Search results: 2800 matching "amul"
Stay in Pune, got 3 Amul Taaza MIlk 500 ml pack milk from a local vendor and when boiled, a foul smell and bitter taste is what i get. told the same vendor about it. he says he gets the supply from company. whose to blame for giving us such products and play with our health even though we pay whatever the price the government fixes for these necessities... Amul Double Toned Milk — Extra Charges (complaint)
Thus a packaged, one litre Milk of Amul is sold for 27 instead of the marked price of 26... I bought Amul Butter from Reliance Fresh Outlet in Bopal on 30th January in the morning. After coming back home, I checked the prices of all the products I had bought. It came to my notice that the MRP of Amul Butter packet (500 gms) is Rs. 122 whereas the bill had charged Rs. 127 for the same. Thus, I would like you to look into this matter... Amul Dairy — charging more than M.R.P (complaint)
DEAR SIR /MADAM THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT. AS U KNOW THAT PRICES OF COW ... Mother Dairy & Amul Toned Milk — Overpriced (complaint)
The MRP on Amul & Mother dairy toned milk is Rs 12. 50, however he charges Rs 14. 00, which is illegal.
I want that you should take strict action against this dairy owner.
Name of the store- Nagori A-1 dairy.
Address- Shop # 8, Raj Aparments, Opp Raj Oil mills, Military road, Marol, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059... Amul Tea Special Milk — Suspicious Ingredient (complaint)
Amul says "tea special gives more cups of tea"
my question is:- what does amul add to that milk so that it gives more cups of milk?
is it harmful?
(you can get more cups of tea only if the milk expands more compared to normal milk, for which some harmful substance may/may not be added to it)
i mailed to amul couple of times, but (as expected) they did not reply... Amul Dairy — Overcharging Milk Prices (complaint)
Amul Shakti costs 30 Rs. each KG. Regular milk from good Milk vendor around costs between Rs. 22-25 Rs per KG. Is Amul leveraging their monopoly now? if thats true, lets object it.
AMUL should disclose their procurement rates from the Milk dairies/milk unions to the public so we know that how much over profit they are making... mails to [protected]@amul. com with all the details of product purchased from reliance fresh store at Dhanbad. The four images of product were also sent but, till date I have not received any reply as yet.
Similar email was sent to ril site
I hope you would be able draw much needed attention and action in this regard... Amul Dairy — Rates applied more than the mrp (complaint)
when i asked for the price of amul milk, the shopkeeper told me that it costs 36rs per litre, whereas on the half litre pack the price was written as 17rs, which makes 34rs per litre. i was shocked to know that he was charging rs 2 extra and on being asked the reason for the extra charge, the answer i got was ' this milk is expensive'... attention that all the amul milk suppliers are charging more than the MRP mentioned on the pack. Since everyone in the area is doing so we have no option but to pay that higher price. The MRP of amul Taaza Milk is Rs 25 per liter but we have to pay Rs27.
Daily we are being exploited and i and not the only customer who is being harrassed even we know our wrights but when every shop in the area is doing so and also with such confidence 'Lena hai lo nahi to mat lo', our the words used we poor house wives r left with no option but to pay the amount and move on... Amul Dairy — inflation and quality (complaint)
iam a regular consumer of amul milk. i am satisfied with full cream milk but the prices are high now which creates problem taht a low budgeted person cannot buy it. Toned milk prices are also high as compared to quality , quality should be improved. amul butter and cheese prices are also high, it shoul be regulated and reduce... Here Amul Milk Retailers at swastik society,Near Essar House,jamnagar charged excess money than the MRP price of AMUL Taaza Milk. amul milk-gold 500ml bag MRP is rs. 15. 00 and retailes charged rs. 16. 00 per bag.
thank,
Jignesh khajuria
b/2 sunbeem appartment,
near Essar house,
swastik society,
jamnagar... [protected]
Amul India Pvt. Ltd.
