Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — Deducting excess money from fastag (complaint)
sachinsharma335
[Resolved] Bharti Airtel Limited — Deducting excess money from fastag S sachinsharma335 from Ludhiana, Punjab Sep 14, 2022 Phone/Mobile Number: [protected] I bought Fastag from Airtel in nov2020. On 4/9/2022 When I travel through car at toll Tax Barrier, Toll gate was not opened after few minutes, a man sitting inside cabin, open toll gate manually by feeding car number, due to this they deduct 150 rupees in place of Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel- OTHPG[protected]RAZ*Airtel Money rgaon (complaint)
Premshila Kumari
from Samastipur, Bihar
49500 of name of Airtel Money. We have not shared any OTP or not clicked on any link but amount deducted from the account. Please refund back the money in account from which it get transferred. Scammer Number: [protected] (from this number I got a call to share the details)...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Refund for failed transaction of broadband (complaint)
Devansh Lodhi
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
Sir, On 13th August Your Airtel Executive called regarding offer on 6month plan and sent a link on the registered mobile number It was a link for 6 month payment of rs 2886 which i paid using my credit card but the transaction failed and money got deducted I called airtel customer care they said i will reflect back in 7 working days and also confirmed the transaction with card company which they said was successful and transferred to the merchant account I raised 2 complaints already [protected] on 20th August [protected] on 1st sept both were closed by your side without resolving the issue It has more than 1 month still money is not refunded Please see to the issue...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel Prepaid [Cannot receive international texts] (complaint)
tristanh
Dear Airtel provider, I have prepaid Airtel in Maharashtra. I cannot send or receive SMS from international numbers (US, EU, etc). My overseas family checked with their service provider and they have no problem sending SMS to other numbers in India. When they send me an SMS, it does not work...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel charging me humongous amount of daily international Roaming (complaint)
AroraMeDeepak
Airtel Customer Service is really bad, mistake I did was activated a pack of international Roaming, now their customer care doesn’t work outside India, and I’m not able to disable that service via app. It’s full loot from Airtel, hope someone is listening...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel closing complaints without solving the issue (complaint)
KiranYVSS
2 months but still Airtel is not able to provide bill which is minimum need for any purchase. Below complaints were closed with no resolution CUDRR3BLR[protected] CUDRR3BLR[protected] CUDRR3BLR[protected] Below complaint is in progress and crossed the committed date CUDRR3BLR[protected] Called customer care and they have provided different options and approached all options, but no resolution was provided...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Mobile number stopped working suddenly (complaint)
aaziqind
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
my family member to airtel showroom to seek support. They go a step further by saying that this is due to TRAI guidelines!!!. This is so frustrating, why would a regulatory authority bock any number that is well registered under my ID and being maintained. This automated BOT reply is so annoying and I couldn't reach for a solution...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Bad services airtel (complaint)
gaurav sharma n
at my home i have 7 airtel user n all so us are vry disappointed with ur service no network if network are there net was not working, calling quality voice break. how many times i told you cust. support please manager my bill plain but i did not at last when i saw a bill there are lots of addon n, all i am not happy with ur service n i want my way off otherwise be happy with ur airtel no...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Network issue and Internet issue in IIT ISM Dhanbad (complaint)
Shaily Bodra
recently the network of Airtel has been degraded drastically. In a highly reputed central government College this shouldn't have happened. It is difficult to even use internet because of the drastic network. Hence being an Airtel consumer I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Postpaid Sim card not activated airtel (complaint)
kanojia shailesh
I purchased post paid sim from malad airtel gallery near Evershine nagar. On 9th i promised sim will get activated on same day after verification but sim not activated. On 11th i have visited again. They promised me today surely it's going to activate but still not activated. Now it's more then 7 days...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel dth not recharged. Amount debited in my account..refund requested (complaint)
Aruna Parthiban
I recharged my airtel dth (no. [protected] for Rs. 200/- on 10. 09. 2022. I got the transaction msg from my bank with the ref. no. IGAOGWTCP5. But it's not recharged. still that amount was not credited in my bank account. I request that, rs. 200 may kindly be refunded to my account as earliest as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Reactivation of Sim after porting the number (complaint)
Nikitha1401
I tried activating my new sim after porting it by calling 59059, however, I am unable to do that as the number I called ...
