Search results: 242 matching "sbi cppc"

G.K.Lakhera
Rly BSL have advised to SBI CPPC Belapur to stop payment of DA. A copy of such letter is enclosed in attachment 3. But until now, it has not been done. I herewith request to kindly recover the amount of DA paid from June 2020 to November 2020 for six months from on going pension and stop further payment of DA in pension...
Verified
Verified Company
SBI
Customer Care Service available
SBI — Pension not revised (complaint)
Vinod_Kumar_Yadav
Vinod - kumar-yadav august 11, 2020. Reminder - 1
Agm
Sbi, cppc, panchkula (134109)
Subjec...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — 7th pay commission. (complaint)
BalwinderSinghDhillon
The chief manager,
State bank of india
Centralized. Pension processing
Center. Chandni...
Verified
Verified Company
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — pension not yet started (complaint)
DashrathChavan
is hand delivered to sbi cppc belapur on[protected]Acknowledgement taken). Sbi, j p road branch (Andheri west) My pension a/c. No. [protected] Ppo no. Epfo 1227 I have submitted my life certificate to sbi, jp road branch on[protected] I tried may times to contact on the land line nos...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — 1st Pension yet to be received (complaint)
Senbaganathan
[protected] To sbi cppc, virugambakkam, chennai-92 and got acknowledgment for the same. It is brought to you kind notice that i have not received undertaking from sbi cppc virugambakkam till date. (1st pension for the month of june 2020 not received). I humbly request you to take necessary action in this regard please...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — non receipt of pension by ex havildar syed mumtaz hussain (complaint)
syed muntaz
Chief manager sbi cppc panchkula hariyana dear sir my pension documents vide ppo no. [protected] were forwarded to you by dy cda (Army) allahabad on 25 jan 2020 for cediting of monthly pension and arrears with effect from 01 apr 2020 to my saving accounts [protected] at sbi boniyar baramulla till date the said sbi branch has not recieved your copy of ppo to start my pension...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — revised pension benefits and arrears (complaint)
Anantppatil

I request u to check (fax)letter no. AT/PSB/lll/SBI, CPPC/19 dated 18/12/19 by Sr. Account...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — delay in receiving fixed medical allowance arrears and updating to my pension account (complaint)
Sesha Sai Vipparthy
I am a retired railway employee, ppo no. (New) [protected], drawing my pension from sbi /nacharam branch hyderabad a/c/n...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
State Bank of India — delay in receiving fixed medical allowance arrears and updating to my pension account (complaint)
Sesha Sai Vipparthy
2016 and the letter send to sbi cppc belapur navi mumbai. Sir i approached my pension branch manager sbi nacharam (3098) hyderabad and sbi/ cppc zonal branch manager, hyderabad. But denied payment the same and asked for fresh sanctioned letter. So i once again approached my sr. Dfm? Nagpur for a fresh sanctioned letter...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — pension papers not received in my state bank branch fatehgunj (complaint)
is not received from sbi cppc ndls till date so please help me suggest for next what i can do so my disbursing pension...
Abhaya Kumar bhuyan
To The Cheif manager SBI CPPC Belapur Navi Mumbai-400614 Sub: delay in receiving commute value. Respected sir, I Abhaya Kumar Bhuyan a defence pension holder and my pension account belong to your SBI Bank. My account number is [protected]. My account is in SBI Dehu Road pune...
Kushal pal yadav
1. With ref to your letter no. 14601228w/sp (Macp)/pen it is to be submitted that my macp arrear and increas...
R.K Mattu
from Ahiri, Maharashtra
Maj Gen Rattan Kumar Mattu(Retd)
PPO No M/03355/2014
To: SBI(CPPC) Mumbai,
Sub:...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — I am complaining about non initiation of my pension by cppc chandni chowk delhi (complaint)
Mohanmaryny
papers via email to the sbi cppc delhi. There is no response to any of this and i do not know the reason for the delay to release the pension. I would like to mention that my pension was pending with the ministry of railways for more than 20 plus years, now again it is pending with the cppc delhi for more than two years...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — non receipt of pension of rl kapoor (complaint)
vkapoors
The chief manager, sbi, cppc, delhi

