Airtel — error occurs while trying to pay my bills on line via my account. my airtel landline number is declared as non existent.

I've been trying to pay my monthly broad band bill via Airtel app and My Account, on line, but I'm unable to do it. It says there is an error and my fixed land line number is non existant.
My account number is[protected]
My Airtel fixed land line number[protected]

Kindly do the needful to ensure timely payment. I hereby state that I cannot be held responsible for late payment.
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

For the last few months the airtel signals is very very poor in my area guwahati (pin-781012) and sometimes it shows no network i am a airtel customer for last 8 years and this is what i get in return, airtel is worst service provider
"FITONZA service has been renewed on your airtel [protected]@35.0 for 7 days"" and deducted 2 times on my airtel account though I didn't activate any Value Added services pack.

Kindly look into the issue and refund my amount back to my account.

This is to bring to your kind notice that Airtel has charged for an extra international pack on my number xxxxxxx in the bill of Feb 2018.
We have not activated the second plan and it was activated by Airtel, without our notice.

After repeated complaints, this issue has not been rectified.
I have compliant many times but my problem is not solved and airtel company didn't pay any attention towards me. I think now I go towards JIO company that have good customer satisfaction. If my problem is not solved then I quit this summer. I wait only for one week. Solve quickly.
Poor internet connectivity, can't call anyone properly, mostly not reachable... I wanna say only one thing to bhart airtel ltd. You should shut down the company bcoz u r not providing good facilities. From now i hate airtel and more thing stop promoting airtel 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
From past one month facing lot of connectivity issues, 4G icon shows in phone but internet wont work after several reboots. Call disconnections observed a lot.
Everyday after 1PM internet wont work, this is really pathetic.

They claim that, Airtel India's fastest network. BS!!
I m unable to talk on jio numbers since few months.. kindly do something my no is [protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information