Search results: 25000 matching "airtel"

Verified
Verified Company
Customer Care Service available
Airtel — Wrong Recharge Reversal adjustment (complaint)
Ronto Mozo
I have made a recharge on my one of Airtel number but it got recharged on another wrong Airtel number - [protected] amount -1799 Rs on 2nd June Please do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel broadband charge monthly rental even after my 6 months plan was expired (complaint)
abhi.makadia
I buy airtel xstream broadband 40 Mbps connection for 6 months. And I paid 499 rs + GST in advance before i start plan. My registration number is [protected]. After completion of 6 months i disconnect airtel router and my connection is no longer in use And thought this will terminate automatically...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Unable to avail recharge services (complaint)
SubuH
from Rourkela, Odisha
I had made a recharge on 5th June on my airtel number, of Rs 265 via UPI. The amount got deducted from my account. I recieved confirmation SMS with the Order Id:[protected]. However, it has been 2 days and I am still unable to avail the services I paid for i. e. , make call or use data pack. I tried getting help from the app but it was not helpful...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Issues of duplicate Sim activation (complaint)
Rajeev3340
(Airtel store maim road kakinada) . They said that sim will be activated with in 4hrs . Until now the sim was not activated. All my bank transaction related issues are interlinked with my mobile . Plz take action as soon as possible. It has been more than 24 hrs and the sim was not yet activated...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — I lost my phone want new sim with same number (complaint)
valki
keypad phone which has airtel sim when I reached airtel store they told me to bring required documents as I agree to do but the new sim will be in postpaid option for 4months starts with minimum package of 499rs, this is totally a cruel thing by airtel service provider how can a lower middle class people afford rs 500 a month for 4months please change this process and I request you to give a prepaid new sim...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Ussd code removed (complaint)
rishadpp
They removed ussd code for balance inquiry and other pack activation, and asking to install their application, and make ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Refund not received Rs 2800 (complaint)
Ashishtg07
money back because airtel is not responding any email. I connected with Airtel from last 10 years. But this time I am facing lots of issue with your service. Regards Ashish [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Regarding Cheating by your airtel official named Harman (broadband services) (complaint)
Inderjeetsinghs
I got my airtel broadband connection No. [protected] from harman id A1NWJVSY on whats app. He made me fool by taking a new airtel postpaid sim no. [protected]. The very first month he paid first month postpaid number bill. Second month I came to know about all he did. When your airtel service centre were calling me and telling me about all...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Making fool their customer (complaint)
I am a customer of airtel black. I am not able to access my internet properly means after every 5-6 hour, I need to restart my mobile to continue access the internet. I have raise the complain to airtel customer care 3 times with 3 different ticket . every time they close the ticket without even consult to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Need static IP for my router by Airtel service provider (complaint)
Atul00
I raised a ticket in airtel regarding static IP on 26-may-2022. Actually, I need static IP for my broadband connection so I called the Airtel helpline number. They said me to wait 72 hours to get a static IP. So, I waited for 72 hours but didn't get any response from Airtel. So, I again called them and tell them what is the update of my ticket they again told me the thing that you exceeded your time limit so we again generate a new ticket and wait for 72 hours...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Broadband not activated from 2 weeks (complaint)
Tavish Aggarwal
I opted for a broadband connection on 20th May. But till today it is not activated. I have called 121 at least 60+ times...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not replacing SIM (complaint)
Ghost Pepper
I am outside India and I have Airtel sim registered for OTP. One fine day it stopped working all of a sudden. After chasing and talking to Airtel support they said the sim gone bad. Really? All of a sudden? In any case they said I have to be in person to get a new sim. Again really? You want me to spend thousands of rupees to come and show my face to get a stupid sim? Then they asked for documents and we sent all...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Last 2 Months Missed call No (complaint)
RKumar1983
I have lost my mobile also related data now i want last two months missed call number, so that i can restore my number ....
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Fiber connection and service is pathetic (complaint)
vaibhavmen
from Amravati, Maharashtra
I owned an airtel fiber connection i Amravati city Maharashtra 444604 for the last 2 years in a month for almost 10 to 15 days the connection is out of service, when we try to call customer care, every time they have only one line to say "sorry for the inconvenience, we are working on your request, we will resolve your request within 48 to 72 hours, our engineer will visit at your place in a given time" but no such engineer came ever to my place, I even tried to call are supervisor mr anupsing but surprisingly he couldn't even know about who exactly the person allocated to handle the request...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel SIM - Registered under someone else (complaint)
Gavin.Moraes
My Airtel SIM seems to be registered under someone else. Therefore I keep receiving a lot o[censored]nwanted messages of transactions from OLA or SBI which is really annoying. I would be grateful if this can be resolved...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Invalid IR Data Usage Charges (complaint)
suman pr
I have been an Airtel user for more than 10 years and suddenly I am being unreasonably charged for Mobile Data for the past 2 months. I stay in Singapore and I only use my mobile to access SMS for Netbanking. I have never switched on the Mobile data but I getting charged everyday for the past 2 months...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Recharge amount is not reflecting (complaint)
AsmaS160220
is not updated in my airtel number([protected]). So kindly look into this issue and give me the solution as soon as possible. Find below for transaction id with respected date 01- May[protected] 03-June[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Payment not received at Amazon bank did not send my refund (complaint)
Kayamuddin001
Payment Details Airtel Payment Bank A/c No. [protected] A/c holder name . Kayamuddin Ifcs Code. AIRP0000001 Transaction Id. [protected] Amazon Pay By Master Card Order Id. [protected] Amazon A/c No. [protected] Debit amount RS. 2339 Sir please refund my money...
Verified
Verified Company
AirtelAirtel Xstream Fiber (complaint)
Aranyak50034
from Darjeeling, West Bengal
I have taken airtel fiber 799 plan which is 100 mbps and i had taken for 3 months advanced rental but after 1 month i had taken static ip and it was given to me after 1 month and after that by upload speed became only 10 mbps instead of 100 . since then i have been calling customer care but they never bother to resolve it ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — No one contacting me for over 4 days (complaint)
diff_2013
I hope Airtel have understood the real concern and will work towards continually improving your services. Another observation I have is that your customer experience team is operating from behind such telephone system that we cannot contact you. The numbers that you call from, if I miss a call and dial back, it does not connect...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — We have recharged but it is showing to recharged (complaint)
Narayan991046
Please solve this problem
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — No internet connectivity, testing patience (complaint)
Y@k
I am a subscriber of AirTel broadband connection. I migrated from Orange. More than a week ago there was a big storm in Nagpur. The cables had snapped. Since then the internet connectivity has not been restored. The Consumer Care on enquiry keeps sending messages, initially it was pacifying by saying "within next 4 to 6 hours"...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Not able use Data pack if we recharge separately (complaint)
Nethra P
My number is [protected]
Data Balance is 3.8GB and When I do Personal Hot Spot / Sharing
Then I will get a ...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — Need last 6 months sms (complaint)
RKumar1983
Kindly provide me last 6 months sms record which i have deleted by mistake .Also i need what'sup chat record . My mail i...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel — SIM Corrupted Abroad, ReSIM issue problem (complaint)
rajat575757
from Belur, Tamil Nadu
I wrote email to Airtel, Requesting on info: How and where I can get my Sim. I got response form team, Suggesting my family can go to Airtel store show the documents and email to get it. My SIM Circle is : Hyderabad I bought my sim in Mohali, Punjab in 2012. After that I moved to Hyderabad and SIM got ported to there, post it I stayed there before I moved to my hometown in Himachal (where my parent stay right now...