Airtel — Complaint regarding wrong bill plan of broadband relationship# [protected]

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

This is in reference to bill plan of my broadband relatioship no: [protected]. In this regards, I wish to inform you that the bill plan which is activated on my number is not as per my customer enrollment form. Please note that I got this connection installed in the m/o Oct’15 and your sales representative Mr Radhey Shyam told me about the bill plan as under: For the very first bill :- Monthly rental 1199/- plus ST and benefits: 15GB download at a speed of 4MBPS and 1000 Local/STD calls. From next bill onwards:- Monthly rental 799/- plus ST and benefits: 15GB download at a speed of 4MBPS and 1000 Local/STD calls.(Monthly rent reduced since I was a MTNL customer as confirmed by your SR) First bill, I already paid last month and now I am in receipt of 2nd bill which is not as per bill plan mentioned above. When I contacted your SR he got my plan changed this month 2-3 times but not as per the plan mentioned above. Now when I try to contact him, he is not taking my calls and is very rude in his behaviour. I have everything in writing in this regard and the above mentioned bill plan was also written on copy of customer enrollment form bearing number: 4105649 and signature of your SR Mr Radhey shyam. I have the customer copy of that customer enrollment form. Now I am feeling like I am being cheated by Airtel as your SR Radhey shyam was representing Airtel and I got my previous connection disconnect on his advice. I request Airtel team once again to do necessary changes (as mentioned above and in my CE Form) in my bill plan and confirm me through e-mail. Also, If Airtel cannot fulfil the commitment made to me I’ll get your connection disconnected and you will have to bear the re-connection charges charged by MTNL failing which I’ll sue Airtel in court of Law for such false promises. Contact detail for your sales representative Mr Radhey shyam: [protected], [protected] I have sent this email many times to your customer care at "[protected]@in.airtel.com" and to your nodal officer at "nodalofficer.[protected]@in.airtel.com" but no response is received till date. Please disconnect the mentioned connection immediately if you can not provide what you promised. Regards, Girish Goel Relationship No: [protected]  
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr. Goel,

This is with reference to your post dated 14 December 2015.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtel.[protected]@airtel.com

Umesh Arora
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtel.[protected]@airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Dear Umesh Ji,

Thank you for your e-mail.

For your ready reference, I am attaching herewith the copy of consumer enrollment form basis which my connection was installed although the same should have been provided to you by your sales/marketing team.

Kindly check the "your personalized requirement" section to locate the written and duly signed commitment made by your sales personnel.

I urge you to kindly get the necessary corrections done in my bill at your earliest so that I can pay the same before due date.

Girish Goel
Relationship No: [protected]

Customer service at Airtel is very poor. Issue still not resolved rather buggers are asking for payment.
but you guys will have to face consequences of these cheap tactics of acquiring customers. Shall definitely sue you in court of law.

Girish

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information