store Gwalior

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I have purchased a Samsung refrigerator from reliance digital store Gwalior. Store delivered a defective unit to me. When I complaint for it they suggested me to repair it as the product is under warranty. But I paid for new refrigerator why should I go for repair. So I told store to replaced it or give money back. Still no satisfactory action taken by your store. Kindly short out my problem shortly....
Manojnath
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Not replacing my Samsung Galaxy Note 5

Address:122202

I've purchased the Samsung Galaxy Note 5 on 22nd April 2017 from Samsung Smart Café | P N O Communication, Shop No 15 Tawa Complex Bittan Market, E-4, Arera Colony, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 46201.

Since the day one I was facing the camera problem, the camera was showing the blur image and most probably the hardware was defected. but the vendor said it is a new piece, use it for a day or two, it would be rectified. But the problem...
sid2121

Charging the money under warranty

I have purchased a samsung galaxy a8 on 08.04.2017. On 13th may my ph suddenly switch off and after few hours it starts automatically with all data lost. I went to a service center of kolkata regarding this. They told me to leave the ph for a day. Next day they call me and told that ur ph has a liquid damage but when i summited the ph my ph was working properly. They asked me to pay 12 thousand rs i denied and called to the senior management...
Subbash

Warranty cover req:-service no 4236503237

Service issue - I have bought a phone model J7 in Nov-2016.
Last week complete screen was blurred.I have visited Samsung service center located at Abids[protected].They have checked my phone and informed that complete screen fluid was flushed and need to change the same and refused to cover under warranty.

Please note that my phone is not even completed 6 months, now it self looking like a new one and without any external...
Kanagu Nallavan

Refrigerator

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641402

This is kanagaraj from Coimbatore, tamilnadu, 13/05/2017 I bought a new Samsung refrigerator from reliance Digital at Funmal complex, but today 18/05/2017 till now Samsung installation process not done, I feel very un comfortable of your product service, and last 4 days I was called samsung service man repeatedly but no more response .kindly I hope you to do necessary action.contact no [protected]...
K.sampath kumar

Ac repair

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

My split ac all of sudden stopped working. On a call to samsung service after repeated calls came &told that display is not working. He says entire display unit has to be replaced.in fact the cord only got damaged. For attending this job he charged 500/-. He is demanding rs.2500/-as a cost o[censored]nit. I called a p
Vt repairer he said display unit is alright only wire (Cord) is to be changed. How can we trust ur company personal. Is it...
nathlingaraj
from Jamadoba, Jharkhand

Worth handset performance

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I have purchase a mobile samsung a5 2nd apr'2016 but use the mobile from july'16.. But this month the mobile automatic scree lcd not working. I visit to nearest service centre ghe told me mobile lcd damage and need amount of 6000/- for repaire due to warranty over.

One think i don't understand without any damage of any probile between one of o[censored]se mobile lcd damage... Worst service and product quality for samsung mobile.br...
aarti Virwani

S7 edge screen crack due to overheating

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

The C.E.O.

Mr.Hyun Chil Long

Samsung India

Dear Mr. Long,

My name is Aarti Virwani and I am a Loyal Samsung Smart phone Customer.

I am sending you this email after exhausting all my other options.

I understand that you must be a very busy man and my matter must not be as important as your other duties. But please forgive me for disturbing...
Pankaj Jhamnani

Worst delivery service from samsung e store online order

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421003

I ordered samsung gear vR from samsung e store on 15th may 2017, after purchase of samsung galaxy s8. I paid them online and received order confirmation that i ll be receiving order in 5 days and shipment details will be sent soon. after no further response, when i called samsung helpline, their executive says, you have to wait for 90 days for your order. In this era of online shopping, if you process an order within 90 days, i dunno where...
Prajwal Rai

Damaged product delivery

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 560204

We bought a fridge worth 1 lakh from Samsung and it had a ice crusher which never worked from day1. Demo person also couldn't make it work and he left saying it will take 4 hours to make ice.But it never worked. Then when we contacted them they are saying that they cant replace now as per some policy that they had not told us of before.We were told 1 year guarantee and now they are saying 1 month. Now they can replace the part is what they...
ਧਰੁੱਵ ਚੌਹਾਨ

Android system is not responding

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141015

Hlo sir, i am using the samsung j7prime...
Sometimes... I use the phone... Suddenly a that.. The phone shows that the android. System is not responding and the phone will be restart... This problem is very iriteted for me. Please fix it... I am always support samsung but this problem is break my trust... Please fix it very very early... Please give a update to my phone. The model number is sm-g610f

Thanks you...
Rakesh Bani

Samsung C9 Pro Display exchange on Offer

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

I purchased samsung c9 pro mobile on 23rd feb. 2017, and booked my phone under pre booking offer by company, (One time display replacement in just rs.990) unfortunately my mobile fall down and display broken.. I went to kurukshetra samsung service mobile care centre, (Bansal communications) they checked and answered me that this phone is not in this scheme, and it is not possible to change the display in this price.. I have to pay full price...