[Resolved] Airtel — Balance deducted without any usage

 
1 Review
 Tara Mandal on Jan 11, 2017
Hi,
I had a balance of approx rs.50 on 8th jan 2016, but suddenly it was deducted for no reason and my current balance is zero.
I have sms details of call transactions, sms and data usage from 12100 which says no transaction were carried out in 72 hours. Hence, i can't see any reason for balance deduction.
The mobile number is 9731549024.
Please look into this at the earliest.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 17, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards
Akanksha Singh
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    28688
    Pending
    13247
    Resolved
    5782
    phone
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Balance deducted without any usage
    www.bdomains.com