Search results: 11 matching "assurgent technology"

sankararao
I have joined in assurgent technology solution a software company (Kolkata based). I have given a security deposit of 1, 00, 000 which is to be returned after complition of training and probation period. Iam from location hyderabad andhrapradesh. I was there for training of 3 months witout any stipend, after that the compnay members had fledaway without giving any trianing and without returning our security deposit...
Nivedita Datta
of the fraud done by assurgent technology solutions pvt. Ltd. We have deposited all the documents to the invesitgation office in kolkata, for the legal proceedings. We were assured that the case will take a maximum period of 7 years, and that the amount will be refunded to us after the closure of the case...
ravikumar.marasu
the complaint is assurgent technology solutions company based on kokatta have collected 1,00,000(one lakh rupees) from us as a security deposit from us the bond is they will refund the money after 1year of our exp. and we have all the documents. after the gave training on . NET technologies for 3months we got the news from others that this company is going to close...
sibananda
from Narasaraopet, Andhra Pradesh
Assurgent CEO CTO ran away with our money
I was an employee of Assurgent for 2 yrs. of Bond. The Comapany Has take...
Bimalendu Biswal
i have joined in assurgent technology solution a software company (kolkata based). i have given a security deposit of 1, 00, 000 which is to be returned after complition of training and probation period. we about 100 employee in bhubaneswar was there for training of 3 months witout any stipend, after that the compnay members had fledaway without giving any trianing and without returning our security deposit...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Consultancy Services
Customer Care Service available
Tata Consultancy Services — Need Justice_TCS blocked me as I have worked for a blacklisted company in 2007 (complaint)
Abhishek Mitra111
worked for a company (Assurgent Technology Solutions pvt ltd), which is in blacklisted list for TCS. And there is no workaround to reinitiate to process my profile . I have worked in the company in the year, 2007, 2009 (1 year 10 months ) and i have all the proofs, even bank statements where salary got credited ...
vinoth
college have invited assurgent technology solutions for the campus interview on october 2008. i got placed in tht company and i ve pay rs 100000 /= for the security deposit after completing training they will refund money like that but thy cheted us. i lost my money. so dont join erode sengunthar engg college...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — consolidated charges for A/c (comment)
G.Srikanta Dora
I am an employee of Assurgent Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd since Sept 1, 2008. I have a salary account in Axis Bank with no minimum balance criteria since it is a salary account. on 30th March, 2009 for the first time, I am encountering this problem, detailed below. They have deducted some amount in the name of what is given below...
madhusudhana
i have joined in assurgent technology solution a software company (kolkata based). i have given a security deposit of 1, 00, 000 which is to be returned after complition of training and probation period. we about 100 employee in bhubaneswar was there for training of 3 months witout any stipend, after that the compnay members had fledaway without giving any trianing and without returning our security deposit...
sudipta(SMIT STUDENT),GUPTIPARA
Assurgent Technology Solution Pvt. Ltd. (ATS) No. of Candidate Victimized from Different Colleges:1200+ Payment Taken by the Candidate for Job:Rs. 50000/- To 1. 2Lac. Project in Hand: NIL. PPT they gave fake words: False commitment. 2 Infogen Global No. of Candidate Victimized form Different Colleges: 1200+...
Verified
Verified Company
Legend Technology Coimbatore, Horizon Solid Web Tech Pollachi
Legend Technology Coimbatore, Horizon Solid Web Tech Pollachi — Fraud companies (comment)
suneelkammara
Again i attended "Assurgent technology services" bit they demanded me 1 lkh rupeers. So i dropped. Then this fraud "LEGEND TECHNOLOGY SERVICES" came to our campus. As usual i got placed in this. After one week i got a mail from this fraud company saying that all selected students have to pay 5000 r...