Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 27854

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI]

State Bank of India [SBI] Phone Numbers

1800 425 3800
1800 112 211
+91 80 2659 9990

State Bank of India [SBI] Website

State Bank of India [SBI] Head Office Address

No.65, St Marks Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 454

anita20
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

duplicate/double billing

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Sbi credit card charged double/duplicate bill twice in the month of october, 2018 for rs.2700/- for the payment made to bses rajdhani. I am following up with the people since last one year. But they are not responding and not refunding the amount to me. It is a mental harassement to me.

So i hereby request sbi credit card team to immediately refund back rs.2700/- to me.

Regards...
Anita sharma
Credit...
Sharath C M
from Dharwad, Karnataka

irresponsible and doesn't work with respect to time allotted

Address:Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562123

Sbi branch-madhavara
Bangalore-north, karnataka

Here waiting from 10:39 to 11:30 to deposit money, there are many customers more than 25 in numerbers waiting like me.
To my surprise i am not seeing even a single in any counters.
I complained to branch manger but he said they are having breakfast & doing pooja, but i saw non are doing any such things.
This is not the first time iam experiencing such...
kumud ranjan 007
from patna, Bihar

regarding demanding of in genuine money.

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834031

Myself kumud ranjan as an govt empolye from ranchi, had applied the sbi elite card in the month of sept 2016, after that in the month of december 2016, i got the card name as kumud ramjan, i am such a hindu person actual named as well as documented proof is kumud ranjan, sbi had changed my religion from hindu to xxxxxx, after that day sbi had started demanding annual charge from me, i had informed sbi through mail whatever is the issue, finally...
Sanchita Datta Sengupta

informing against fraudulent call

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

, sanchita datta, a customer of your state bank of india, jadavpur university beg to state that i hold a pension account in your bank. But yesterday, to my utter shock i received a call from the number - [protected] and thereafter i was told that-i am calling from the bank. When he was asked which bank, he told that-i am calling from the state bank of india. Further i was told that - you have a pension account and atm card of the same number....
ak2678

amount debited without notifying

Am a sbi user... From my acount money is debited and showing transferred to investments intermedi.. What the hell is going on... It's completely annoying to me... Till now i lost almost 8000/- +... Don't have any loans... Still debited.. Pls help out anyone... My savings are going waste... Dear sbi please look into this... It's happening with lots of a/c holder......
shubham rawal

refund not credited by sbi

I have made a transaction on 9th November for Rs 2659.21/- via payu payment to jabong. I have returned the product so same amount of refund was completed successfully via payment gateway(HDFC Payzapp) on 15 Nov.
Below are the refund details shared by payment gateway of successful transaction.
ARN -74799208313002125574993
Payment gateway (HDFC Payzapp) initiated refund on 15th Nov. Request you to credit the same amount...
bharat@1

revision of pension

My name is Shanti. My P.P.O. No. is[protected]. Still today, I have not get the benefit of revision of pension in pursuance of OM No.38/37/08 P&PW(A) dated 1-9-2008. I was retired on[protected]. I am getting my superannuation pension from SBI, BRANCH OLD SECTT., DELHI. Kindly revise my pension as soon as possible according to above mentioned order....
alister gates

transferred money

Address:600061

Kindly help me to recover my money back from investment intermedi, because many times rs.295/- has been debited from my account saying transferred to investment intermedi and i really dont have any clue what company is dis. And i never invested any amount in my whole life on such companies. Its really horrible. Its totally fraud. We earn money in the month and unecessarily the amount is debited which we dont know....
Hasbul khan
from Phagwara, Punjab

money refund issue

Address:825109

Sir i ordered a watch from Amazon and due to some reason I cancelled the watch. Now it's been a month since I have cancelled it.
I have contacted Amazon for refund they said they have initiated for refund...
I contacted bank for this and they are saying to contact Amazon again,
Ref no is of no use, they can't check.
Pls refund my money back....
premchandkashyap
from Angamali, Kerala

claim reimbursement

Address:400069

Sir, I am Premchand husband of Smt. Padmini Kashyap would like to bring your kind knowledge of the following few points regarding the above, for your kind consideration and necessary action please.

