Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 385

Hi now a days sbi{state bank of india} became very big thief.
They gave money to bada aadhmis like vijay malya, neeram modi and so on,.
And they are unable to collect it from those who left the country.
Then they {sbi} were decided that we will deduct money from normal peoples savings account.
Now they are deducting my money like a bed bug sucks the blood in same way.
Annual account maintenance fee, annual...
SSatyajit Mohanty
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

cancellation of my cpp

Address:TOWN-PARADIP, Jagatsinghpur, Odisha, 754142

Dear sir/ madam,
I am satyajit mohanty i’m a sbi credit card holder. I have received a call form cpp protection service on 29/03/2019 (12:47pm). Your employer told me 1699/- charges to 1 year for cpp protection service. But i am not intrested now. Kindly request you to i don't want to continue cpp card protection service & membership anymore. Please cancelled cpp protection activation today. I don’t want deducting amount in my...
Sharma Nancy

for deducting unnecessary charges

My self nancy My sbi account is 20296###737..i don't know Why every month 295/- deducted from my account many times i request to you pls stop this I have no extra money to pay n pls refund my charges.i have to pay instalments but for this reason I can't pay from my account. I am totally confused what to do pls refund my all charges my salary is not big.. It's my humble request to you to refund my charges immediately...
sonia tamarapalli

money debited to investment intermedi

Address:GAJUWAKA, 530026

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and so please block this investment intermedi and get my money back.we are not participated in any company issues for the first time we are don't care about it but it was happening frequently.So kindly look in this matter on asap basis. Waiting for precious feed back or...
sonia tamarapalli

money transferred to investment intermedi

Address:GAJUWAKA, 530026

Recently from 2 months we are getting an msg from sbi that our money rs295/- was transferred to investment intermedi.we don't care at the first time but when it is repeating every time we are shocked.every rupee is important because it is come from hardwork.when it is occuring frequently what can we do.ANd one more thing by a common man iam nat in any company issues and other.So please kindly look in this matter on...
KapGupta

refund processing

I have made a transaction on irctc which got failed due to network issue.
The refund amount didn’t credited to my account till now. while i contact irctc they gave me the Refund Reference Number and said to contact to bank for refund status.
The bank denies to check as they said if money is sent it will definitely reflect in the account and said to get on contact with the merchant.
The merchant said sbi has to check...
Thippa reddy

transaction confirmation

Address:Begur road,Hongasandra, 560068

Yesterday (30/03/2019) I have made payment 80000.00 rupees towards SBI card [protected] through SBI mobile banking, same amount will be debited in my canara bank account but so far it is not reflected in my SBI credit card account so please enquire and confirm the payment.
Transaction-BILLDSK-QCNB[protected]-CLIENTCODE

Rs. 80, 000.00 has been DEBITED to your A/cXX5770 on 30/03/2019 .Avl Bal Rs 45, 723.17 .To report...
Arghwan Rabbhi

credit card application and fake call

Address:A 5, Mayank Apartments, Holy Cross Road, IC Colony, Boriwali West Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400103

Hello sir/ma'am,
My name is arghwan rabbhi (Pan: ajmpr8706m). I received a call on my phone [protected] on 7th of march about offer regarding sbi credit card. He had offered me bpcl sbi platinum visa card. I received a text after that which said, "thank you for your interest in bpcl sbi platinum visa card. Our representative will contact you shortly."

I received a call from [protected] on 9th of march regarding documents....
Lavanya C

complaint about message

I have an account in state bank of india. Today i got a message stating on your request signature has been changed if not requested contact your home branch, however i haven't requested for signature changing. Without my permission how they can change signature and what is the reason behind getting this message. Please clear the reason, in case like these my account is not secure...
kamal56
from Mancheral, Telangana

pathetic customer service in sbi naval base vizag

Address:naval base vizag, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530014

