Accenture India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 3256

File a complaint to Accenture India

Having problems with Accenture India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Accenture India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Accenture India reviews & complaints page 73

Sep 15, 2021

Once I have start applying the Accenture job after login and authentication, resume upload, and filled basic details,
it shows the following details
"We already have this resume in our database which we received from you or some other sources, in the past. Please Click here and login to India Jobs Portal to continue."
And nothing is moving after that.
Please resolve the issue.
I have attached the screenshot for your reference. Looking forward to your support.

Abhay Gupta
Accenture India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kumaresh .v
    Sep 15, 2021

Address: Chennai

I have applied for the job in accenture carrear portal couple of months ago. But i haven't attended interview yet.

Now when someone from accenture tries to refer me for a job, system not allowing my profile, saying it is already in progress.

I tried deleting my profile in carrear portal, however Still my profile is not able to be refered in the referal portal. Same error.

Please help removing my profile from accenture db so that i can get refered for the job.

Name: Kumaresh Varadharajan
    CID: C9807619
    Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

AK Chaurasia
      Sep 15, 2021

My candidature ID is C9906696.
      This is to inform you that my profile had been incorrectly tagged to Master Data Governance. In the past 4-5 interviews were scheduled and I mentioned the HR regarding my incorrect profile tagging. In the interview, I was conveyed the same, and the interview used to get canceled.

Today, the interview was scheduled and we faced the same issue. But this time I got an email stating that I didn't clear the interview and can apply after 6 months. My candidature got canceled due to incorrect tagging. Request you to please tag to the matching skill and provide a chance for the same.

Avish0021
        Sep 15, 2021

Please delete my CID "C9543919" at the earliest which was applied earlier long back and is in Pending because of which I'm not able to apply for the current domain I'm working on.

Nanak10
          Sep 15, 2021

Candidate id - 1827393
          Mail - [protected]@gmail.com

There was a technical issue while coding round of the assesment due to which the test ended abruptly . I tried to contact the authorities and also raised a ticket on the official site of accenture but still there is no response from the team. I request the authorities to kindly revert back and provide with a fresh link for assesment.

Nanak10
            Sep 15, 2021

Candidate id -\
            mail - [protected]@gmail.com
            There was a technical issue while coding round of the assesment due to which the test ended abruptly . I tried to contact the authorities and also raised a ticket on the official site of accenture but still there is no response from the team. I request the authorities to kindly revert back and provide with a fresh link for assesment

shantanu manna123
              Sep 15, 2021

I am not able to apply any new position. Please delete my CID: C9217391.

Papai12345
                Sep 15, 2021

CID: C1841783
                Created by mistakes. Please delete the mentioned CID.
                Not able to apply job because of that.

Sarthak Nanda
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Sep 14, 2021

Accenture Rejection

Address: Mumbai

This is regarding Reference CID: C9870790. I have appeared Digital technical rounds with accenture and after clearing that and getting an email that I have made it to the HR round I uploaded all the required documents on portal.

After HR round on 09/09/2021 @3:30 pm, on 14/09/2021 there was a message on portal that “We regret to inform you that your credentials have not met our selection or verification criteria. We have...
                  ABHISHEK NK
                  Sep 14, 2021

HI SIR/ MADAM,

Please delete my Delete CID: C5443050 from your database. I am not able to apply any jobs in Accenture .
                  CID: C5443050

Dhiraj S
                    Sep 14, 2021

To know current status of profile as it's showing On hold

Please let me know what is current status of my profile and what I need to do for further process. My POC not giving response to me. I cleared technical round on 3oth Aug and in HR round my profile was put On hold because of compensation issue on 31st Aug. But I again had discussion with HR after 1 day and my HR round was completed. My HR said my profile will get updated and I will get response for further process but...
                    Shital Kanade
                    Sep 14, 2021

Please let me know what is status of profile and what I need to do for further process. My poc not giving response to me

GitikaJ7
                      Sep 14, 2021

Candidate id- C8983715

I appeared for Accenture interview in Jan 2021 but couldn’t clear the process. Its been more than 6 months and i am still not able to apply to new positions. It says that information already exists in database.

Please help me clear my information from database.

Nandhu Vemuluri
                        Sep 14, 2021

My name is Nandini Vemuluri.While uploading my semester marks details my overall percentage which is calculated from your side is 64.79. But my actual percentage as per our university is 66.90. Where Kakatiya University takes half marks from 1st year and 2nd year, total marks from 3rd year and 4th year and divide it by 5400. All this is mentioned clearly in my CMM at the bottom right corner.
                        1st year half (806/2=403)
                        2nd year half ((646+555)/2=600.5)
                        3rd year full (636+749=1385)
                        4th year full (591+633=1224)
                        [protected][protected]
                        total 3613/5400=66.90%
                        [protected][protected]-
                        Note: I have completed my TFA Successfully but i hadn't received my offer letter and also my documents are approved.
                        Kindly requesting to please consider my aggregate as per the kakatiya university norms i had kept ambitious hopes for working on this company.it is my sincere hope you will consider my request and give one chance to work in accenture.
                        I would be very grateful if you could do the needful at the earliest and resolve my issue.
                        Nandini Vemuluri
                        cand-id:1189128

Naresh724
                          Sep 14, 2021

Address: Accenture india

Someone has created a profile on my behalf and applied to a role, the role is still is in pending state and i didn't face any interview till now. please delete my profile and data from your data base as i am getting your data is already there when i try to apply for a new role, please delete my account so that i can apply for an new role.
                          CID: C10050562

Sarkar sasikumar
                            from Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
                            Sep 14, 2021

Address: India, Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir/madam.
                            My Accenture assessment 19aug to 4sep. iam selected first two rounds. Now iam reached communication assessment but in this test iam faced technical problem continues.so I didn't attempt this test. I compliant technical support but they say wait for future mail.iam still waiting today I didn't receive any mails for Accenture.so plz help me . Thanking you sir/madam

My contact details.
                            Name : sarkar sasikumar
                            Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

sarthak neema
                              Sep 14, 2021

Hi Accenture Team,

I want to delete my CID-C9509549 from accenture Portal..

As i applied 3-4 months ago but still no interview has been conducted and due to this CID i am not able to apply for any open positions.

Kindly resolve the issue

vignesh thiagarajan
                                Sep 14, 2021

I have applied for Apache Spark role in Accenture. Initially it has told to take online assessment but I am unable to take due to Candidate I'd problem which always shows no entry after mailing them lot of times no proper response from the support team.Now applying for different job profile but it shows Your resume is already present and candidate is rejected.Can you please clear them so that I can to other jobs
                                My candidature id:C9624003

Tony Sudhir
                                  Sep 13, 2021

CID: C9739102

After successful completion of technical round, My CID was closed and no response.
                                  May I know the genuine reason ?

Vipin Yaduvanshi
                                    Sep 13, 2021

CID: C9811239

I have cleared interview round and uploaded all documents verification and after that I have not received any update from the recruitment team. Recruiter is not responding to my mail.
                                    Please help me.