Search results: 279 matching "moser baer"

RAGHAVENDRA.G
i purchased moser baer 4 gb pendrive and i have not even damaged but its not detecting in any pc so plz get any suggestion...
saminathan
I have bought Moser Baer 2GB USB Pen Drive only two months ago from a standard electronic showroom in chennai, is not working. It is showing driver Error not only my system bt also all sys...
Yogesh kumar
i purchased a moser baer pen drive in january, 2009. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. i want to ask that how will it . please try to under stand my problem. and take some decision to replace My Name is Yogesh Kumar. My contact No. is [protected]...
Sk
sir, my pendrive of the same moser baer not working properly. it is not getting formatted, and device cannot be stopped. it has created many files of itself...
murugesh
sir, i was purchased a 2GB moser baer pen drive. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. how to solved this problem. pls guide me. Thank u...
clarence
i purchased moser baer MP565 2gb but could not upload any songs in it and not responding in the PC. what should I do...
VISHAL BAGHLA
delhi being employee of moser baer india ltd . But till yet I have not recieved my P. F amount. pls do some favour. help me pls. Mob. no-[protected] I ll be thankful to you...
AJAY KUMAR TIWARI
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Manager|Maintenance Moser Baer India Ltd. A - 164, Sector - 80, Phase - II, Noida Gautam Budh Nagar - 201305, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA Tel: +[protected], Extn: 246, 4307246 (D) Fax: +[protected], 4307336 Mob: +91- [protected] E-Mail-ajay. [protected]@moserbaer...
AJAY KUMAR TIWARI
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
the Name CIBIL not in MOSER BAER INDIA, This is Worngly Puted in the Name of MOSER BAER...
AJAY KUMAR TIWARI
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
This By Mistake Puted in the name of Moser baer India Limited, So Plz. egnore this complaint, Regards, Ajay Kumar Tiwari...
Gaurav
from Manor, Maharashtra
i have bought 26 moser baer 8. 5 dl dvd's but they are not erasing give me some software to erase data...
sabarinath
i have purchased a moser baer pen drive in july, 12. 10. 2008. but during now a days this drive cannot be detected by any of the system. i want to ask that how will it return to the shop keeper. they have told that you should contact the moserbear office . while buying they told that we will give you warrenty for 5 years ...
Raviraj R. Khot
sir, i purchased a moser baer pen drive in january, 2008. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. i want to ask that how will it return. i have every reciept of shop and ur pen drive details. please try to under stand my problem. and take some decision to replace it...
jitin gupta
PROBLEM REGARDING MY 2 GB MOSER BAER PEN DRIVE. WHEN I PLUGGED IT TO MY PC IT GIVES ME AN ERROR THAT " NO DEVICE FOUND" so kindly tell from where i can replace it or repair...
Prashanth Balakrishnan
from Kodungallur, Kerala
Moser Baer as a company is a fraud company and employees are all cheats...
shailesh
from Ottappalam, Kerala
I purchased a moser baer rewritable dvd. i have erased it only 2 or 3 times. now the computer is not at all reading this dvd...
Durgesh Shukla
I have bought Moser Baer 2GB USB Pen Drive only five months ago from a anand traders shop located at Naza Market, Lucknow ; is not working. Plz tell me. where i can replace it in Lucknow...
Ravi Sahukar
hi i purchase a moser baer portable DVD player model no. MBI PDP 714RB on 26. 5. 09. in Berhampur ORISSA. after use of 3 month it was not warking properly. i give it for checkup in ADONIS ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD. ONIDA Customer Relation Center, BERHAMPUR ( ORISSA ) PH...
pravin p kulkarni
i purchased a moser baer pen drive in january, 2008. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. i want to ask that how will it return. please try to my problem. and take some decision to replace it. thank u sir no is 08 bw...
pravin p kulkarni
i purchased a moser baer pen drive in january, 2008. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. i want to ask that how will it return please try to under stand my problem. and take some decision to replace it. no. are 80 bw so sir plz confom me the detales pen drive and replas it thank u sir...
rama shankar yadav
my moser baer pen drive show in taskbar but not shown under mycomputer icon and it not installed. sir please solve my problem. thanks...
Verified
Verified Company
Ccavenue, Bigflix
Customer Care Service available
Ccavenue, Bigflix — charged for failed transactions, TWICE!!! (comment)
aamit wraj
I bought some DVD from Moser Baer website which redirected me to CCAvenues gateway. after feeding them with the necessary details, I was just welcomed with an error page. and when I checked my bank account instantly, the mentioned amount was already deducted. I was not sure with whom I shud have contated the for the settlement...
Rajni
sick of moser baer products now...
vipul dhingra
from Jind, Haryana
sir, i purchased a moser baer pen drive in feb, 2009. but during now a days it have a error. this disk cannot formatted. i want to ask that how will it return. i have every reciept of shop and ur pen drive details. please try to under stand my problem. and take some decision to replace it...
Vijay.P
I bought a moser baer ivo 510i media player from them. I made the mistake of buying a pack which had already been opened; the shopkeeper said it was opened for showing demos, and that there will be no problem. He played a couple of videos already stored in the player as demo, and it was fine...