Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 403

INSOMNIACRULES
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

unknown transfer deductions

Account number [protected] - branch sbi secl korba chhattisgarh
There was a transfer of ₹500 to my account i tried to transfer it to my paytm wallet didnt happen stated insufficient funds, i tried 5-7 times everytine insufficient funds, in the end i was not able to transfer the money to my wallet so i checked mini statement turns out every time i tried to transfer the money to paytm there was a deduction of ₹23.60? For what you...
Address:Penumur, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517126

Date of Incident:[protected]

Client name :State bank of India

Incident: I have withdrawn an amount of 5000 from an State bank of India ATM in Penumur but even though the machine processed I did not receive the amount from the ATM but I got a message that my money is deducted in my bank account.

Desirable solution: Please credit the amount to my bank account.

ATM code :INBB[protected]br...
Mukherjee kl
from Baghdogra, West Bengal

delivery of debit card failed to take place within stipulated time.

Address:184, Shibpur Road , Bl-A , First floor , Shantipur House, 711102

My master card of sbi was blocked for pos transactions which are not actual, i immediately applied for another replacement of same card at end of december 18, today at 23rd february 19, i am yet to receive the delivery. The harassment i am going through, can it be replaced by any ways, what causing the delays and why card systems introduced by government when they can't even maintain secrecy's of data of adhar cards, who benefits from this...
Sibsankar Palit

amount debited 295 my account to investment intermedi

Address:40 J K Ghosal Road,Ariadaha, 700057

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Sign insign in
© 2019 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

State bank of india [sbi] — amount debited / transferred to investment intermedibr...
Ans23

harassment by credit card collector

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

I have been receiving calls from a person called sasi and shiva continuously threatening me for a card payment that was not availed by me. I have never applied for a credit card with sbi before. These two people claim be be working out if the sbi kandanchavadi branch, chennai.

Despite of telling them that they are contacting the wrong person they have called my workplace and ruined a lot of work hours for us.

The...
Ghanashyam Das
from Barpeta Road, Assam

intermedi balance deduction

Address:Barkasaria satkhanda Sahebnagar khejuri 2 Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 741431

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know....
ovrs
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

related fraud withdrawal of money

Address:TREASURY BRANCH ,COLLECTOR COMPOUND, NASHIK, Nashik, Maharashtra

I am mr. Shankar viswanath agnihotri. Age 85years old sbi pensinor. Here by request and inform you that. 7 times money were withdrawal from my a/c atm by unknown person at various dates.
Further i inform you that my complaint number is [protected], [protected].
I also attached hear with the details of passbook and other relevant details.
Kindly look in to the matter and give me refund at the earliest.br...
Dhananjay002
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

request to change my pan number in my bank account no. 30232489855

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834003

I am a savings account holder with your sbi branch-harmu housing colony.in the details of my bank account my pan number (Bypps0954r) mentioned is wrong, my real pan no is bhlps1785f.
There for i am requesting you please change my pan no.in my bank account details.

The account details are:-
Dhananjay kumar sinha
Account no. [protected].
Pan no. Bhlps1785f.
C/o mr. Ashutosh...
EarniVenkatesh

npci mapping is not done

Address:530001

Sir/madam this is venkatesh earni i have sbi individual account linked with my aadhaar number but it is not showing in the npci mapping when i checked in uidai bank account linking status so please help me regarding this it is very inconvenience for me because even though i have an bank account but it is not showing in uidai npci mapping please do the best as soon as possible thank you...
Kavitahans
from Ambala, Haryana

refund not processed by sbi bank

A refund of 599 rupees was successfully processed on 09 feb 2019 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service many times for tracking of the unique transaction reference number but nobody has replied or resolved the problem. No action is being taken

I have...
kamleshcho@19

upi transfer failed

Address:GRAM SHRINAGAR TAHSIL GOTEGAON DIST.NARSINGHPUR, 487118

Sir jee mene mere state bank of india upi ke madhyam se dost ko rs.5000 transfer kiya tha transection nahi hua lekin mera paisa kat gya hai khata ac. No.[protected] jis no. Pe transfer kiya vah account no.[protected] union bank of india sir jee apse vinmra nivedan hai ki meri samsya ko solb karne ki kripa kare upi transection id sba[protected]...
Tushar247

about the reward points

Address:Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I am an sbi account holder and i am having an platinum sbi debit card and i wanted to redeem my reward points or login in sbi rewards.. But unfortunately i can't register on sbi rewards as they give me an reference number and says u will be informed at some days and still i can't get any solution and when i called customer care they said complete your kyc, dammit guys i opened my account through lotus and it can only be opened as if i have...
Shubham.pandey

investment issue

Address:gorakhpur Dawarpar, Uttar predesh gorakhpur, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273016

