Last updated Nov 25, 2021
Complaints 297

File a complaint to State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]

Having problems with State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Phone Numbers

+91 14 1510 1570
+91 14 1222 7165

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Website

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Head Office Address

Head Office, Tilak Marg
Jaipur
Jaipur District
Rajasthan

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] reviews & complaints page 9

D.s. Lodha

Mony not withdraw

Address:302022

5 dec 2016 i have hdfc bank debit card i use it in sbbj atm machine for 2000 rupee but but machine did not give me any single rupee. and bank cut the balance from my account. i complaint in hdfc bank they forward it to sbbj and sbbj told to hdfc that from their side without checking cctv footage that i got the money but i did not got money i told hdfc 100 times please ask them to check cctv footage i did not get money but now no one helping...
mahesh lamba

Bank employ & manager

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Mere account se pese kat liye gaye puchne pr bataya nai gaya or me 600 rupee jama karne gaya to bola ki hold laga huwa h hold k baare me puchha gaya to muje hold ki speling bataya gaya rajendra ji ne or soni se puchha to un ne bhi unhi k paas bej diya jin k baare me me unko bolne gaya na ye bataya gaya ki pese kis k kate gaye muje call karo me samjata hu mere number [protected]...
saraswati verma
from Tonk, Rajasthan

Change my old mobile number

Address:Tonk, Rajasthan, 304001

I want Change my updated register mobile number. Pls update my mobile no. for sms alert.
My account no. [protected].
Name - saraswati verma
Branch- State Bank Of Bikaner and jaipur (Tonk)
Branch code[protected]
Old mobile number [protected].
New mob no [protected].
Branch SBBJ TONK SUBHASH BAZAR Rajsthan.
Sir pls help me and update my mobile no. With my account...
shreyjain91
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Recurring deposit

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

I had opened a recurring deposit account in sbbj chopasni housing board branch of jodhpur on 8th of april 2016 using net banking with standing instructions for further deposit of the amount every month. But no money was deposited in my rd account subsequently and the account was closed on 1st of november 2016 without any communication or information to me regarding this and the bank branch issued a draft of my 1st deposit amount of rs5000/-...
ravi_peety
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Regarding cheque book

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Hello sir/madam,
I have applied for cheque book on 09/1/2017 but still I have not get till now. Bank employees are not giving me any satisfactory reason why this happen . So I request you to kindly help me in this matter as I required the cheque book for business purpose.

A/c no[protected]
bank sbbj kum branch, bikaner, IFSC code SBBJ0010815...
Girish Arora 1

On line bill payment

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302007

On date 15/01/2017 i tried to pay Rs.4967 to a shopkeeper through debit card but due to an error message in the swipe machine i was not able to do so and the payment was not done.After this also message came on my phone regarding the debit of amount from my account which has not been refunded till now.Kindly refund my money back as soon as possible......
tpjindal
from Colgong, Bihar

Chaqk se sambanhit

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, sbbj0010777

Maine sbbj bank ki. Renwal ifc 0010777
Mai 26/12/2016 ko bank of Baroda ka number 008648 lagaya tha jo bank ki laparwahi ki wajah se ab tak clear nahi huaa h.
Es wajah se mere dwara diye gaye chaqk bounce ho rahe h.
Bank wale phone bhi attempt nahi karte or bank jane ke baad bhi koi santhos janak jawab nahi dete.
Please help me mera chaqk jaldi clear karwaye....
Ranjitha Iyer

Atm card renewal

I recently got a call from the number [protected]. He asked me if I have got an atm card from state bank to which I asked which state bank, bank of bikaner and jaipur? To which he answered yes yes, which I found was very suspicious. He then told me that my atm card had expired on the occasion of akshay tritiya and if I wanted a renewal. I straight away answered no I don't want any renewal.
It was for sure a hoax call and I really want...
Divyesh Kumar meena
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Change the my mobile number

Address:Dungarpur, Rajasthan, 314404

SBBJ Bank — Change Mobile number

Respected sir I want Change my updated register mobile number. Pls update my mobile no. for sms alert.
My account no. [protected].
Name Divyesh Kumar meena
Branch- State Bank Of Bikaner and jaipur
Branch code 010228.
Old mobile number [protected].
New mob no [protected].
Branch SBBJ Main Bazaar Dungarpur Rajsthan.
Sir pls help me and...
bhati101

