[Resolved]  AIIMS Delhi — payment shows incomplete (norcet 2020)

I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
Payment date 13 august 2020
Upi[protected]
Transaction id - p2008130027035564705686
Name:- kiran kumari
Candidate id - [protected]
Applied for :- nursing officer recruitment common eligibility test (Norcet 2020)

Please find my details below:
Yes (8)
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have made final registration payment of rs 1200/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Payment date : 13 Aug. 2020
Transaction details - as per image attached
Name:- Bhrigulata bansal
Applied for :- nursing officer recruitment common eligibility test (Norcet 2020)

Pragati$'s reply, Aug 16, 2020
Is your form forwarded
I am Shruti Biswas Candidate id - [protected]
I have made payment of 1500RS for NORCET exam through UPI, but it is not showing up on my exam form, hence can't complete the neXt steps, what should I do?

Respected sir ;
This is my 2nd payment for the same candidate from the past 3 days and each time I am losing money but payment not getting successful after getting the successful transaction. Kindly Guide me what are my option to complete the application which is not moving from payment. now I have tried option 1 and option 2 used credit card, debit card, internet banking what else I have to do?

candidate ID: [protected]
Candidate Name: Jinu Sebastian
Transaction date 15/8/2020
Time:15.58
Bank: State bank of India
Transaction ID:IGAJEPAVJ1

I have debit my payment but next step could not be shown . I got a text message of payment successful from bank nd my payment is deducted but step does not gone to 4 and payment shown incomplete
Payment date August 13 2020
Name shivangi sethi
Candidate I'd [protected]
Applied for Applied for nursing officer recruitment common eligibility test 2020

I am Sayani Mumtaz applying for NORCET 2020 exam, Candidate ID [protected]. I have made the payment of Rs 1500 but it is still showing Payment Not Completed. The transaction id is[protected].
Please look into the matter so that I can complete rest of the formalities.
I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Payment date : 16 Aug. 2020
Name:- VINAY DHANKHAR

ECOM txn of Rs. 1500 was made on your account ending with XX8472 on 16/08/20 10:39 at AIIMSOTHDRCARD.If txn not done, call [protected] or SMS ADCBLOCK to [protected] to block all digital channel txns-eOBC

when this problem is going to be resolved and when i m able to complete the form.
please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
I am Kavita Kumari applying for NORCET 2020 exam. I have made the payment of Rs 1500 but it is still showing incompleted payment. I have recieved payment successful receipt from bank and also the money got deducted from my account.
The form is showing incomplete payment.

Please look into the matter so that I can complete rest of formalities.
I had applied for norcet 2020 I had done my payment 1200 rs twice time on 12 August 2020 and 15 August 2020. But my registration process still shown incomplete and steps could not further proceed . Kindly resolve my payment problem
Veerpal kaur
Candidate I'd [protected]
Date of first time applied payment 12 August 2020 and second time applied payment is 15 August 2020

I have made final registration payment of rs 1200/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Name:- Aarti ratre
Applied for :- nursing officer recruitment common eligibility test (Norcet 2020
I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. by credit card. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Name:- BHAWANI PATEL

aiims payment verify 13 aug2020 sir
Candidate ID:
Applied For:
Nursing Officer Recruitment Common Eligibility Test (NORCET) - 2020
Full Name:
MAHAVEER YADAV
Father's Name:
PRABHU LAL YADAV
Mother's Name:
KESHAR BAI
Date of Birth:
08 Dec 1991

I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
Payment date 15 august 2020
Name:- neetu prajapati
Candidate id – [protected]

I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. By credit card. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Name:- BHAWANI PATEL

I have made final registration payment of rs 1200/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
Upi[protected]
Name:- Aarti Ratre

Please find my details below:

I have made final registration payment of Rs 1500/-.by credit card. I got the paymenysuccessful recieptfrom the bqnk, and also the money deducted from my bank account. But still it showing as incomplete.

Payment date - 12/08/2020
Name - SREERAG M
Candidate id -[protected]
Applied for Nursing officer recruitment common eligibility test 2020(NORCET 2020)
Please do it needful

I have made final registration payment of Rs 1500/- by my credit card.it was deducted from my account and I got successful receipt from my bank account.but still showing payment incomplete.
Payment date-12/08/2020
Name- Anjitha k k
Applied for- AIIMS NORCET 2020
have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
Upi[protected]
Transaction id - [protected]IGAJEAKOU1
Name:- vinodkumar suthar
Candidate id -[protected]

I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. By credit card. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Payment date : 15 Aug. 2020
Name:- KIRAN DEVI
Candidate id - [[protected]]

I have made final registration payment of rs 1500/-. By debit card. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank, and also the money got deducted from my bank account. But still showing payment incomplete.

Payment date : 15 Aug. 2020
Name:- KIRAN DEVI
Candidate id - [[protected]]
my payment was deducted from account but still it is showing unsucessfull, kindly tell me what to do next as there is no where on site any application about payment deduction is given.
application ID - [protected]
name - anita patel
post - norcet (nursing officer )

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Phone
    +91 11 6590 0669 [Call Centre]
    +91 11 2658 9999 [IVRS]
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Address
    Ansari Nagar East, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110029
    View all All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] contact information