Airtel — rude behavior from customer care executive

Address: Bharti Airtel Limited, No 55, divyashree towers , Bannerghatta Road Bangalore - 560029, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575001

I had called airtel customer care @ 198 on 12/07/2019 around 20:24 to 20:30 for enquirer of wifi data which is showing in my airtel app, there a executive by name Nasreen started inquiring about the details. as i have called form another number (Having multiple connections) so the executive was not asked me for same number or different number directly she start to fetch the information, later i wanted to correct her, but she was not ready to listen, and later she was very rude saying that information can't provide from here and you need to follow USSD option, where i was not understand that so only i have called to customer care to get help, later when i requested her to transfer that call to her supervisor, she denied saying there is no supervisor available call back later for further assistant, (to get connected to customer care we need to wait minimum of 20-25 minutes!) i said i'll be waiting till that time, she didn't informed and started L2 L2, later some person spoke again, then again call was transfer to supervisor name Mahadevamma she as provided me the information which i need and took feedback regarding the executive behavior, but i'm really very unhappy with service which your customer care executive providing, below mention the service request number for reference
Service request number : CEXCL[protected]
and today i called your customer care to collect SR number, one executive Name Ravi Kumar answered my call and i explained him the purpose of calling later he transfer the call to supervisor but in between this time he is chit chatting with one of his colleague and making fun of it, so much casualness when there is presence of a customer?
so this is way you provide training to them to be rude, making fun and frustrate the customer who is looking for help from your end?
i need a call back for an apology from her side. One should know how to talk to customers so kindly check and do the needful.
Airtel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have written the complaint above
Pl port my Airtel number in vodafone
Dindori road pokar colony sai nagar near rajmata mangay karyalay from 2 days airtel network is very weak pls resolve this problem my 5 prepaid number

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information