Dear Sir/Mam,
I am a regular customer of Amul Flavoured Milk. These days, in pune city market , flavoured milk producer "Kutwal Foods Pvt. ltd. , Sai Nagar, Andhalgaon, Taluka:Shirur, Dist: Pune" has started using the empty glass bottles of flavoured milk of amul and has started re-packing its own brand "Urja " flavoured milk in those used old bottles of Amul milk... Amul Dairy — Duplicate Amul Milk (complaint)
2010 i buy one bag of AMUL GOLD having details on bag as M. NO. 11, USE BY DATE. 18. 11. 2010 and one bag of AMUL SLIM having details on bag as M. NO. 4, USE BY DATE. 18. 11. 2010 from a amul daily distributers near to vidya vihar school,i put both bag in my freeze at my home and go to job, when i come back from my job at evenig, my wife said which type of milk you had bought today at home, as just heat at gas, its be as a like butter milk, we thought that its not use for drink so we try to make a paneer by adding lemone in it but after adding lemone no any reaction happen with this milk, at evening i observed the milk then i found that its dublicate milk or some other preservatives add and make as milk... Amul Ice Cream — do not put in proper manner (complaint)
I purchesed Amul ice cream. there was not cold because of Freez door was opened. I have to changed ice cream b'coz of coldness. I talked with customer care executaive but they cant give me satisfied answers. also i talked with your sales person but they also dosent give proper reply for what i asked... 200/-- is being sold by all the Amul parlours throughout mumbai, thane & vashi at a rate of not less than Rs. 350 to Rs 500 per cake.
We love this cake very much but would not like to pay a penny extra than the MRP. Can you please find a solution to this problem. Can we order this cake online? Please let us know... The Managign Director
AMUL INDIA Dated: 25/10/2010
I behold a last ray of hope which is why I have decided to contact you through this write up as my several other mails and phone calls have been ignored... Amul Shrikhand — expired product (complaint)
received a expired amul elaichi shrikhand from your authorised dealer Narmada enterprise here at gadag. When I went to complain about it they say its okay though it was expired two months ago and taste was changed and one of the pack was fully covered with fungus and they did not replace it or even refunded me so please do the needfull I have also enclosed the photo of expiry date and batch no... Amul Icecream — Taste like Sand in the Ice Cream (complaint)
I had purchased a 750 ml Amul ice cream Chocolate flavour on 15 Sep, 2010. When I just tasted it, it was tasting very badly and strangely, it felt as if there was sand mixed in it and it was having unusual bitter taste also. The details of the pack are:
Packed : July 2010
Batch No : GH-20117
And its also written on the pack "Best Before 6 months from packaging", then I would like to know what is the problem in your product quality as even 3 months are not yet over... towards the adulterated AMUL milk packets at a "particular grocery store".
Two days back i made a purchase of AMUL milk from a nearby store(Raju Departmental Store) here in Dwarka, the details of which are stated under. Buying a product of such an elite organisation was a guarantee in itself... Amul - Taaza Toned Milk — Force to Buy (complaint)
to buy 12 packs of AMULYA DAIRY WHITHENER (1 pack Rs. 10/- each) along with it. There is no discount or any offer going on. We have to buy Taaza Toned milk at the same price (1 litre is Rs. 40/-) and pay an extra money for Amulya dairy Whitener which we don't like. Even though we don't used milk powder, we are forced to buy that product... I have purchased Amul milk on different dates i. e 15/08/2010 and 16/08/2010. It has been packed in different type of pouches.
One packing pouch Lot no. M 45A dated 16/08/2010 has been printed in both English and Hindi with clear and readable printing information on it. It has a sign of Gujarat Coop... Sir
I have purchase 2 Amul Sugar Free Ice cream cups from Ellora Park, Amul Parlour at Vadodara on 21st August 2010. On opening one of the cups i found that the more than half of the ice-cream has been taken out from that cup. When i complained it to the shop owner he told me to talk to the customer care... Amul Dairy — Duplicate or Mixed Milk (complaint)
to buy Mixed milk in Amul and aarey Pouch. But nowadays they Suppliers dont sell the milk as the milk pouches of branded names like Amul, Aarey, Gokul are really tasteless. It look like white liquid having oily base on the surface of the pot (Oil is not fat but the real Yellow oil made of what ? we dont know)... THIS COMPANY OF NAGAON OFFERED WEB DESIGNING, HOSTING AND RELATED SERVICES . BUT THEY ARE USING UNRELIABLE LANGUAGES (M... | |