Yesterday i went to sbi naval base vizag for enquiry about loan... Some of the staff was sitting idle but when i enquired about loan section they refused to tell and sent me to wrong person where thr was long quoue... When turn came he told me to go to other person... When i went to that person he left his chair and went inside managers cabin and came after 30 minutes i dont know what they were discussing in working hours and customrs waiting...
Anish Talan

credit card amount declined but debited to me

Address:137 Ground Floor Sant Nagar EAST OF KAILASH, New Delhi, Delhi, 110065

Dear,

I am being harassed by sbi credit card team from last 40 days where i swapped my card and amount being debited to me but declined from merchant side and i have the receipt as well where its clearly mentioned sale reverse and no authorisation code. At the same time i called sbi customer care where they assured me that if its declined then it will be credited back to me my account in 7- 10 days but after 3 days its reflected...
Address:400049

Received two messages for rs.36, 172 & rs37, 028 & 95, 626 kept on hold on our request and transaction is removed
I am not aware of any such intimation or instruction and neither aware about this
So look into and rectify accordingly under intimation to me.
I don't know why these messages are directed or sent to me on my cell no
Look into quickly as it is unnecessary getting theses messages and need to get them...
Address:H.no 45 gali no 12 surya colony sehatpur faridabad Haryana, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

It is very terrible that sbi team are not able to resolve my issue. After trying six months to solve my issue, i have close my account and open a new account on same cif but the problem is not solved and still otp receiving on phone number ending with 3059 for atm e-commerce transection. It show the standard of technical team working in a well knowm bank sbi. Shame on you sbi..

Account holder-krishan kumar jha
A/c no-[protected]br...
Gaming NewZer
from Kurud, Chhattisgarh

times of money - money deducted but uc did not received pubg mobile

Address:453441

Recently i tried to purchase 60 uc in pubg mobile which cost me arround 79rs but the uc never came.. It went to times of money..
What happened is - after filling bank details and confirming the payment it showed purchase failed and the money got deducted from my account but uc did not came

My transaction id is - igaftvyoj7

Plz refund my 79rs... Plzz...
Gaming NewZer
from Kurud, Chhattisgarh

pubg mobile uc not received but money deducted

Address:453441

Recently i bought 60 uc in pubg mobile game on 29 march which costs me 79rs after clicking confirm it said purchase failed but when i checked my yono sbi lite app i saw that the payment got deducted from my account... I tried everything but can't get my money back i have no hope plzz give my money back

Id - igaftvyoj7
Plz refund the money its very important...
Skjsasikumar

unwanted atm or sms charges

Address:Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu, 626110

3 feb 2019 debit - sms charges sep nov 2018-rs 12.00
26 feb 2019 debit - sms charges mar may 2018-rs 12.00
1 mar 2019 debit - sms charges jun aug 2018-rs 12.00
19 mar 2019 debit - sms charges dec feb 2019-rs 12.00
21 mar 2019 atm or sms charges — rs 50.63
25 mar 2019 atm or sms charges — rs 7.00
And today 8.16 pm transferred rs 10000 to my sbi a\c.
But a\c balance - rs 9910.13.
Ss...
rk109
from Santokhgarh, Himachal Pradesh

reactivation of internet banking user id

To :
The branch manager
State bank of india
Tatapani, mandi.

Sub :- re activation of internet banking user id.

I request to re activation my internet banking user id. The deactivation o[censored]ser id is done by me through online due to some problems. I m having single sbi account. Please activate mentioned one.

Yours sincerelybr...
Address:14/1 ahiro pukur 1St lane, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

This is to inform you that today i had received a call from delhi from sbi call centre and the said that my outstanding is 1lakhs 15 thousand but from the kolkata sbi collection department i had made a settlement already with 60000 out of which i had already given 27 thousand rupees and my remaining balance is 33 thousand, this case went to delhi and the used slang languages in my store, office as well as regional...
Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 12103

It is very terrible that sbi team are not able to resolve my issue. After trying six months to solve my issue, i have close my account and open a new account on same cif but the problem is not solved and otp receiving on phone number ending with 3059 for atm transection. It show the standard of technical team working in a well knowm bank sbi. Shame on you sbi..

Account holder-krishan kumar jha
A/c no-[protected]
Mobile...
Priti Assudani

incomplete process of modification through sbi online

I preeti assudani have registered my self online on rrb, my registration number is [protected] and paid the form fees through merchant. Onlinesbi and again there i needed to pay modification amount of rs. 100 through the same onlinesbi, i have done this but i am not getting the page where i can modify my mistake for which i have made the second time payment through this merchant. Onlinesbi. Kindly do the needful as...