Airtel — Postpaid mobile 9906382130

 
1 Review
 vmlgoswami on Jan 11, 2017
This number was subscribed at Jammu after using it for more than two years was ported at Rishikesh in Uttarakhand state on transfer on posting.

i am facing this problem for last 2 months. After getting ported the number it has initally worked fine but for last 2 months the problem is there.The Sms send from this mobile, when location is in Rishikesh town, is not delivered to few mobile numbers specially non AIRTELL numbers . The message is sent but not delivered. It shows pending status or message sending failed in box.

WHEN I am out of rishikesh then messages are NOT send at all. THIS PROBLEM IS PERSISTING FOR LAST 2 MONTHS. I HAVE SPOKEN FEW TIMES TO CUSTOMERCARE. SOMETIMES THEY TELL YOUR SERVICES ARE WORKING WELL. SOMETIMES THEY SAY IS IS BEING CHECKED AND CORRECTED. BUT DESPITE MY BEST EFFORTS THE PROBLEM IS NOT RESOLVES AND THE SERVICE PROVIDER SEEMS TO BE JUST DOING CHORUS SERVICE.

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to acknowledge that we are working to address your concern as soon as possible.

We will connect with you to get additional details, if required, to resolve the concern effectively.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards
Anil S.
airtelpresence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 14, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We are working on your concern and would require some more time to resolve it. We shall keep you updated of the progress.

You can also get in touch with us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Akanksha Singh
airtel presence (airtel customer service team)
bharti airtel ltd.
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Airtel Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2017
Dear Customer,

This is with reference to your post dated 11 January 2017.

We would like to confirm that we have shared the resolution details with you.

Should you require further information, please feel free to write to us at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com

Regards,
Anil S.
airtel presence (airtel Customer, service team)
bharti airtel ltd
airtelpresence@in.airtel.com
Connect with us 24X7. We will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services
Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    26794
    Pending
    11909
    Resolved
    4602
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel - Postpaid mobile 9906382130