My husband (Sh roshan lal kapoor, retired employee of s...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — servicemen on pension arrears orop arrears and medical allowance (complaint)
Sc Sharma Sharma
getting pension from SBI cppc chandni chowk Delhi SBI cppc chandni chowk Delhi did not pay orop arrears pension arrears and medical allowance last twelve years I complaint against SBI cppc chandni chowk Delhi last five years to sh modhiji one lacs complaint through registered post lacs complaint through email and lacs complaint through pmopg number even Delhi High court ordered and defence ministry cgda order and pension office Allahabad order own made Fraud documents and fraud account statement not telly with bank account statement now pension arrears from 2006 pcda Allahabad order 7/8/2018 eight months passed not paid sir admitted in hospital niyati Mathura two attack'army hospital so far due to option did not apply for ECHs, card withdraw from my pension account and deduction from my pension account rs2200000 even Delhi High court ordered not withdrawal without permission your faithfully scsharma...
rsb206
I Rekha Bijam D/o Shivprasad Bhagat holding PPO No.[protected] expired on 13-Aug-2013. After his death my Mother Rajkuma...
rsb206
Ppo no.[protected] shivprasad h bhagat
My father expired on 13-aug-2013.
Pao has given letter to sbi, cppc,...
Verified
Verified Company
SBI
SBI — non receipt of service and disability pension, gratuity and commuted value of pension (complaint)
Naikwadi Sanjay
Reference to complaint id 19324 registered on 29/11/2018 and 12/12/2018.
I, jc-593338x subedar naikwadi sanjay kum...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — delay in pension (complaint)
Gamapahalwan
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10/9/18 and forwarded to sbi cppc, jaipur vide air hq/99798/671774/08/18/sp/dav dated 12 sep 18. Despite repeated liaisoning/personally visiting sbi cppc jaipur as well as pension disbursement sbi branch at todabhim (Karauli district, rajasthan), my pension and other pensionary benefits not credited to my account till date even after confirmation given by the concerned stuff of both the branches...
Ambadas1946
which are pending from SBI CPPC for want of order of the Revised Pensionary Benefits of the 6th pay commission letter no. MH/PF/HRM-II/Pension/178 dated 09/07/2018. I have visited SBI CPPC office 3 times on 03/10/2018, 11/10/2018 & 03/11/2018 wherein I was informed by the Assistant General Manager CPPC that they are not having the Office Order No...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — non receipt of revised pension, pension arrears and commutation arrears (complaint)
S Chinna Mariappan
disbursing officer, sbi cppc, chennai and copy to my paying branch and me in the first week of sep 2018. 3. I have approached my paying branch sbi, sattur code no 0961, dist virudhunagar. The dealing clerk told me that cppc, chennai is whole responsible to release your pensionery benefits...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — non receipt of revised pension, pension arrears and commutation (complaint)
S Chinna Mariappan
disbursing officer, sbi cppc, chennai and copy to my paying branch and me in the first week of sep 2018. 3. I have approached my paying branch sbi, sattur code no 0961, dist virudhunagar. The dealing clerk told me that cppc, chennai is whole responsible to release your pensionery benefits...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — clarification of arrear of delinking pension (complaint)
V.S. Bhatti
Chief manager SBI CPPC Panchkula Hariyana Dear Sir My Grievence forwarded to O/o the Principal Controller of Defence Accounts (Pension). The same is scrutiny by the Defence Accounts (Pension) to your office for checking and payment to my Accounts No [protected] vide their letter No Audit/PBOR/SBI/2018 dated 21/08/2018 for early check and payment if dues...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI] — not getting the pension even after the 7 months of retirement (complaint)
NN Bebortha
from Burla, Odisha
on dated 08/02/2018 (Sbi cppc kol) and my sr no. Is 38. Therefore i request you to solve this issue as quick as possible so that i can receive my pension in time. Thanking you, narsingh nath bebortha...