Money deduct from my account but money not submit in my wallet

Address:Baran, Rajasthan, 325205

When i add money in my mobiwik wallet account than money deduct from my bank account but still not reach at my mobiwik wallet. money cut from my bank account on 4th jan 2017.
[protected] and pos 89050028...
RGSharma
from Piro, Bihar

Deduction for Minimum Balance

Address:334802

I have been a Saving Bank account No [protected] in SBBJ Jasrasar (Bikaner) IFSC Code SBBJ0010316 since my childhood. For a long time I couldn't use my account. I updated the same in April 2012.
1- I have 1074.00 bank balance more than 1000/-
2. The Bank had deducted 300/- on 30.06.2012 and didn't inform me that they had deducted the amount.
3. Due to this deduction on 30.06.2012, the balance became less than 1000/-...
Sanjay saini tonk
from Darbhanga, Bihar

Mobile banking

Address:Tonk, Rajasthan, 304001

सर!
मेने sbi फ्रीडम मोबाइल एप लोड किया था जो एक- दो दिन तो ओपन हुआ, परन्तु अभी पांच दिनों से लोगिन नही हो रहा, लोगिन करते ही "Info.we are having technical issues" लिखा हुआ आ रहा है!में मोबाइल बैंकिंग...
Rita mehta

Revised Pension

Address:110015

1. It has been complaint by Mrs Rita Mehta that arrears of family pension wef 01.07.2014 as applicable to her in accordance with PCDA(P) Circular No 555 have yet been paid. Details are as under :-

A/C No - [protected]

PDA - State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur, Delhi

QS - 24 years and 07 days.

PPO No - M/003378/1994

2. In view of the above, you are requested to examine the...
rajpal kochar
from Barhiya, Bihar

Provide list of document

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335804

R/s
I have saving account in sog branche nd i took laon from bank my loan is continued for 3 year's now i would take over my loan from another branch so i visited to bank to take list of documents but banks manager refused to give it i really need it because so many times i have visited and sattaff didn't gave me satisfied reason so please solve this problem i am very thankful to you...
Anjul Bardia
from Lansdowne, Uttarakhand

Behavior and attitude of bank employees are rude

Address:334804

The way of their behavior towards customers is very arrogant they treat their customer like servant the employee himself told me to register the complain the name of employee is hemant paliwal specially their behavior is too rude towards senior citizen they don't give proper information to their customers n they bullyed their customers they don't do properly the work of the customer...
Pankaj Mirdha

Sbbj , bn gate branch lunch time

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

I am the reputed customer of sbbj, branch -BN gate bharatpur, rajasthan. Since last one hour we are standing outside the bank due to lunch hour of bank employees. According to RBI guideline there is no lunch break during working hours.
Kindly ensure the minimal discomfort to your respected customers by giving quality services. Thanking you....
Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334004

I have Deposited Rs 1800 JEE Main-2016 Exam Fees of My Child. By SBBJ ATM Card on 8 December 2016. Amount Debit in My Account, But FEES Not Deposited.
I Have Online Complaint and Answer By SBBJ:-
A complaint has been registered with ticket number PO[protected] for resolution.
But Not Resolution On 23-December-2106.

Shakuntla Sharma. Senior Citizen....
pappuram

Money refunded bank

Address:G-365871

We have refunded Rs 5000 to your SBI bank for your Order ID [protected] on Paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working days to credit the amount to your account. Please contact your bank for any queries.We have refunded Rs 5000 to your SBI bank for your Order ID [protected] on Paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working We have refunded Rs 5000 to your SBI bank for your Order ID [protected] on Paytm. Your bank could take upto 7 working days to...
a.navhal
from Surajgarh, Rajasthan

Bank refuse to deposit cash

On 13 december i with my staff came to the sbbj rcp colony branch, bikaner for depositing the old currency in my father's account with the proper authority letter which is printed in sbbj pay in slip but bank staff very rudely reject the pain in slip and said we want separate authority letter, when i said that other branches are accepting this pay in slip as authority letter then why are you rejecting this the staff very...
rajarshekhu

Paying problem

Address:Barmer, Rajasthan, 344701

Sbbj branch maukhab kalan tehsil sheo dist barmer(raj)
Maine pichhla pay[protected] ko liya or aaj 13-12-16 ko jab bank gaya to sirf yahi kah kar bank main baithaye rakha ki aapko agle 7 din tak koi paisa nhi milega
Manager sahab aaye tab baat kar k denge .manager 12 baje baad aaye or ek hi sur me kaha ki nahi milega .
So plz solve this problems...