1. My wife Padmini Kashyap got head injury on 24.04.2018 and admitted in different Hospitals for her medical treatment.

2. After treatment, 03 times i had submitted the medical bills to our nearest SBI, Kirandul Branch,...
Shamiliasha
from Erode, Tamil Nadu

scam call

Address:629002

I got a scam call.the person who speaking at the other end told me that he is a manager of SBI bank and he told that my card is going to expire.so he needs my card number
First of all I am not an account holder with SBI. IAM not sure how he got my number and that is a crime
So there is possibility where some innocent customer from SBI may reveal there card number to them.
.make sure that your customers are alert br...
Shekhar Grewal
from Nadaun, Himachal Pradesh

misbehave by guard

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122050

Yesterday i go to the sbi atm to generate my debit card pin at amarpali complex manesar. When i generating my pin guard abusing me and ask me to leave atm. He told me it's 10 second work and m nt allowed any person more than 10 seconds. When i told him to generate pin he is abused a lot even when there is no person waiting outside.
Please take a corrective action.
Chandrashekhar...
Karan Singh Pathroad

refund is not received

The chief branch manager
State bank of india
Main branch

Subject: charge dispute "refund never processed"

A refund of 967.61 rupees was successfully processed on 18 november 2018 to my account. This amount should have been credited to my sbi account by now, but i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer...
drelax
from Hubli, Karnataka

sbi sidbi deep discount bond 01021993

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I had purchased a sidbi deep discount bond - (Series i) bearing certificate no. [protected] & application no. C2658440 (Issue price :rs 2500/- face value after 25years rs 1, 00, 000/-) on 27-nov-1992 at the state bank of india main branch at koti, hyderabad, telangana state.

The above bond's redemption amount is rs 1lakh at the end of 25years i., e, as on 01st feb2018 (From 01st feb 1993 to 01feb2018).

The above...
giri hemant kumar

reminder regarding deduction of amount from account without getting money from atm.

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203393

This is to inform you that i had already submitted the complain at customer care rrgarding the deduction of amount 10000 from account without actually getting it from atm. I got the sms from their side that they had rejected my claim my complain no. Was [protected]. I haven't been provided the necessary evidennces.
I am suffering from so much mental stress due to this. Kindly send them reminder to get my problem sorted out.
Regbr...
birenshah

sbi tata credit card reward point

I am a sbi tata credit card holder of your bank & my credit card no is [protected] & in my credit card there are 1042 reward point credit but i can't redeem my reward point in tata's partner outlet i have made complaint more than 6 time & every time same answer given by your team to revisit outlet again i have visited six time at star bazar & west side in last three months but no result given by your team. All the time your team answer...
ijhdfuiasgfjhifdhiwuhrdiwej

cdm hardware error encountered. problem; cash not deposited

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have deposited rs. 11300/- (Rs.500x7 + rs.100x78) in cash deposit machine (Cdm) at madhapur hyderabad on 27th november 2018 at 08:32 am however the amount was not deposited in my account. I have given a written complaint to manager. Bank staff concern about the matter. However still after 41hrs. The problems was not solved, as the amount not deposited into my account till....
Bipz bipul
from Barpeta Road, Assam

amount deducted but recharge not done

Amount deducted from SBI account. When I recharge through SBIANYWHERE mobile app. Today 28/11/2018.

Mobile number XXXXXX3177 is recharged successfully for Rs. 149.00.TID: UH[protected] Oper Ref :[protected] ).If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to to deactivate your user id. You may also call[protected]....
ansaf khan
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

mobile phone loan

Address:462001

Sir.
An amount of Rs 1601 has been debited to DDR HCIFPL Account without my concern or knowledge. I have not opted for any application or services. And if there is any kind of service please cancel it and i want my balance back. Please look forward to my complain.I have taken a mobile on loan.And without my knowledge this transaction is done. Please look forward to it.
Ansaf khan...
Shashank GuptaRef

authorization hold of rs 171/- not released, refund pending

I had made transaction to Google Play services of Transaction id [protected]IGADTJHXH4 which is in authorization hold. Transaction is stated as successful by merchant but the merchant(google play) themselves have said to me that it hasn't reached them and is under some transaction authorization hold. This transaction of date 18/06/18 had been complained by me and SBI team had told that it'll Auto revert after 45 days. But more than 45...