Complaints 523

File a complaint to Sharekhan

Having problems with Sharekhan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sharekhan customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sharekhan

Sharekhan Phone Numbers

1800 227 500
+91 22 3970 7500
+91 22 6115 1111
+91 22 3970 8090

View more phone numbers

Sharekhan Website

Sharekhan Head Office Address

Lodha iThink Techno Campus, 10th Floor, Beta Building, Kanjurmarg (East)
Mumbai City District

Sharekhan reviews & complaints page 9

ShwMi

Lost share certificate

We got sharekhan account opened for my parents and gave aadhar card and other required details for address and even informed them the current address is the permanent address.
My parents had hard copy of share certificates which had to be converted to soft copy and added to the account created.
1 of the share certificate had some issue and had to be returned back to my parents but sharekhan sent it to some random address and...
Anand Tapdiya
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

Unofficial deduction from demat account

Address:Indore

Sir sharekhan has deducted unofficialy 334 rs from my dmat account 2 times and they dind't clear why they deducted the same...
Rushikesh Raikar

Funds not credited in my account

Client Name : Rushikesh Raikar
Client ID : 2175198
I transferred Rs.9000 from bank account to my DP account. but it is not credited yet it shows fails. It is already debited from my bank account.
Transaction report from sharekhan shows as below_____

Req. failed at bank

Please Rectify ASAP...
Name: atasi sur
Customer id: 2368819
Dp clint id: [protected]

I have a bank account o[censored]nited bank of india and i usually transfer my fund to sharekhan demat account through sharekhen yes bank account.

Last 2 months when i had transferred the amount to sharekhan yes bank account amount has been returned to my bank account after some time.

I have got the sharekhan yes bank account...
mohd masihuddin

Commodity

How should I squre off gol position...
Dinesh Srinivasan

hidden charges from sharekhan

I have sharekhan account #1527721, on 03sep2020, i sold some shares under ledger i'd: dhjnr20201692, which includes all the brokerage charges for the shares purchased, but same day they deducted another inr 81.54 under transaction number dhjnr20201692 saying delivery handing charges for transactions done on 03sep2020. How they will be extra charge like this, i m a small investor, hidden charges like these are discouraging to do any trading...
Master Shepherd
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Option isn't activating

Address:VPO GHASAULI GANAUR

Kindly do needful to activate option and future and commodity....
dkumarsoni

Wrong shortage of Yes bank shares

Address:Kolkata

SHAREKHAN, Kolkata
No 3A, 3rd Floor, Corporate House
Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata - 700071
Email:vishal.[protected]@branch.sharekhan.com
Phone: [protected]

My ShareKhan Account: 1901780 (Deepak Kumar)

On date:16 March 2020 there are 1000 shares in my account .
According to new rule we could sail only 25% (250 shares ) .
I sold 200 shares of Yes bank and after 3 days RS.6566...
sudheer875

Pf amount not credited

I worked in sharekhan. Ltd i had on epf account id but there is no uan, iam trying to add to my new uan but it is not showing, i want original uan or member id.

Name : sudheer chakala
Emp id :24636
Pf no. : mh/37171-b/0011211...
bhaskar556

Use less service, physical share not converted for an year

Hello team,

I opened up my sharekhan account on july 2019, to convert my physical shares into virtual \ digital shares, by Tariq khan ( who sits in paschim vihar branch from there sales team), he took 12000 cheque from me on the pretext that the amount will be in Sharekhan account and can be reversed my saving bank account anytime, however, since my intention of opening the demat account is only to convert the shares, and...
nilntc

Where to submit delivery instruction slip

Address:10th floor ,Beta building, Lodha iThink Techno Campus, off, JVLR, Opp. Kanjurmarg Station, Kanjurmarg (east), Mumbai400042

For last 1 week i want to sell my shares but due to non receiver of delivery instruction slip. I am unable to sell my shares...
subha1212

Transaction issue with sharekhan

I transferred Rs 80, 000 from my bank to Sharekhan Bank account. The money got deducted from my account successfully but sharekhan has yet not credited in my sharekhan account nor have they reversed my money....
Address:9020901030

I am having a defat account with your kadappakkda branch kollam.

Name:pyarilal s babu
Customer id:1323155
Ph no:[protected]
I bought tata steel shares 50 no in my portfolio it is showing 50 however i quite for sale my order rejected because only 47 no of shares in my account. I called to [protected] (This number is shown in your site) so many time i called and he did not pick the phone. After...
jasmin sanghvi

Credit share dividend in margin account

Address:Sharekhan Limited, 10th Floor, Beta Building, Lodha iThink Techno Campus, Off. JVLR, Opp. Kanjurmarg Railway Station, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai – 400042, Maharashtra.

I put 200 shares of reliance industries in margin a/c with sharekhan (Dp to margin) on 30/06/2020 and reliance industries give a dividend of rs. 6.50/- per share with ex-dividend date[protected]. And company credit amount on 15/07/2020 but still sharekhan is not credit the amount in ledger or not reply of email....
sachin4786

Server I of sharekhan

Address:Kanjur marg, mumbai

I have been using ShareKhan account for the since last 13 years but till date I did not have any problem but right now since last 1 month I had not got the solution from sharekhan. In the month of March I bought Indusind bank shares in intraday but this entry was not closed same day (Before and After market hours) and i had loss approx Rs. 20 Lac, and it is not accepted from my side. I request to you please check...
sulaychanda
from Guwahati, Assam

cheating in the name of training on equity solution

Address:Sagar Housing Complex; Guwahati

I had enrolled my name for training on equity share by paying full 7 final amount of rs. 41890 on 08/07/2020. The training is scheduled today ie 16/07/2020. But in spite of my several request on mail they did not bother to answer my query. The class will be started within few minutes. But i have neither been id? Pw nor responded appropriately. Now tell me is this not duping customer squeezing money followed by no response. Order id: goawkkfitvpzemqa.br...
Anjuman Shaikh

due to technical problem of sharekhan we suffer loss

Address:Satara

Sir i m fresher in the market. Again n again i complained ur satara bo that ur app isn't working properly n they answered us that technical problem from our hq. What is this? We suffered too much loss due to it. Today from 9.30 to near about 11.30 ur app didn't working properly. We couldn't buy or sell shares. When i complained about it to ur bo satara. As usual they answered technical problem of their hq. Yesterday i have bought many stocks...
Zerodha Kapil Mehra

Cdsl dp dues

I was sub broker in sharekhan my client cdsl dp dues not infirm sharekhan and cutting in my broker account. Sharekhan is fraud companies and ledger account mai scam karting hai. Chor companies hai sharekhan....
Philson Manarcad
from Kottayam, Kerala

fund transfer to the demat account delayed by a week for the second time

I made a transfer of an amount a couple of months back. That was my first transfer. It took them more than a week to reflect the same in my demat account.

I was told that the delay occurred because i did a imps transfer and it was hard for their account team to track the payment. I was asked to do neft transaction next time.

This time i did a neft transaction worth 80k. Today is been a week since the transfer...
Abhi Jeit

Money not credited in my trading account

Address:Mumbai

Name - abhijeet lalasaheb dubile
Customer id - 2498058
I have add 5000 rs to my sharekham trading account from icici bank. Money is debited from bank but not credited in my trading account. Please resolve my issue asap.
Thank you...