Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 117

Chippa Sajan Kumar
May 7, 2021

I have completed my coding and communication assessment successfully. Unfortunately I got 3 re test mails. But u have completed my communication assessment successfully. Next step is my interview. Can you please help me up.
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2021
Updated by Chippa Sajan Kumar
I haven't faced any Technical issues. But I got 3 re test mails. Please solve my issue.

Sowmya Gorripati
    May 7, 2021

Dear sir/ madam,
    I have applied for Accenture offcampus drive, and cleared 1st round. When I tried to login for 2nd round i.e, coding round it has shown slow internet and logged out. When I tried to login back it is showing test validity is over. Can you resolve this pls.
    Dear sir/mam I have completed my coding assessment yesterday evening...but i didnt received any mail/update can you please resolve this

Sourabh_456
      May 7, 2021

I submitted the EAF form on your career site. But by mistake my mobile number was saved wrong under contact details section. So now i want to change that value. But unable to change.
      I raised request through your portal but no response, I dropped mail to dataprivacyofficer also but revert. Can you please allow to update that. If not then please remove my details (EAF) from your data base for avoiding unnecessary problams. Please do the needful ASAP. Please find incident number below for your reference.
      Incident number : INC638392

Sourabh

Gayathri Jojode
        May 7, 2021

On may-5th I have an assessment but while login after the clicking of start start.. I didn't get any questions. I tried many times and I waited for long time. At the time I contact support, they said you will receive further mail regarding this issue. But till now i didn't get any further mail about re-assessment. I didn't get any issues at the time of sysyem checking and during mock test. But at the time of final assessment I get that issue. Till now I didn't get any mail. Some of my friends got re-assessment mails, and some also have technical issues during their exam but they got a mail they are passed the assessment.

Ankit1455
          May 7, 2021

When i am trying to apply for different role in Accenture. One message pops stating that your resume is already exist in our database. I request you to delete this candidate id "CID: C9154749" so that i can apply for fresh roll.

VaibhavPandey1357
            May 6, 2021

Dear sir/Mam,

I applied for the accenture off campus recruitment process and i have been selected. I have successfully completed and cleared the first Cognitive and Technical assessments. but in next round which is coding round the test is stopped automatically.due to which i am unable to complete the assessment.
            Can you give your mail id Mr vaibhavpandey because I too got the same problem while attempting the exam
            Did u get any reply from Accenture.
            VaibhavPandey1357's [Complaint's author] reply, May 10, 2021
            Not yet received retest link yet..

prags22
              May 6, 2021

I cleared first round successfully i even got mail for clearing it . but bcz of internet issues i was not able to proceed further with the coding test . kindly revert back . and plz provide me link again to complete my coding test .. help me out plz

vinug.nair
                May 6, 2021

While applying for jobs, giving hte below message.

Thank you for your interest in accenture. You have already been referred to our database and an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application. We look forward to your application within the required timelines.

I am not seeing any mail to complete the process.

Vinu G Nair
                vinug.[protected]@gmail.com

Balraj J
                  May 6, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Could you please let me know the status of my application-C234505.
                  I have cleared all rounds on April 10th 2021 on the same day uploaded all the documents in the portal, I sent form16&pf statements to (p.q.[protected]@accenture.com) and accepted all terms &conditions sent a an email to rajendra priyanka (priyanka.[protected]@accenture.com) ([protected]) i was trying to call her several times in a day did not responding .
                  I sent many mails to them did not given single reply.

Even though i follow up with help desk, they simple said that we already raised the ticket wait for 3 to 4 working days, but still i did not received any call.

I don't know what's going on.

I am eagerly awaiting for the offer letter .

At least this complaint is workout I think so

balaraj

Rkhan1
                    May 6, 2021

Dear sir/Mam,

I applied for the accenture off campus recruitment process and i have been selected. I have successfully completed and cleared the first Cognitive and Technical assessments. but in next round which is coding round the test is stopped automatically.due to which i am unable to complete the assessment.
                    email - [protected]@gmail.com
                    Please help me with this issue

Vijaysvn
                      May 6, 2021

Initially, I had created my profile on Accenture Career Portal. I did not receive any interview call.

I asked my friend to refer me to a particular job and it says my PAN number is already available in their database.

It also doesn't allow me to register for any job.

Nitesh_kohli
                        May 6, 2021

I am not able to update my resume in Accenture portal, every time it's show We already have your resume in our database. There are many job opening related to my experience so I am not able to apply.

Please help me, to delete my CID so I can apply in other job opening.

pooja.talashilkar
                          May 6, 2021

Issue in applying for job id 315999

While applying for a job on Accenture portal, I upload my resume but on confirmation page I get a message saying "an email is waiting in your inbox for you to click on the link and submit your application". I checked my email and no such link is sent to me. Kindly help me to apply for the job. I'm really looking forward to working with Accenture company. Thanks....
                          choudhary sanjeev
                          May 5, 2021

Address: banglore

I have cleared all round of Interview including HR round . Than I got a mail that you need to upload the documents for further offer negotiation. I did that also . Than after 1 week I got call from one of the Accenture Project Team asking about joining dates and few random questions . That also done . It's been 2 week since not a single response form HR team, also the HR attached with my candidature is not responding to any of my mails .
                          kanchan.[protected]@accenture.com .
                          This is really very frustrating for candidate. If you people have no requirements than for what purpose you take 3-4 rounds of interviews.

HelloC
                            May 5, 2021

Please help me removing my profile from the database.
                            Please remove all my details related to this

CID C4932921

I am not able to apply to the new roles due to some issue. It is showing as we have your details in data base

sak15
                              May 5, 2021

Cid_c9334581

This is regarding Reference CID: C9334581. I have given the technical rounds with accenture and also uploaded all the required documents on portal. The status on portal at that time was - “You have cleared all the technical rounds! We will soon schedule the final round.”

After this my final discussion round was also scheduled for 4th May at 3:30 pm. But before it could happen there was a message on portal...
                              50 other people found this review helpful
                              50 found this helpful
                              Gowtham417
                              May 5, 2021

Please help me removing my profile from the database.
                              Please remove all my details related to this CID C8884595

I am not able to apply to the new roles due to some issue. It is showing as we have your details in data base

antony binoy
                                May 5, 2021

Someone else create this account, maybe some consultancy create it however i haven't appear for any interview so please help me to delete this account and my data from you database as i don't want to share my personal details with anybody without my permission as i randomly checking my email id and found this cid: C9343314 which is not made by me.

So its a request delete this account with my all data from your database right now after deleting this data from your database please notify me too

Oshin Jose
                                  May 5, 2021

Request you to kindly remove my CID from your database. It was accidentally applied by someone else and because of which I am unable to apply for any further positions or opportunities. CID:C9343314

Ujjwal Bisore
                                    May 5, 2021

Dear sir/Mam,

email - ujjwal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please help me with this issue