Bodhisatwa Saha
I recharged my airtel number with Rs. 719 unlimited pack on 11th September 2022 but instead of queuing up the new recharge until the expiry of the existing valid recharge (ends on 12th Sept 2022), the new recharge was activated instantly on 11th Sept 2022 with validity extended only till 4th Dec 2022 instead of 6th Dec 2022, and thus affecting the overall validity and making me lose two days...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Airtel Limited
Bharti Airtel Limited — Deducting excess money from fastag (complaint)
sachinsharma335
-[protected] I bought Fastag from Airtel in nov2020. When I travel through car every time i paid 30-40% excess due to not working of Fastag at Toll Barrier. At toll Tax Barrier, toll team open gate manually by feeding car number. Due to manual feeding of car number, they deduct excess money from Airtel Wallet (for ref...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Paid for broadband connection but not ibstalled till now (complaint)
poonam2775
I have paid for broadband connection on 10th september but still no installation and response from company. Kindly refun...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel SIM Card 1sign1sec Offer
Airtel SIM Card 1sign1sec Offer — Eveready mixer grinder (complaint)
Ampmx
from Ambala, Haryana
My everyday mixer not proper working
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Wrongly recharge others mobile number (complaint)
saradha velraj
I recharged a wrong number on google pay. Please reverse the transaction and do the needful. I am...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Wrong DTH connection recharge (complaint)
anu ch
I have done a wrong airtel DTH recharge (customer ID: [protected]), via google pay today i. e. 13th September of amount 1200rs Issuer bank : HDFC bank UPI Id:[protected] I request to kindly refund the payment right away Regards, Anushka Anushka...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not able to use International roaming after paying for it. (complaint)
Varsha Nemade
international roaming pack from Airtel Thanks App in UAE. Pack is for 100 international incoming/outgoing calls . I am not able to use it. App is showing that pack will be auto activated upon landing where as I have paid in UAE. I have complained many times from the app as well as international toll free number...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Frequent Fiber Network Disconnection (complaint)
utpaldp
Airtel Account : Broadband [protected]_dsl Presently WFH, so had opted for Airtel Fiber, all worked well last couple of months, but off recently without any intimation / update, there is no service, for long periods of time 4-5 hours minimum . i have to reachout to the customer service just to a automated message and guide to understand the issue didnt help, there is no actual person to hearout the issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — New SIM are not provided (complaint)
Pranathi12
As we came back from US wanted to new Airtel SIM. Visited Ashok nagar and Guindy branches but they said there are no new prepaid sims. so options we are left with eithert to take postpaid connection or take recycled numbers and real with unwanted crap calls daily...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — No Broadband Or Internet since 18 Hours (complaint)
Ajoydr
The Airtel Box is completely Broken - See attached PICS Absolutely irresponsible service...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Refund Not Received - On Cancellation of Airtel Black Order (complaint)
rsgrns
4000) on cancelling airtel black order. More than 10 days from cancel date (30-Aug-22) but no clear communication/response on refund status, despite talking to level 1 and nodal officer multiple times. Have wasted more than 10 hours via emails/phone calls. 2. Preferential treatment given to new customers over existing customers on broadband connection line related to black order...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharge successful- not Activated (complaint)
Sushma.G
from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Succesful recharge of 128/- was done through phonepe for number [protected]. But while calling it says no sufficient bal...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — International Roaming Package Active - Incoming Calls Service Stopped (complaint)
rshariprasad
Airtel Customer service is not responding to calls & my email is not registered with prepaid account response when its actually registered ! 2. Also, Airtel helpline number is not providing option to connect customer care executive 3. Worst Customer Service - No Support in Abroad paying monthly 799 international pack and domestic pack is also active 2999, Still call service is stopped...