Airtel — Problem in incoming calls

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sir/Mam This is to state that I ported my two numbers ie from idea to airtel [protected] [protected] The numbers got port yesterday i.e 14/04/15 from yesterday I am facing a problem on both number that whenever someone calls on these above number somtimes it rings but most of times computer says please check the number you have called dial kiya gaya number sahi nahi hai. I even called 4 times on your complain helpline 198 but got no response feom there as they told me lastly to go to airtel dealership and show the problem to them . Then i had gone to tell my problem to airtel dealer i showed in front of him by dialling my numbers from another cellphone the computer said the same thing please check the number you have called and immidiately he denied to take any complain saying that I wont take any complain its not my headache and this is not a centre where you can complain. Is this your company way to deal with the consumers I ported my numbers thinking airtel would be better than idea but got seriously so poor response from the company please see to matter and get it resolved as soon as possible its request. As I am business man i am facing loss due to this problem. Kindly resolve it as soon as possible Airtel distributor (Who denied to take any complain saying its not my headache) - K K Enterprise Rishikesh (Uttrakhand) Sent from my iPhone

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information