Airtel — double charging for international roaming pack.for phone no. [protected] dr nv prasad bangalore

Address:560010

This is to bring to your kind attention that i was travelling from bangalore to usa for the duration of may 22 2019 till june 22 2019. I got international roaming pack activated for 30 days for the amount of rs 3999. I left usa on 22nd june 2019 and returned to bangalore on june 24 2019.
I paid a bill amounting to rs 6073/-on june 28, 2019. For july 2019 i have again received a bill for rs 6113/- from airtel with the international roaming pack amount added again. When i tried to contact the airtel customer service regarding the same additional charges i was told that i used data on june 21 2019 due to which my plan was reactivated.
I had been assured that in order to avoid bill shock a one day charge would be made. Yet i have been charged for a full month, in the name of auto renewal. Is not imposing something without consent against all norms? I should have been specifically asked whether, i wanted renewal, and if so for how many days, instead o[censored]nilaterally and automatically doing it for one month. My phone number is a post paid number, so the bill amount was added and now i have been asked to pay charges for a pack i did not ask to be activated. Kindly see this anti customer attitude of airtel so that these extra charges are waived off and justice is met with.
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I lost my SIM card yesterday night so please describe as soon as possible unless someone miss use it My number is [protected]
I have recieved a call from +92 which is usually from pak
Saying that we have won a lottery of 50 lakhs .
Actually received the call unknowingly n called it back again ...
Lapu no please join in mitra aital and created the no [protected] and type the password 7691 please join agent

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information