[Resolved] Airtel — dth box problem

 
1 Review
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 bluesea on Nov 28, 2019
Problem has come in my Airtel DTH box Problem is not able to be resolved, I call customer care for 4 days but they are not able to sort out my problem, my TV is off for 4 days, they will do it in 24 hours But my problem is not sorted out yet, the problem is in the DTH box
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 2, 2019
My set top box has been spoiled since 26th, the company has changed by changing the set top box. It is also spoiled. The people are not going to change. I am repeatedly complaining. 3 days whenever I spoke to three nodal officers. My Complan is not resolving

my mob 9634100628
tv id 3001836571
company email id
[email protected]

Complaint Status


[Dec 04, 2019] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by bluesea, Nov 28, 2019
My connection is in the name of Manoj Rastogi
Airtel Digital ID [protected] mob number [protected]
Updated by bluesea, Nov 28, 2019
My problem is of the set top box, the set top box which is installed does not have a card, whereas the card which was in the previous set top box was found in it, that is why my TV has been off for 3 days and cannot turn on.
Updated by bluesea, Nov 29, 2019
I spoke to his nodal officer yesterday, he was saying that he will sort out your problem in 24 hours, saying that it has been 4 days today, my TV is turned off, but there is no response from them please. Sort out my problem
Updated by bluesea, Dec 02, 2019
I have connection of Airtel DTH box. My set top box was spoiled on 26th, which was HD Plus, I called the engineer and the engineer came and changed the work set top box. The card does not appear when the view call was called in my set top box.
Updated by bluesea, Dec 02, 2019
I told the engineer that the set-top box that is being installed in my TV should be installed, but he went on his own way and after that I compiled
Updated by bluesea, Dec 02, 2019
I compile with the nodal officer of Airtel DTH, even after completing the 4 days, they are not going to change the set top box. I have to get my first set of HD Plus set top boxes just because its function was easy. This TV runs my mother So they are having problems running TV
Updated by bluesea, Dec 02, 2019
So TRAI is requesting you to get my problem resolved as soon as I am tired of calling and cannot understand my Complaint nor can I get him shot out. There is no box when there is no such set top box available but they are not changing.
Updated by bluesea, Dec 02, 2019
My mob [protected]
my tv id [protected]
Updated by bluesea, Dec 05, 2019
My set top box issue is yet to solve my problem. I talked to the nodal officer of Airtel but they are not able to solve the problem, so TRAI is requesting you to solve my problem.
Updated by bluesea, Dec 05, 2019
My problem is with the set top box, which is that my set top box was the card but the set top box that has been installed is without the card, I told them to put it, they were saying they will change later But my set top box has not been changed yet, this is my problem TRAI
Updated by bluesea, Dec 05, 2019
I spoke to the Nodal Officer of Airtel Digital TV at least five to six times. He says when the set top box will be available, we will get it changed today, it has been more than 10 days but I am not able to solve your problem yet. Request that you get my problem resolved
Updated by bluesea, Dec 12, 2019
My set top box problem has not been sorted yet. I had a chat with a lot of nodal officers but they are not able to sort out my problem yet. Please TRAI request you to get my problem sorted out.
Updated by bluesea, Dec 12, 2019
Talked with the Nodal Officer, he says that he will do it in a day or two, he says it will be over a week, now it has been a week, I talked to the Nodal Officer
Updated by bluesea, Dec 12, 2019
TRAI I request you to get my problem sorted out, despite saying that I am unable to get any solution to talk to the nodal officer, please request me to sort out my set top box problem as soon as possible. Talk to Airtel By doing
Updated by bluesea, Dec 12, 2019
Nodal Officer, he is asking for time from me that it will take 40 days from 1 month to change your set top box, so I request you to get my problem checked as soon as I have already given enough time I am 16 days old
Updated by bluesea, Dec 12, 2019
TRAI I request you to get my problem booked as soon as possible. I have told you in my problem detail, but it is still 16 days, but my problem is not getting resolved. Talk to Airtel DTH.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

[Resolved] Airtel - balance deduction [697]

[Resolved] Airtel - call details [346]

[Resolved] Airtel - SIM Activation [210]

[Resolved] Airtel - Sim Block [168]

[Resolved] Airtel - MNP [110]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    41036
    Pending
    4384
    Resolved
    8620
    phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    location
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - dth box problem