Your a/c xxxxx813427 debited inr 295.00 on 22/02/19 - transferred to investment intermedi. A/c balance inr.. Plz refund my money.. And closed investment.. Do bar auto balance cut chuka hai plz ise band kare ki kripa kare.. Jald sw jald ise band kare.. Mujhe koi investment nhi karna hai aur mera money 295 + 295 refund kare.. Do bhar tah cut chuka hai.. Iske bad yah na cute.. Plz correct it.. I humble request.....
Address:B.C.Panda, Door no. 1-5-10/22, Flat no. 38, Lavakusha Appartment, New Venkojipalem Visakhapatnam 530017, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

It not know without my consent, how the amount is debited from my sb account to a tune of rs. 117/- on 22.02.2019 on the nomenclature of investment intermedi. I am surprising about it. It is my doubt who established such investment agency, who operating and who constituted it as legal agency. It may be clarified whether such agency is working under banner of sbi or govt. Of india. If so kindly justify the commencement and benefits to customers....
poojabehal thakur
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

complaint about fake website and request to refund money

Address:1348-26/2, street no.8, haibowal khurd, near shaiwal high school, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My name is pooja and a/c no. Is [protected]. Branch code 2421. I need your help to refund my payment. I send money (Rs 10, 000/-) to ujwala solution (www.ujjwalagasagency.com) on 15 feb 2019 through bhim upi, but this website is fake website. I am very disturb about this matter. These types of website harass inocent people. Pls help me to refund my amount or money. I am waiting your response. Pls resolve this matter. I am sending you details...
Dr mohd ajmal
from Ghugus, Maharashtra

sbi employee worker rude behavior or unnecessary harassment

Address:state bank of india near shashikant talkies karanja lad dist washim maharashtra

My self mohd ajmal pyar mohd. I am sbi regular custamer since 13 yrs and housing loan adopting from sbi also... On 20 feb i was meet to sbi i think assisstantant manager post person mr ish kumar tripati for bank account statement print issue for income tax return perpos.. But he is talking irrelivant and ruddy and futher more he say submitt aplication first and than we issue i was in emmergency and requesting him but he denied...
Amulya Mahakud
from Phulbani, Odisha

sbi account pension close

Address:Baripada, Swarupvilla po budhikhamari baripada dist mayurbhanj odisha, Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757001

Dear,. Sir my mother kamlamahakud expired on date 1.5.2017 her account in mian branch baripada mayurbhanj are as follows ppo no 30018 (Sf) sbi account number [protected] ifscn0000027, code is bank account close at two years or not how much wewill have pay for closing this account i am the son nominee for this kindly advise the process closeing this account if you will close this account then i will great full to you. Amulyamahakud...
Jagadeesha H S

financial charges and additional charges even though I cleared all my bills

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560105

For the month of january usage, i cleard all the outstanding amount of around 45000, but still got bill to pay financial charges of around 750. I am observing though i am clearing al my bills every month i am getting additional 700+ charges from sbi credit card. Simply stealing money from us by showing some terms and conditions.
Every month though i didn't use it is very hard to pay for bank. I am really fed up with the...
JAGGISINGH
from Amloh, Punjab

atm withdrawal failed

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482003

Atm cash-5187 from parasram nagar sbi bathinda of rs 10000/- message time out and transaction was failed. So cannot withdraw and the amount has been debited from my account but still not credited in my account. After that, i have withdrawn 10000/- by the same atm cash 5188 and received the amount, it got debited from my account. So the amount has been deducted twice but received once only....
Swaravi Kushwaha

refund issue

Address:House-n 52 moh. Rayan awagarh etab, Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207301

Sir 12 feb19 ko mera ek amazon se refund provide kr diya tha but abi tak credit nahi hua

Last 19 feb ko mera account m aajana chahiye tha jo ki abi tak mere account m credit ni hua h
See this
This is to confirm that refund for amount 599.79 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.
Refund reference #[protected]...