Search results: 485 matching "idea netsetter"

Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Customer Care Service available
Idea Net Setter — a request to increase data card speed (comment)
Jamsheed
I am also using one of the rubbish idea netsetter. They promise 236. kbps and its only 7 kbps in maximum. WHAT AN IDEA SIR JI. ITS Puppy Shame and rediculous. I agree with Naman Kumar. Let us discuss about filling a complain against the company about wrong commitment to the users. There is no doubt that 99...
santosh sanwre
from Hinganghat, Maharashtra
Dear sir, Idea netsetter is too bad won't buy this device...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Idea Net Setter — very slow (comment)
ranjna
apart frm the slow speed of idea netsetter they are also not providing regular bills and also they dont provide u with any details regarding the usage of the internet hrs so u dont knw how much u actually used the internet and they charge u anything...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
jiboy john
from Kayankulam, Kerala
20/07/09 i lost my idea netsetter. I search it for everywhere but no use. I want it back so please take this complaint as a serious matter. My netsetter number is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Idea hater
This #@$%ing idea NetSetter is useless. Complete crap. Total junk. The average speed is only 10kbs with download speed 2-4 kbps. Why do they have to #$@!ing give ads of 234 kbps and mislead the public. Idea is %$#@ing company. Somebody please go and file a case against this crap company for Cheating the Public...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular Ltd.
Idea Cellular Ltd.Idea Net Setter very slow (comment)
Rajesh Londhe
facing the problem with Idea netsetter just surrender it and ask for the full money including device charges. which is not usefull for any other connection AND if they cant give us the service then they have to return our hard earned money and even the mental stress for using this Net Setter or you can also go to...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Durga Sekhar Devabhaktuni
Hi, I have purchased idea netsetter. I am facing very bad experiance with this . I am not able to connect internet. when ever I call customercare, for the first call they will pick and they will tell some thing which is not relevent to our problem and in the middle they will cut the call ...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
Idea Netsetter — unlock code (comment)
santosh sanwre
from Hinganghat, Maharashtra
Don't buy idea netsetter. It's worst datacard available in market. I bought it in january it is giving me download speed upto 5 kb/s only...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Soni C Samuel
I have only 2-10 kbps speed through Idea Netsetter. I ask them(Idea) to refund my money ie INR 2490 for the cost of device. They didnt agree to return my device. So we creat a community against it. I dont know the legal side. so i am waiting for...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
X
XAVIER
i am just started to use idea netsetter, first 2 days i got 25-30kbps, but after that speed is go to 0. 00kbpts. now my average is 10 or 20kb per day...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Siva Krishna Raju
I have purchased idea netsetter and the service is very poor. It automatically disconnects and the speed of my internet is sow slow that i am really disguested about it. Please tell me about any software that could increase the speed of idea netsetter...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Tinku
But idea netsetter never catch speed. And these guys don't have national free roaming facility and collects equal money from the customers. What hell it is. Guys never never purchase a Idea Data Card even don't proper infrastructure & customer care...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Anil Kumar Sindhu
Idea netsetter is money wastage. IDEA company is cheating people...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
Idea Netsetter — downloading speed is very slow (comment)
KAPIL VATS
i purchased idea netsetter for internet browsing. that company is given on product 236kb/sec speed but iam getting only 7-9kb/sec i am facing very problem so please tell me how to improve my speed please tell me how to improve the speed of my net (idea netsetter)...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
MD NAEEM
how to unlock idea netsetter . iwant unlock number. mail id is [protected]@yahoo. com. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular Postpaid Connection
Idea Cellular Postpaid Connection — Bill details not provided and legal notice sent (comment)
somu
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
I was using Idea netsetter since Jan 2009 and because of idiotic (crawling) browsing speed I intimated them and stopped using that service. Now I got bill amount of 1589 (My actual bill is 1100 only) and also legal notice regarding that. How can I get myself come out of that. NOTE : My bill was used to sent to my actual adress with door number and legal notice was sent with out specifying door number...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Idea Net Setter — slow internet speeds (comment)
BRAJENDRA SINGH
I m also using idea netsetter whose avg speed is 1kbps as i m in roaming my plan is 850/- unlimited downloading . &surfing speed is 6-7 kbps...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
Arun Singh. U.P
No1 slow speed provide idea netsetter in world. It's very bad bad bad. IDEA NETSETTER PROVIDE SPEED ALWAYS 0-8 Kb/s It's very SlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlowSlow...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
arun c babu
i hadpurchased idea netsetter high speed inter net connection with unlimitted plan. but iam only getting 1kb/s - 10kb/s spped in place of 236kb/s. the company is cheating custamers. i am going court against this company. anyone with same problem please support. my mail arun. [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular Ltd.
Idea Cellular Ltd.Idea Net Setter very slow (comment)
trison
am hate idea netsetter. i only get download speed 1kbps. stupid idea dealers. am hated...
Verified
Verified Company
Huawei Eg162g
Huawei Eg162g — looking for unlock code (comment)
prasun jain
i purchase idea netsetter and wanna get my unlock code my imei:[protected] and my mo. no. [protected]. can i use this to other networks...
Verified
Verified Company
Huawei Eg162g
Huawei Eg162g — looking for unlock code (comment)
Sreenu
I am using Idea Netsetter HUAWEI EG162G usb modem my imei:[protected] Sl. No. D84CAA[protected] Mobile No. [protected] request to intimate the unlock code please...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Idea Net Setter — Shown error 619 (comment)
Manoj Krishna Singh
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Push Idea Netsetter into USB Port and wait for initialization. After device initialization connect to the internet...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Netsetter
Surendra Sirvi
I have purchased idea netsetter and its giving me very low speeds of 2-5 kbps whereas idea promises 233 kbps. The net speed is very slow, I can't even open my gmail account with it...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Net Setter
Joby John
I purchased Idea netsetter inthe first week of this month I started to only get the 36, 43 speed . It"sverry pathatic Please suggest what I do...