Aircel — replaced sim does not generate upc code

Address:797112

Sir/madam,
The aircel sims which were replaced (Due to damage) before does not generate the upc code as it says "does not match with the system" in other words"the sim no. Does not match with the mobile no." i have tried with other sims which were replaced before and the problem is same. Where as other sims which was not replaced, upc code are easily generated without any difficulty. I did all this through you service no. [protected].
Please look into the matter as soon as possible. Thank you.
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 21, 2018
Srini vasan L's response
Like your network
Feb 22, 2018
senthilkumarconsumer's response
Don't close the ticket without response or action. This is not correct
Feb 24, 2018
subir bhattacharjee's response
Got port/ unp code

I put forward for upc code to aircel I didnt get any number yet pls make arrangements to get upc number for my number [protected]
as soon as possible
Aier Sashi's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 1, 2018
https://customercare.tollfree-number.org/2015/08/aircel-customer-care-contact-nu...⇄

Contact your respective circle customer care no. from any other operator like Airtel, Voda etc and
1)select existing aircel
2) give your Aircel no.
3) enter last 5 digit of your sim card no.
Than there you will be provided option for upc code
Why my network singal is Unavailable?
My mobile no. is [protected] (Aircel). For last few days I am sending port SMS to 1900 with correct format, message received by 1900, but till now not getting port code from 1901.
I lost my UPC code please send my UPC code as aircel network has been stopped
My no is [protected]

Pritam
I have sent a request to port my number. But haven't received the UPN yet. There is barely any network. Please respond. This number is too important
I ve requested Aircel to port my number by sending a message of PORT MY NUMERIC NO. To 1900 but hadn't received any UPC code from their side.

Kindly resolve my issue at the earliest.

Karishma Rai
My number is [protected] and region is Chennai i can't receive my porting code. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I have to port my number from aircel to airtel. Aircel is completely down and no service in my area. Tried PORT [protected] TO 1900 many times . But I didn't get any MNP CODE. Do needful pls
Send MNP CODE to change my network with same number
Due to Aircel network issue from past few weeks in chennai, I sent SMS to change the port today but yet to receive UPC code, kindly let me know how long it will take to get the UPC code.

Since no network signal, when I will get the UPC number.

Please resolve it ASAP, it is affecting all important works.

My Aircel No. is [protected]
I am trying to port from Aircel Prepaid to other network but Aircel not providing UPC (Unique Porting Code) even after multiple messages sent. Please look into this and do the needful.

Prakash.D
I have sent a port message 3 days before still not received any code.. pls provide the code for [protected] so that i could get converted to any other service provider as aircel is gonna dump all their consumers.
https://customercare.tollfree-number.org/2015/08/aircel-customer-care-contact-number-all-states.html

Contact your respective circle customer care no. from any other operator like Airtel, Voda etc and
1)select existing aircel
2) give your Aircel no.
I need my port number i am using aircel network currently its service was without announcement, now i need my aircle port number to switch to other network
I am trying to port my aircel number and I have sent SMS to 1900 several times and I didn't get my Upc Code. So Aircel team could you please send me the code as this is very critical for me
My aircel mobile number is [protected]..I have sent port message but I didn't receive UPC code...
I am from tamilnadu, my aircel no is[protected] and could not make calls to other no's for last 4 days. I recharged rs.1699 plan recently and please refund the amount on prodata basis. You can refund to the same account which I recharged.

Senthil
aircel not provinding porting number this is mail addrezs Sandhiyanair.[protected]@gmail.com plz help me
I need to port my number [protected] and there is no tower in my area kindly help accordingly and my another number to contact [protected].
Due to tower issue how can we change the network..i attach my no aadhar and for business purpose also...kindly confirm us when will you clear my problem
Aier Sashi's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 1, 2018
Give it a try bro
https://customercare.tollfree-number.org/2015/08/aircel-customer-care-contact-nu...⇄

1)select existing aircel
2) give your Aircel no.
My number chenge other network

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information